Showing results 1 to 12 of 12
Search: Posts Made By: AmeerKalera
Forum: General Science & Ability Saturday, February 17, 2018
Replies: 171
Views: 176,360
Posted By Ammarrashid
The anwser is amplitude. Frequency only changes...

The anwser is amplitude. Frequency only changes the pitch of a sound, e.g a girl's voice can be as loud as a guy's, but their pitch is different(Bhari awaz vs patli awaz).
Forum: Books Suggestions Friday, July 22, 2016
Views: 2,731
Posted By sincere khan
For US history Majumdar and Naveed bhutto notes...

For US history Majumdar and Naveed bhutto notes are enough
Agrawal book is perfect for l.Law
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Views: 3,822
Posted By AzizHamza
CSS books for those who cannot afford (Lahore)

AoA,
I have a lot of CSS books which i used for preparation last year. They are 99% in good condition and can be used easily for future studies. But i want to give them to only those who cannot...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Sunday, June 28, 2015
Views: 4,997
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up Word List collected from my Daily Reading

Dear fellows, I read Dawn, The Nation along with some International Newspapers on daily basis. As I read them online, I've been preparing a Word List in MS Office of those words that occur in these...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, June 28, 2015
Views: 2,086
Posted By exclusively
I have read both the books, Exploring will suck...

I have read both the books, Exploring will suck your blood, will make you too much boring and is also outdated as per current trend of CSS exam. I believe discovering is the best book. It contains...
Posted By Amna
One Word Substitute From Saadat Ali Shah’s Book:...

One Word Substitute From Saadat Ali Shah’s Book: (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/grammar-section/50193-one-word-substitute-saadat-ali-shah-s-book.html)...
Posted By exclusively
You need to read them from Discovering the world...

You need to read them from Discovering the world of English. Moreover, such topics can also be done by internet. Just search them on google.
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Views: 9,004
Posted By AZKAFATIMA
please share idiomatic expressions for translation section

Doodh ka jala chhaachh bhi phoonk phoonk kar pita hai.---------------Once bitten twice shy
Saanp ka dasa rassi se bhi darta hai.--------------- One who's been bitten by a serpent, dreads a rope.
Ma...
Forum: English Literature Monday, May 18, 2015
Views: 43,628
Tess of the D'Urbervilles: Tess - A Pure Woman

Tess was a simple, innocent, guideless and hypersensitive girl, trapped in a traditionally bound society. She went to the D’Urbervilles to seek help for her starved family. There she met Alec who...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, January 31, 2015
Views: 1,482
Posted By ArslanAli616
Yes, we may!

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, January 01, 2015
Replies: 91
Views: 15,190
Posted By Tehseen Baber
Thumbs up Join me in the journey of CSS CE-2016.

Aspirants of 2016 could join us, so we have better discussion and preparation.
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, December 19, 2013
Views: 9,888
Posted By Bahar Ali
One can also improve vocabulary by reading...

One can also improve vocabulary by reading English papers or novels etc. English movies can also play role in vocabulary enhancement.

Sent from my A50 using Tapatalk
Showing results 1 to 12 of 12