Showing results 1 to 25 of 158
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: saadat110
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,062
Posted By sarfaraz shami
Sarfaraz Ahmed Gohar Merit 56 roll no 1535 ...

Sarfaraz Ahmed Gohar
Merit 56
roll no 1535

i dedicate my success to CSSFORUM. No academy, no guide only cssforum. My wish was PSP but that is not possible now. Anyway thanks CSSFORUM.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,062
Posted By mechrose37
Zulfiqar Ali Malik Roll No :- 13728 Merit...

Zulfiqar Ali Malik
Roll No :- 13728
Merit position :- 101
Domicile:- Punjab

Thanks to Allah,His Last Apostle SAWW,Panjtan Pak A.S,and my parents,siblings and friends who prayed for me.

In...
Forum: Pakistan Customs Service Monday, May 20, 2013
Views: 5,376
Posted By dr adnan rana
Post Details of STP & Facilities at Old Customs House

STP of 40th CTP have been started in the majestic,historical and a century old building of Old Customs House Karachi. There are five probationers. Approximate duration is 10 months. New batch has...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, May 10, 2013
Views: 979
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Two Bullets of AK-47!.. (A piece of writting)

(Tring tring)… hello Director sahib is there? .. No sir, he has just gone home... Oh, it is 6:00’o clock, today he went early… Yes sir, his mother was not feeling well so he left office... Okay, I...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 4,508
Posted By Raz
Ya Ali Madad and Assalam-0-Alaikum Dear Members: ...

Ya Ali Madad and Assalam-0-Alaikum Dear Members:

To me, attacks on Hazara Community were clear target killings of a particular sect but Karachi incident is a different story which is yet to be...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Nomenclature is not having less...

Nomenclature is not having less importance, though it may have far reaching repercussion on unity of the country.... There are just catalysts for more troubles..... Wish is only for a...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Dawn's thought provoking editorial on this issue

WE can go on talking about the Lashkar-i-Jhangvi till we’re blue in the face. Or about the specific forms that sectarian violence takes in flashpoints such as Quetta and Karachi. But as long as we...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
I belong to Sunni sect, but I am quite clear in...

I belong to Sunni sect, but I am quite clear in getting things that blasts and killing of people in the country are terrorist attacks whereas people of Shia sect are being targeted with an organized...
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 04, 2013
Posted By mjkhan
Agreed that behind this shia killing the purpose...

Agreed that behind this shia killing the purpose is to destabilise this country .But no matter what the purpose is,i think,it is a shia genocide because the bottom line is that shias are being killed...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 8,672
Posted By Ali Raza Abbass
Sad, sad scenario!

It's hilarious how "Aspirants" are whining about the likely division in quota of Punjab. And if we pay heed to Mr.Bilal's assumption that candidates of Southern Punjab are less competent than rest of...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 103
Views: 34,346
Posted By EXCLUSIVE
That's really bad. I can feel the pain behind...

That's really bad. I can feel the pain behind this laughter:sad:
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
I prepared Public ad from Dr. Sultan khan's book....

I prepared Public ad from Dr. Sultan khan's book. Papers were totally opinion based and not bookish one. I gave my personal opinion in all questions which helped me to get good marks.
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By Beenish bhatti
really sorry for u. bad luck. just 1 mark.

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, December 13, 2012
Views: 3,146
Posted By dms664
To avoid these 10 commandments follow this one...

To avoid these 10 commandments follow this one commandment.

Shadi na kerna yaroo.

PS I am married :(
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, October 20, 2012
Views: 716
Posted By alphabravo
Salam ba Huzoor Imam Husain(as) by Sharib ..neda ye aayegee hum doosra nahin rakhte

Salam by Sharib

جو دل ميں درد شہ کربلا نہيں رکھتے
وہ دين حق سے کوئي رابطہ نہيں رکھتے

طرح طرح کي احاديث ان سے سن ليجئے
جو عصمتوں کا وہ اک سلسلہ نہيں رکھتے

بھٹک ہي جاتے ہيں منزل...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, March 07, 2012
Views: 1,648
Posted By Call for Change
A brief history of Hazara persecution

A bill in the US Congress that backs the Baloch "right of self-determination" days after a congressional hearing on Balochistan, and the emotionally charged...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, December 30, 2011
Replies: 52
Views: 60,287
Posted By Mossavir Wazir
Who’s heading what? Syed Saadat I AM...

Who’s heading what?

Syed Saadat

I AM building a house and I wish Ahmed Faraz, the poet, or Ashfaque Ahmed, the writer, had been alive. Why? Because I would want one of them to be the project...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, December 06, 2011
Views: 1,759
Posted By Cute Badshah
Some lessons from The Battle of Karbala

Some Lessons from Kerbala

1. Importance of Amr bil Maroof and Nahi Anil Munkar.
The event teaches us; not to waiver from the right path & not to panic while discharging obligations. One has...
Forum: Dawn Friday, October 14, 2011
Views: 1,180
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Blasphemy Law: Coming a full circle

It was bound to happen. When you have a vaguely worded law with so many loopholes, and a clergy hell bent on defining religion in asphyxiating, rigid...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 09, 2011
Replies: 90
Views: 22,945
Posted By redmax
Exclamation Dear Mr.Safdar, You are a qualified...

Dear Mr.Safdar,

You are a qualified candidate. It's not your fault that you've not been allocated despite getting through the examination twice. I believe it's the government's failure and utter...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, July 05, 2009
Replies: 2,560
Views: 283,188
Posted By Red Flower
yeh soch k armanon rehnay diye dil main mehman...

yeh soch k armanon rehnay diye dil main
mehman kabhi ghar say nikalay nahi jaty.....!!!
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, July 26, 2008
Views: 26,130
Posted By Usman Naseer
Dear S.H.Virk Very well done, I must appreciate...

Dear S.H.Virk
Very well done, I must appreciate your efforts in posting such analytical views on causes that leads to failure in CSS and solutions to the same. In my view these are not only causes...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 25, 2008
Posted By Muhammed Usman
SH Virk great work, you really have spent some...

SH Virk great work, you really have spent some time to put all these ideas together, excellent work, keep it up, taking inspiration from you I would like to share my experiences.

My experience of...
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, July 23, 2008
Replies: 242
Views: 108,040
Posted By Artemis
1. Name: 2. Nick Name: Goshi 3....

1. Name:

2. Nick Name: Goshi

3. Qualification: BS

4. Date of Birth: 4 July

5. Aim in life: to join ISI n then there is a laundry list for things to do afterwards.
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb Constructive and Destructive forces ...

Constructive and Destructive forces

Constructive and destructive forces are always at work at one and the same time perhaps with the equal force that balances the world. We build and we destroy...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 158