Showing results 1 to 25 of 43
Search: Posts Made By: Sky is the Limit
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 43,443
Posted By rizwan6610
Update

Today I have confirmed that AATI has written a letter to finance department that they are ready to conduct training from oct 7,2013. Now, it depends on FD whether they are ready or they need more...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Posted By sparkofighter
47 new seats requsistion of DDAO received by...

47 new seats requsistion of DDAO received by PPSC. confirmed by the source of ppsc
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, September 29, 2013
after eid our training will be start inshallah. ...

after eid our training will be start inshallah.

for more update check this link
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ddao.community.2013/
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 26, 2013
Posted By kashifmenzor
approx time left to join?

can anyone guess the approximate time left to join?
Posted By jawad akbar
@abbas hassan, the process is a bit slow. you...

@abbas hassan, the process is a bit slow. you will soon have your desired visitor.
Posted By Abbasahsan
Police ke turf say mare verification tu koi nahi...

Police ke turf say mare verification tu koi nahi karna haia abi tuck.
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, September 21, 2013
Views: 8,541
Posted By waqaralam
Best of luck for future, nice and informative...

Best of luck for future, nice and informative sharing. We, DDAOs will miss MPDD, but will enjoy your stay through this thread.

Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, September 21, 2013
Views: 8,541
Posted By rishzzz
Life and colours at MPDD (PMS-5th Batch Training)

The Provincial Management Service (PMS-Punjab) Training of 5th batch commenced from 26-08-2013 at Management and Professional Development Department (MPDD) Lahore. Since there was no thread which...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 19, 2013
Posted By Asif Gilani
It wasnt the fee amount at all. Its commonly...

It wasnt the fee amount at all. Its commonly known as Kharcha Pani. You could even negotiate on it :D
Verification forms of all DDAOs have been sent to the respective Police Department since last...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 19, 2013
Posted By zahra raza
police verification

abhi finance department ki taraf sy aik admi police verification k lea aya or us ny same wohe verification ki jo k police verification documents py fill up krwae gae the or i dont know wo us ki fee...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 16, 2013
Posted By Asif Gilani
I think AATI's website is not the updated one,...

I think AATI's website is not the updated one, they have got some new rooms as well.
Posted By Abbasahsan
Asif Bahi in AATI Lahore only 32 single rooms and...

Asif Bahi in AATI Lahore only 32 single rooms and how finance department will manage accommodation for 97 candidates.
Posted By Asif Gilani
I just contacted Iqbal Kharal. He is saying that...

I just contacted Iqbal Kharal. He is saying that our training will start in October (Before Eid) at AATI Lahore.

Personally i dont believe him, anyways hope for good.

Best Regards,
Asif Gilani
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Posted By Asif Gilani
Police Verification isn't any issue, it can be...

Police Verification isn't any issue, it can be conducted even during training. The main thing is the settlement between finance department and the training institute, once it would be settled the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, September 06, 2013
Posted By Asif Gilani
It is just an idea as per my information. The...

It is just an idea as per my information. The exact date will be announced by finance department later on after settlement with the training institute. Most probably it will be somewhere in mid of...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, September 06, 2013
Posted By Abbasahsan
Asif Bahi You Mean our Training will be start on...

Asif Bahi You Mean our Training will be start on 1st of November 2013.
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 05, 2013
Posted By Asif Gilani
Everybody is advised to relax and let the process...

Everybody is advised to relax and let the process go on its own. No undue influence or the intervention in the governmental process is required. They (Finance Dptt) are making arrangements for our...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 02, 2013
Posted By farooqahmadkhan
Dear fahad, We need to be patient. Training...

Dear fahad,
We need to be patient. Training facility AATI ya MPDD hai mpdd ffull hai AATI has not responded to finance department yet. Aab aap aik bat btayan k kia finance deptt. Jo aik provincial...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, August 31, 2013
Posted By farooqahmadkhan
Dear asim , brother you have given a really good...

Dear asim , brother you have given a really good piece of advice as your and emotions's worthy comments exhibit the restoration of sanity in this post. Dear emotions Alhamdolilah we have not lost...
Posted By Emotions
Is it a joke or something practical? Salary...

Is it a joke or something practical? Salary starts from the 1st day of training which is considered as your joining day.
Posted By adnan4u
Guys don't be worried your awaited period is...

Guys don't be worried your awaited period is earned period you will get the salary of this period...be happy and enjoy this period.......:dd
Posted By Emotions
I second you. DDAO's result announced on 10 June,...

I second you. DDAO's result announced on 10 June, 2013 and they have lost patience only in 2 months. Brothers, this is govt machinery which runs on its own mood. You are going to become its part &...
Posted By asim900
It is very childish act being propelled by few...

It is very childish act being propelled by few members that we should lodge a complaint to CM. We are not yet hired with full authority and start agitation for something which is even beyond control...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Replies: 628
Views: 161,182
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up DDAO's Result is very much expected Today..:).. ...

DDAO's Result is very much expected Today..:)..
Source..Chairman PPSC...
Best of Luck to all,
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Replies: 628
Views: 161,182
Posted By ZIA QAISRANI
Please seniors update us regarding the new...

Please seniors update us regarding the new development, Why PPSC is wasting our time and why they are doing the practice in our DDAO case specially ?? I think in the end PPSC will also write a letter...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 43