Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: jameel ahmed soomro
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Views: 871
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Post Dear, it is very disgusting, but unfortunately it...

Dear, it is very disgusting, but unfortunately it has been the order of the day; we often encounter such incidents where educated people behave like an illiterate, even much worse than them....If...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 01, 2013
Replies: 654
Views: 178,350
Posted By ahasn
For which post you applied for? Tests for the...

For which post you applied for?
Tests for the post of Assistant airports services officers test will be held later and their slips will be issued later.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, March 14, 2013
Replies: 749
Views: 151,341
Posted By asim gill
wait for tomorrow and hope for the best :vic

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, February 23, 2013
Posted By asaqib
Hmm I don't know if it would get permanent or...

Hmm I don't know if it would get permanent or not. But one thing is for sure, I would not be doing justice to myself if I am still a Junior Officer after 2 years...

Plus career advancement is what...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, February 21, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 677,851
Posted By Guddu
laakho why are you getting mad at forum...

laakho why are you getting mad
at forum members? They are not
responsible for your frustration.
They are just sharing the
information with us which they
get at their level and you are
saying...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 21, 2013
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,276
Posted By Sadia A Awan
I have to register for JAIBP first. And Don't...

I have to register for JAIBP first. And Don't know the process, it would be very kind if you can guide me for that process too. 'coz i couldn't figure the whole process out on the site. I mean they...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 21, 2013
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,276
Posted By Reddish Blue
You can buy books from ibp local centre of your...

You can buy books from ibp local centre of your city.. Just check ot recent prices of your required books from their website and send a draft or payment order to ibp local centre of your city for the...
Forum: Economics Sunday, February 17, 2013
Views: 2,109
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Here it is:...

Here it is: http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc/past-papers/71593-past-paper-spsc-lecturer-economics.html
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Posted By Stalin
Brother how many panel members were there? What...

Brother how many panel members were there?
What was their attitude. Did you ask about the kind of job they are hiring for? We hear that they are hiring junior officers as tellers and will give them...
Posted By Stalin
-Dear, I hope your interview went well. It would...

-Dear, I hope your interview went well. It would be very kind of you if you could share your interview in detail. How many panel members were there?
-what were the questions asked?
-were they...
Posted By Arsalan 786
There were 32 candidates today. No economics...

There were 32 candidates today. No economics questions. There were 4 to 5 Sindh Rural candidates present there. Expected vacancies were not told .
Posted By xuhaeb85
Interview

The interview was very general they only asked me about myself, my education and my experience ... NOW ABOUT THE NATURE OF JOB ... they have clearly said that it is a Counter job ... which I suppose...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, February 10, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 47,986
Posted By Afshan Choudary
• The G-4 support each other’s bids for permanent...

• The G-4 support each other’s bids for permanent seats on the UNSC which includes Brazil, Germany, India, and Japan
• The G-8 is group of the world's largest economies which includes Canada,...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, February 09, 2013
Posted By xuhaeb85
70 as well ... Domicile Sindh (U)

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 07, 2013
Posted By bluebir
only interviews no GD..

Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, February 07, 2013
Replies: 690
Views: 187,097
Posted By Peregrine
Exclamation Update from SBP Official

Today I called at the number that had informed me about interview at SBP Lahore. The officer gave me another number of SBP Karachi where a lady officer received the call and told me that they will...
Forum: Banking Jobs Saturday, February 02, 2013
Posted By janojannan
Lightbulb dear I have already shared my interview...

dear I have already shared my interview experience in previous pages yo can check it there.
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, February 01, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 47,986
Posted By Afshan Choudary
International Monetary Fund • Headquarters:...

International Monetary Fund
• Headquarters: Washington, D.C. (U S)
• Managing director: Christine Lagarde
• Official languages: English, French, and Spanish
Formation
Charter Adopted: July 22,...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, January 31, 2013
Posted By mudassir1
dear this thread has 38 pages .. and mostly...

dear this thread has 38 pages .. and mostly people have shared their experience here too kindly go through it..it has been one of the most active thread
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, January 31, 2013
Posted By Harshyy
No need. Just take the result card with you at...

No need. Just take the result card with you at interview
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, January 26, 2013
Replies: 120
Views: 35,969
Posted By vikisped
Karachi Candidates-Qualified only

3300011 asad mahmood khan abdul qayum khan 24 19 24 67 qualified

3300031 samiullah hidayatullah shaikh 23 18 21 62 qualified

3300057 obaid fiaz gill munawar fiaz gill 23 20...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Posted By Arain007
Don't worry, tomorrow is the last day of...

Don't worry, tomorrow is the last day of interviews. The decision about waiting list of candidates will be taken in 1-2 weeks.

My interview was also today. The panel is very frank and cooperative....
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 333,242
Posted By Shooting Star
Jahangir World Times Magazine|PDF Format.

Disclaimer

All material is sourced from http://jworldtimes.com/ and is copyright of the respective owners.

January 2012 (http://www.mediafire.com/file/w68z9yas9v6d84l/JWT-Jan2012w.pdf)
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 10, 2011
Views: 6,170
Posted By asifmalik24
my interview as i selected as lecturer econmoics

i am asif malik
i qualified the viva voce for the post of lecturer economics
here i am bit late to share my interview experience due to several reasons
but good news for me that i got this post...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, June 11, 2010
Views: 6,697
Posted By Raz
AOA Dear Members: Equip yourselves with...

AOA Dear Members:

Equip yourselves with following questions:

General areas to be focused by candidates of all the disciplines:
1. Revise major concepts of your Master's subjects
2. Memorize...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26