Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: Omair Zafarullah
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, February 29, 2016
Views: 721
Posted By Davidd
In islamabad/Rwp they are offering admission...

In islamabad/Rwp they are offering admission through islamia uni bahawalpur but fee is very high almost 40 to 50k, no issue of attendance u just have to appear in exams. There is a college in...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, February 29, 2016
Views: 721
Posted By Davidd
Google colleges which offers llb. Jaldi se...

Google colleges which offers llb.
Jaldi se admission bhej dain next year se 5 saal ki ho jaye gi aut PU ki registration date wese bhi guzer chuki hai ap BZU ya Islamia Uni bahalwpur se jaye ga...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 15, 2016
Replies: 203
Views: 31,775
Posted By Davidd
They are very strict about their 65 score...

They are very strict about their 65 score criteria and never compromised on this. Almost in every advertisement they selected less candidates against advertised posts. God knows why they are so...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 15, 2016
Replies: 203
Views: 31,775
Posted By Davidd
Feeling sad for you brother, you deserved to be...

Feeling sad for you brother, you deserved to be in the intrw list. Better luck next time for both of us.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Views: 934
Posted By Z Ali S
NTS usually asked this sort of questions (CA not...

NTS usually asked this sort of questions (CA not include generally):
1.Border between India and Kashmir is? LOC (Line of Control)
2.Longest River in the world? Nile
3.Largest producer of sugar...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Views: 934
Posted By Amjad Somro
I think CAffairs are not included in GK, further...

I think CAffairs are not included in GK, further more Pak Study is usually included along with islamiat and world affairs like currencies, capital and wars etc. I must say GK is not limited to above...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, November 05, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,403
Posted By Vampirerulz
Kahin se bhi attest karwa lo. Sent from my...

Kahin se bhi attest karwa lo.

Sent from my A700 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 30, 2015
Replies: 145
Views: 29,130
Posted By innocentplayer
Yup omair I like it and agree k Latky to...

Yup omair

I like it and agree k
Latky to hm huy hain
Mine are 64.

Abi to raat h dear

I will call pfsa tomorrow
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, October 30, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,403
Posted By Z Ali S
Pharm-D and MBBS are considered as Bachelors....

Pharm-D and MBBS are considered as Bachelors. Select other from list and new box will appear, write Pharm-D in it.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, September 25, 2015
Replies: 434
Views: 154,420
Posted By aliijlal
any authentic news about result

its been 3 months and 20 days but no result announced by fpsc, seniors do u have any authentic news about the result kindly share, why its been so late, total waste of time and money applyin for...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,227
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
The Treaty on Accession of the Republic of Crimea...

The Treaty on Accession of the Republic of Crimea to Russia was signed on?
18 March 2014

The Secretary of States of United States is ___________ .
John Kerry

The Vice President of United...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,227
Posted By Monk
FPSC One Paper Prepration Material (FIA etc)

This thread includes objectives on Current Affairs,Pakistan Affairs,Everyday Science,General Knowledge and Islamiat

Objectives are based on past papers of FPSC and their variants

In the end you...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, September 13, 2015
Views: 58,066
Posted By N is best
paper was just a fun particularly math portion :)...

paper was just a fun particularly math portion :)

1. blood is cleaned by.. i wrote hear but that was liver
2. freezing point of water 0 c
3. soap is a detergent
4. moon is a.. i wrote...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,236
Posted By Z Ali S
if you applied for both posts,scroll down you...

if you applied for both posts,scroll down you will find your other slip as well.

They will not ask for TR slip in interview. if you want to keep one for your record,make a photocopy of it.

You...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, August 31, 2015
Views: 2,260
Posted By futuristic
Dear very few pharmacists are present on css...

Dear very few pharmacists are present on css forum especially from punjab region so we cannot expect contribution from members.
Any how test was perfectly balanced.
For detailed discussion on paper...
Forum: Army Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Views: 8,947
Posted By captun
you are not applying in graduate courses ...

you are not applying in graduate courses

but you can apply in short service commission like engineering course.

sorry brother you can also
apply in graduate course .

twice time...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Views: 29,130
Posted By Z Ali S
medicine and engineering are under the category...

medicine and engineering are under the category of applied sciences in FPSC rules, Not sure about NTS/punjab forensic agency. if you want to apply, confirm by calling them. Contact number is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 12, 2015
Replies: 1,382
Views: 241,449
Posted By A R M
it is requested from all those forum members who...

it is requested from all those forum members who gave the test today ( 12 july ) for different posts to share some questions about DRAP rules & functions..so that we may get an idea about how to...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, July 09, 2015
Views: 951
Posted By brightstar55
No problem

No problem
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 05, 2015
Posted By futuristic
My test is on 2nd august Post: Assistant...

My test is on 2nd august

answer to to your query:
Subject Area means the test portion other than verbal,analytical and drap rules portion.
It is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 03, 2015
Posted By Invincible
Test will be conducted on 12/7/2015. Good...

Test will be conducted on 12/7/2015.

Good Luck!

http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/042015/DRAP_April2015/DRAP_April2015.php
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, June 26, 2015
Views: 1,905
Posted By adnanaqeel99
Part-I Grammar Usage, Sentence Structuring ...

Part-I
Grammar Usage, Sentence Structuring
Part-II
 Basic Arithmetic.
 Current Affairs.
 Pakistan Affairs & Islamic Studies
 Everyday/General Science
Note : (Equal weightage for each topic...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 20, 2015
Posted By futuristic
Note: The candidates who obtain minimum 50%...

Note:
The candidates who obtain minimum 50% marks in each of the following sections of the test will be considered qualified, and out of the qualified candidates top 5 against 1 vacancy will be...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 18, 2015
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,236
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
You have to mention final result declaration date...

You have to mention final result declaration date i.e on final transcript.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 07, 2015
Replies: 156
Views: 65,256
Posted By N is best
AD IB Paper 2015 (Batch-II)

1. pakistan purchased gawadar from......
2. swat included in pakistan in....
3. water gravity ....
4. who rejected theory of composite nationalism ....
5. khilafat movement strengthened ....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27