Showing results 1 to 25 of 112
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Beauty
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, July 30, 2016
Views: 6,880
Posted By Durrani Abid
She exclaimed with delight that her mother was...

She exclaimed with delight that her mother was very lucky to win that prize.
Forum: Business Administration Friday, August 01, 2014
Views: 8,181
Posted By ahmedkamal
that's great to mention here

Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Views: 130,346
Posted By exclusively
I have read all of the mcqa, found correct....

Forum: SPSC Result Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Views: 2,156
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Lecturer Commerce & Zoology Written Result Announced

Lecturer Commerce & Zoology (Male/Female) BPS-17 in Education & Literacy Department Written Result has been Announced:
http://spsc.gov.pk/
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,618
Posted By aliarslan
not yet

not yet
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 13, 2013
I think it's too early to expect an email from...

I think it's too early to expect an email from SNGPL.... Result has just been handed over to SNGPL HR Dept;. So they will take their time.... Email is expected in the last week of May....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 13, 2013
Posted By abdul rehman3
no

no
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 11, 2013
Posted By Noman Ali
I do agree . It was quite easy . I secured 74...

I do agree . It was quite easy . I secured 74 marks .
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, May 09, 2013
Views: 8,413
Posted By zafar498872
study is only soloution of your problem

W.assalam
Go to forum and search for notes and mcq's.
Read Dogar's MCQ or Jahangir's notes on islamyat.
Listen video lectures of VU and notes as well.
Go to
Www.generica.com
For vu notes and...
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Replies: 572
Views: 145,241
Posted By inter
MCB Teller Services Officer for Multiple Cities

Title: Teller Services Officer

Total Position: 35+

Industry: Banking/Financial Services

Category: Accounts, Finance & Financial Services

Type: Full Time/Permanent
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,647
Merit list

Assalam-o-Alaikum
final merit list of PST has been uploaded on NTS website.:busy
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 03, 2013
Posted By haseebbaloch
dear beauty must share the mcqs and best of luck...

dear beauty must share the mcqs and best of luck for tomorrow my test is on sunday in sukkur and my post is admin officer and please share the questions as soon as possible
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 02, 2013
Posted By suzi
Sngpl

I have some information about company and its business. I get it from internet so iam not 100% sure about its correction. Iam going to post it on forum that may be itwill helpfully for someone

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Views: 1,535
Posted By Durrani Abid
What is Critical Analysis? When a question...

What is Critical Analysis?

When a question demands a critical analysis,means we are expected to challenge the established views and claims on any issue. We need to test the veracity of those...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 29, 2013
Posted By IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY
Arrow Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (SNGPL) (Recruitment Test) Sample Paper (Test Dat

Sample Paper is available now...

http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Lists/SNGPL_4_5May2013_FL/SNGPL_SAMPLES/Sample.php
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 27, 2013
list of candidates

http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Lists/SNGPL_4_5May2013_FL/Search.asp
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 27, 2013
Posted By shaikh shafiq
well i applied for accounts sorry for late reply...

well i applied for accounts sorry for late reply i was not in touch and accounts test 35% will be basic as i have already given the test for accoutns officer in that test 60% portion was of accounts...
Forum: Islam Friday, April 26, 2013
Replies: 122
Views: 360,275
Posted By Durrani Abid
Questions answered by Hazrat Ali RA. Q:...

Questions answered by Hazrat Ali RA.

Q: Qarib Kya Hai?
A: Qyamat
Q: Or Qareeb Ter?
A: Maut
Q: Ajeeb Kya HAi?
A: Duniya
Q: Aur Ajeeb Tar?
A: Talib-e-Duniya
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Views: 994
Posted By Durrani Abid
Your Precis lacks almost every rule of Precis...

Your Precis lacks almost every rule of Precis Writing.
(I will post them in another thread)Besides that ,naturally,a précis writer has to rely on his/her own words rather than borrowing same...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 13,284
Posted By Durrani Abid
W,Salam These assessments are certain timed...

W,Salam
These assessments are certain timed exercises. The assessment consists of dictation, transcription and typing, and specifically measures speed, accuracy and shorthand skills. The shorthand...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 18, 2013
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs up Haan hai. Grade I is 28,700/-, Grade II has a pay...

Haan hai. Grade I is 28,700/-, Grade II has a pay of 31,100/- and Grade III 34,000/-. Haan agar ap ka strong reference ya ziada experience hai to barh bhi jati hai but grade low milta hai.

Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Replies: 77
Views: 92,967
Posted By Amna
Yes,the whole paper was objective type(MCQ's...

Yes,the whole paper was objective type(MCQ's Based). As I mentioned earlier , it was comprises to (English section = 20 Questions ,Law + Narcotics = 50 Questions ,Current Affairs + Pakistan Affairs...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Views: 2,355
Posted By Hussain_qureshi
i ratify the statement as i have done MBA from...

i ratify the statement as i have done MBA from VU.

The Virtual University of Pakistan holds a Federal Charter, making its degrees recognized and accepted all over the country as...
Forum: Economics Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 24,674
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
http://global.oup.com/uk/orc/busecon/economics/gil...

http://global.oup.com/uk/orc/busecon/economics/gillespie_econ2e/01student/mcqs/
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Views: 2,355
Posted By alibintahir
i have confirmed from one of the VU...

i have confirmed from one of the VU campus...online facility is available...only at the time of exam you have to visit campus...all study material is available in form of video, audio and notes
Showing results 1 to 25 of 112