I hope this helps :))

Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, November 27, 2009
Replies: 150
Sticky: 37th CTP
Views: 83,604
37th CTP

One of our batch mate from FSP said tht he has recved letter from CSA and the start of ctp is mentioned as 1st of Jan.

this news really added colors in our Eid and we all offer millions of thanx...
Forum: Discussion Friday, November 20, 2009
Replies: 58
Views: 9,824
Posted By Badar Ullah
Smile chairman fpsc

justice Anwaar ul haq has been appointed as new chairman fpsc
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, November 20, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,561
Posted By SToneAGer
a fellow commoner met wid the dg csa the other...

a fellow commoner met wid the dg csa the other day and he told him that the ctp will start 4rm 1st jan furthermore he said that the letters hav been issued which will be recieved by the probationers...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, November 15, 2009
Views: 4,495
Posted By asif ahmed
latest information is training starts from 1st...

latest information is training starts from 1st january
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, September 05, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,561
Posted By Dual Personality
37th ctp z date and arrangements finalized

Aslam o alaikum
dear friends of 37th common here are some good news for you people form a 36th commoner....

the date for your ctp has been decided and...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, July 16, 2009
Views: 6,892
Posted By mahmood
the duration of the CTP changes from time to...

the duration of the CTP changes from time to time. in the past first few batches it has been as low as three months. now for the last three years it has been almost nine and a half months. so you can...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Replies: 72
Views: 54,234
Posted By Red.Hawk
@ Razdar Hai

Congratulations...good to see some smiling faces in your post atlast....:dd
Posted By Asifr
Exclamation Dear 37th Commoners, Tuesday, July 14, 2009...

Dear 37th Commoners,

Tuesday, July 14, 2009 marks the end of a long struggle we experienced, and commences a new chapter in our lives. We embarked upon our journey on March 11, 2008. Most of us...
Posted By Arif Rao
Smile Hurrah....

Allocations are on the Estb Div Website...

Here ...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, July 13, 2009
Posted By aqdas shaukat
I am also blessed

thanks Almighty Allah i hav also cleared that hurdle with landing in information group, my source also told me about final allocation appearing in sunday
i remember those days when i was preparing...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, July 12, 2009
Replies: 215
Views: 76,261
Posted By Syed Ali Rizvi
Congratulations

Congratulations to all successful candidates

Sayings of Imam Hussain:

Those who worship God for the hope of gaining , they’re not real worshippers ,they’re merchants. Those who worship God out...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, July 02, 2009
Views: 17,951
Posted By Purab Sarhan
Comparative DMSs

Here is how I see it.
I can say this should change the way you look at optionals and their importance or at least mine has.
I suggest you download EXCEL file. Simply click the following....
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Views: 1,324
Posted By Red.Hawk
I have also received a responsive email from the...

I have also received a responsive email from the newly appointed member of the FPSC "Major Gen (r) Ovais Mushtaq" he says "We at the FPSC are also waiting for the appointment. Hopefully, it should be...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Views: 1,324
Posted By Arif Rao
Smile At last some consideration at the top...

Dear fellow qualifiers,

At last after several emails I was able to receive a reply from one of the members of FPSC yesterday. It gave me some encouragement that people at the top are aware of the...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 207,786
Posted By lala1447
Aoa! I was extremely busy so I couldnt...

Aoa!
I was extremely busy so I couldnt reply :con today I'll try to answer most of the posts InshAllah.
@ Qaarjk

Outline is necessary for a good essay.

@ Pakistan 8

I answered my...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, April 11, 2009
Views: 2,006
Posted By Red.Hawk
@ Razdar Hai

First of all let me say 'Get well Soon" I couldn't participate at the forum as I have been away to Singapore for the last few days on a business trip,now I am back.

As far as attempting CE-2009 is...
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, April 07, 2009
Replies: 313
Views: 78,998
Posted By Predator
Post Obama’s Pakistan plan By Shahid Javed Burki...

Obama’s Pakistan plan

By Shahid Javed Burki
Tuesday, 07 Apr, 2009

WITH his March 27 address televised live from the White House as Secretaries Hillary Clinton and Robert Gates stood by his...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, March 30, 2009
Views: 23,756
CE 2009 Date Sheet

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/1-3.jpg
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, March 21, 2009
Views: 2,445
Posted By Lord AvaLon
Allocation

@ razdar hai

Don't worry, you have bright chances of being allocated in the group you want due to the quota for balochistan and then the quota for women.
Inshallah you will be allocated in the...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 21