03:09 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 87
Search: Posts Made By: LonelyEngineer
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 19, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,737
Congratulations to successful candidates...... ...

Congratulations to successful candidates......
Can anyone extract the list of candidates from NTS website??? As I have seen someone generating the list of candidates on EOBI thread. Anyone knows the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Posted By Tassawur
I confirmed from a responsible person in HR SNGPL...

I confirmed from a responsible person in HR SNGPL that there would be no second phase and direct calls would be made for interview. He said that there isn't even 1% chance of the cancellation of this...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 11, 2014
Posted By Sagacity
Thumbs up Check and count... I cannot post links so ...

Check and count... I cannot post links so

sngpl com pk/images/transmission/majorGasFields_Large png

Put Space=dot [.]

According to this, its Punjab
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 11, 2014
Posted By naveedmomand
which place is called little venice? i answered...

which place is called little venice? i answered Finland
largest district of punjab? Bahawalpur
which historian travelled china and india in 1012 AD? Morcopolo
where is control centre of SNGPL?...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,918
Posted By aminshah101
Angry Hence Proved: CSS is more of game of luck

Essay: 18 :0 (I, at least, expected passing marks)

English: 45 :sad (expected marks at least, at least 60)

EDS: 53 :0, (again a shocker, 38 MCQs correct, expected around 75)

Current...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,688
Posted By Wheeler
Dear All, I am an Advocate High Court. A...

I am an Advocate High Court. A couple of months ago on this forum, I floated the idea of filing a petition against the malpractices that surfaced at Faisalabad during CSS 2013. To my...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, October 14, 2013
Replies: 404
Views: 123,174
Posted By marslanqaisar
Weight-ages / Paper Division (CESP-2012)

CULTURAL EXCHANGE SCHOLARSHIP 2012
Weight-ages / Paper Division 2012

NATURAL SCIENCES NON-MATH
Sr. Core Areas of Natural Sciences Non-Math % age
1. Verbal (English) 20%
2. Biology 30%...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Replies: 267
Views: 67,439
Posted By Azeem Sarwar
I ask on of my friend which is student of UET he...

I ask on of my friend which is student of UET he told me that anyone can be appear in the test.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 26, 2013
Posted By Shahid Shakoor
i personally think that you should take the exam...

i personally think that you should take the exam at UET taxila because from peshawar side it is near one(taxila museum ke qareeb)....on the other hand IST is situated near rawat which is totally...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 26, 2013
Posted By Shahid Shakoor
no ....:nono only one university ma...

no ....:nono only one university

ma ne already confirm kia ha:))......but ap ki pur zor khawhish pr dobara confirm kr ly gy......batota ji dany dy sab ko test ap ka kia jata ha...kisi ka...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 25, 2013
Posted By Shahid Shakoor
no dear... students of other universities can...

no dear... students of other universities can take test ...i have confirmed it...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,109
Posted By FahadKhokhar
Following are some suggested books and topics for...

Following are some suggested books and topics for Electrical Engineers applying in PIEAS (Serial 1 to 8 are to be prepared by all applicants).
1.Basic Calculus i.e. Differentiation plus Integration...
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,808
Posted By rose_pak
So, now the FPSC wants the candidates to go...

So, now the FPSC wants the candidates to go through their books, notes and relevant materials three times for three years.

1. Screening out test in September of first year
2. Written Exam in Feb...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 1,515
Views: 513,602
Posted By malik danish
interviews of electrical and instrument engineers...

interviews of electrical and instrument engineers will start after 20th of this month. so have patience :waiting
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Views: 6,589
Posted By hsmraza
Thank you for the good wishes. I appeared in...

Thank you for the good wishes.
I appeared in CE 2013 for my first attempt. Overall it was not an easy going journey but at the same time the learning experience and knowledge acquired weighs much...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 22, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,342
Posted By Mehak sanam
@ mais I Know dear reference ka chakar hota...

@ mais
I Know dear reference ka chakar hota hai but we cant blame all ..hoskta hai kuch merit pe b deserving hon...relax dear...pso pe hamara future end nahi hota..aur b raste hen ..just b...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 05, 2013
Replies: 1,515
Views: 513,602
Posted By mais
29110020 is called for interview from Jamshoro ...

29110020 is called for interview from Jamshoro
29110013 is called for interview from Kotri
29110008 is called for interview from Jamshoro

Do your homework properly before blaming or posting...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, February 24, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,342
Posted By Hani Farooq
PSO Talent Programme

I also gave PSO NTS test . I was shocked to see'' PSO Knowledge'' portion with 40% weightage . i think they should take NTS general or NTS subject test for evaluation because at this stage ,...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, February 23, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,699
Posted By redmax
Arrow It ain't really an easy paper. What appears...

It ain't really an easy paper. What appears simple to the eye may not be simple to the brain for its interpretation. Mr. Raz is very authentic in his observation & I couldn't agree more to him. I do...
Forum: The Express Tribune Monday, February 18, 2013
Replies: 1,002
Views: 168,827
Posted By Arain007
Post How many more deaths? February 18th, 2013 ...

How many more deaths?
February 18th, 2013

The focus of our counter-terrorism debate has always been the TTP and its base of operations in the tribal areas. Far less attention is paid to the other...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 10, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 4,787
Posted By Farhad Aslam
On legal grounds no referendum was held in...

On legal grounds no referendum was held in Kashmir for accession. The only thing that happened was the decision of Maharaja to remain independent. Pakistan invaded Kashmir after that .

States...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 10, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 4,787
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
It is not the question of somebody's wish or...

It is not the question of somebody's wish or thinking, the question is with regard to legal position at the time of partition in 1947.

Kashmir issue is very much linked with the partition plan of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 07, 2013
Posted By jazzzz20
SPS-7a = BPS-16 SPS-8 = BPS-17 SPS-9 = BPS-18...

SPS-7a = BPS-16
SPS-8 = BPS-17
SPS-9 = BPS-18

SPS-8 pay 50K Minimum

As per my information the written test will be conducted by PIEAS (PAEC's Educational Setup) in May/June. The test will be...
Forum: Applied Mathematics Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 1,107
Posted By abrowaqas
if f(x)=x^3; show that f(a,b,c)=a+b+c

This question is from second order divided difference.

it goes as follows

we have

f(x)=x^3

for first divided difference
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 01, 2013
Posted By TheInnovator
yms221: Pay attention

I have also been selected for JE in PAEC. We can share/discuss more things if you share your contact number.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 87