Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: ruman wajid
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Views: 46,705
Posted By AlMeraikhiSpecial
Witness Pioneer is no longer around (website...

Witness Pioneer is no longer around (website domain is up for grabs), so its better to search out the material.

And here's the new link to the Usul al Fiqh book:...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, February 28, 2013
Views: 1,591
Posted By irfan_ali
My psychological 27-02-13

Day 1....

Day 1
80 questions given related to series, synonyms, antonyms. Time was 50 min for these questions—quite short so quickness matters here a lot. 50% were series questions.. few very...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Views: 3,200
Posted By Kamran
oh man..how can this ruin your future?kuch nae...

oh man..how can this ruin your future?kuch nae hota iss se...date ko check thora karna hai examiner ne.and they won't notice this aur ker bhi liya to vo khud theek ker dain ge...hosla rakhye!
Forum: Precis Thursday, February 21, 2013
Views: 1,063
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA End pages of the answer sheet are used...

End pages of the answer sheet are used for rough work, you can make all procedure work /practice on the end pages before making it neat. Simply cross that rough work once it serves its purpose.
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Sunday, February 10, 2013
Views: 1,279
Posted By Bozdar Iqbal
Post Before appearing in CSS exam,i asked same...

Before appearing in CSS exam,i asked same question from senoirs.They advised to write maximum pages.But when i appeared in exam i wrote answers to the point.I scored good in that subjects.So answers...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, January 21, 2013
Replies: 56
Views: 70,089
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Candidates should practice as much as they can...

Candidates should practice as much as they can and be well read. Since writing expression matters it would be beneficial for the candidates to work on that.

Looking broadly at the CSS exam, over...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
A second division at graduation level and...

A second division at graduation level and determination are the foremost pre-requisites for the CSS. First of all, one should consciously select the optional subjects and in my opinion guidance is...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 333,575
Posted By Shooting Star
Jahangir World Times Magazine|PDF Format.

Disclaimer

All material is sourced from http://jworldtimes.com/ and is copyright of the respective owners.

January 2012 (http://www.mediafire.com/file/w68z9yas9v6d84l/JWT-Jan2012w.pdf)
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, December 30, 2012
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Give proper and equal time to each question....

Give proper and equal time to each question. First thoroughly read the question and divide it in parts then attempt it accordingly.

It is handy to give a brief outline of every question before...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, December 20, 2012
Replies: 35
Views: 20,433
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Dear apart from the grammatical mistakes i...

Dear apart from the grammatical mistakes i pointed out, your para has gone awry, you have lost the perspective from second para to the end. It has got nothing to do with national sovereignty.

The...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, November 11, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 9,585
Posted By shakeel matta
Nuqta Nazar of Shami sahib.and any talk shows can...

Nuqta Nazar of Shami sahib.and any talk shows can be better and knwoledge oriented if their participants are well informed and educated .i watch 3 , 4 talks shows daily on net but fisrt i see the...
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, November 10, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 9,585
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Apas ki Baat with Najam Sethi.... what ever...

Apas ki Baat with Najam Sethi....

what ever his point of view, but he do scatter some light on the hot topic rather than fighting an hour on just one stupid point like other talk shows.
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Sunday, July 15, 2012
Views: 13,504
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Muslim LAw Study Plan

I am posting the study plan for Muslim Law after minutely observing the past papers of Muslim Law. Kindly add your comments and correct me if i am wrong in any matter ...

Do remember me in your...
Forum: Essays Friday, July 08, 2011
Views: 12,811
Posted By Usman Cheema
I attemted this essay in 2011. Following is the...

I attemted this essay in 2011. Following is the outline of the essay which I wrote in the paper. May be it can be of some help.
CSS Forums - View Single Post - Essay paper 2011...
Forum: Essays Friday, July 08, 2011
Views: 12,811
Posted By pureapak
in order to drive you an amble idea of how a...

in order to drive you an amble idea of how a topic is well treated in essay paper let me present a simple outline on the mentioned topic.... hope this is gonna widen the scope of your essay...
Forum: Essay Sunday, March 13, 2011
Views: 6,694
Posted By mani1
Looks like you are trying to reassure yourself...

Looks like you are trying to reassure yourself that you interpreted it correctly. For me, the correct angle is examiners discretion. Take a look at a simple google search

the winter of the world -...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, December 13, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 65,146
Posted By Sandhurst
Thanks Usman. Railways is an excellent group...

Thanks Usman.

Railways is an excellent group because firstly its officers enjoy very rapid promotion at least up to BS-19. Thereafter, there is every chance that they will get promoted to BS-20...
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Views: 40,546
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Check out .........this ...

Check out .........this

http://rapidshare.com/files/84061246/GRE_High_Freq_Word_Lis_Part_1.zip
http://rapidshare.com/files/84092515/GRE_High_Freq_Word_Lis_Part_2.zip
Forum: Grammar-Section Friday, July 03, 2009
Views: 40,546
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Must have it in ur pc and mobile. ...

Must have it in ur pc and mobile.

List of Downloads For Audios (MP3) of All Barrons Word List.

Abase to amulet.mp3 (http://rapidshare.com/files/6350406/Abase_to_amulet.mp3)
Anathema to...
Forum: CSS Papers (1971-2017) Tuesday, April 01, 2008
Replies: 36
Views: 119,682
EDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION ...

EDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS

IN BPS – 17 UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 1971.

ENGLISH (Précis and Composition)
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Replies: 79
Views: 100,483
Posted By Navid1986
Salam I lay much importance on Sentence...

Salam
I lay much importance on Sentence connectors.
What are Sentence Connectors?
Answer:
Once you have mastered the basics of correct usage in written English, you will want to express yourself...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Posted By Navid1986
Salam I will be giving notes on expansion of...

Salam
I will be giving notes on expansion of idea as well for all the aspirants.
I have started my work in this regard and hope that you will find some good expansions and the way how to expand a...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, February 11, 2008
Posted By Navid1986
Salam The next advice in this regard is that...

Salam
The next advice in this regard is that while solving the paper the candidate should divide his time into different portions .
First 35 minutes should be given to Question no:4 to Question...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, February 10, 2008
Posted By Navid1986
Preparation for English Grammar paper

salam
i am starting this thread for the beginners.
first of all they should get hold of all the past papers.
secondly, go for some good books
start with Rippon's college essays and then move on...
Forum: CSS Papers (1971-2017) Friday, March 25, 2005
Replies: 36
Views: 119,682
Posted By Argus
English (1971-1999)

ASA
Attached Files r the Past Paspers of English (Précis & Composition) from 1971-1980, from 1981-1990 and from 1991-1996......Download attachment
Adnan
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25