Views: 38,803
Posted By Codename Hijazi
Feel free to ask here.

Forum: Other Examinations Friday, May 19, 2017
Replies: 59
Views: 15,247
Posted By Sufian Rasool
Got 17 correct out of 40........ how I myself...

Got 17 correct out of 40........ how I myself don't know.........
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, May 19, 2017
Replies: 59
Views: 15,247
Posted By maya986
Absolutely Right

The Worst Experience i ever had is with PTS....
I Also applied for NACTA

You guys never believe they Issued me two roll numbers for One Post,
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 02, 2017
Replies: 94
Views: 18,338
Posted By SSSHARIQ
I applied for AD General and received letter 6...

I applied for AD General and received letter 6 days before test (Even the letter was doubtful to me :)) )
about 106 candidates were there (they may include for other cadres as some people looked...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 01, 2017
Posted By SSSHARIQ
50 marks objective and 50 of subjective

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 01, 2017
Posted By Phobos
would you like to share the test pattern and...

would you like to share the test pattern and MCQs? well I ve received the call letter today and the test is at the end of first week of april in islamabad but venue is in g5/1. I applied in august.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, February 02, 2017
Views: 1,333
Posted By Ahmedg
Help regarding lates jobs in MOD

Salam,
Seniors plz help me regarding latest posts in MOD. Plz tell me about the physcial standard of the post of Sub Inspector.Is there any chest measurement required or not? And what is test...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Posted By Sanghera
No Not yet

No Not yet
Forum: Army Friday, November 25, 2016
Replies: 272
Views: 68,329
Posted By muzjanjua
Smile Test in Rawalpindi

Just to inform all those guys from rwp/isb, i have received a sms from PO Box 824, and test will be on 26th while physical,medical will be on 27th at Rawalpindi Recruitment Center.

About written i...
Forum: Army Thursday, November 17, 2016
Posted By neutron
(General knowledge, intelligence and...

(General knowledge, intelligence and psychological) overall time was like 3 hours
but divided into small time slots of 8,10,30 min.And Interviews were Long like 25 to 30 min per candidate.And yes it...
Forum: Army Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Posted By neutron
Mr N explained every thing very well.I dont think...

Mr N explained every thing very well.I dont think any thing worth explaining is left now.But if still any one wana know what was in medical i can explain :dd .
Mr N then you came on Monday or not ?...
Forum: Army Monday, November 14, 2016
Posted By N is best
[QUOTE=idealsome;986442]@N is best Brother...

[QUOTE=idealsome;986442]@N is best

Brother do not reveal much details, however I believe you could help us by answering following questions.

1. Was the test arranged only for KPK/FATA...
Posted By N is best
Salam All guys... hope you are going well.. :pp ...

Salam All guys... hope you are going well.. :pp

Let I tell you the entire story. :D I got text regarding the text on 10th. I was asked to report on 12th. I left for Peshawar and reached there by...
Posted By neutron
Yes the test was on 12 its was exactly as i...

Yes the test was on 12 its was exactly as i expected earlier that it would be like any other short course commission services but had no subject test portion.By the way the candidates were from...
Forum: Army Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Posted By N is best
My friend is serving as reserach analyst. He was...

My friend is serving as reserach analyst. He was selected through same po box 2 years ago. According to him, these are on contract and duration is 3 years. However, it can be renewed after 3 years....
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, September 01, 2016
Views: 6,455
Posted By CivilHuman
i was interviews in May for SI ISI.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, August 12, 2016
Replies: 24
Views: 4,759
Posted By captainx
Sir, I haven't received any email from you,...

Sir,
I haven't received any email from you, please make sure to send that in correct email address, i have also tried to send you email on your skype id .. but it was failed

Sent from my...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, August 12, 2016
Posted By captainx
Number 1, the details of training can not ne...

Number 1, the details of training can not ne disclosed here because this is a public forum, main focus of the training is to tell you how you need to operate, the discipline of intelligence and...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Posted By captainx
Thank you for your time brother, The reason is...

Thank you for your time brother,
The reason is an inspector has to work with havaldar's of pakistan army who even not qualified intelligence courses, they just come in there for 4 years thats...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 26, 2016
Replies: 73
Views: 16,702
Posted By imbindas
Dear friend, i am happy that you joined this...

Dear friend, i am happy that you joined this thread, a much of relief. You must be competent person, but here we talk about organization and those people who are comparing IB to CIA or Mossad :)...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, May 20, 2016
Replies: 2,708
Views: 657,795
Posted By mysteriousleoo
mani mery aziz mery bhai... as i told you Govt...

mani mery aziz mery bhai... as i told you Govt Org will make yu Rusty.. you are 100% rite balkay is say b agr koi Upar % ha to ap Us % tak rite ho meray bhai..... now listen faidas..aik to ap ne khud...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Posted By mani g
I ma not getting adjust in the environment of the...

I ma not getting adjust in the environment of the office :(
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, May 02, 2016
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Bhai tym lagta ha waisy 6 to 8 years fr APS sy PS...

Bhai tym lagta ha waisy 6 to 8 years fr APS sy PS ma b acha khasa tym lagta ha:(
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Bhai IsI is good for armed persons civilian k...

Bhai IsI is good for armed persons civilian k liay guzaray ka departmnt ha

baqi salries 2no ki same hain IB ma itni postings nhi hoti lakin ISI ma evrry 3, year posting sunnay ma ai hai

medical...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Posted By famiisb
Bhai ISB ka ak e ha chak shahzad Dusra hua to...

Bhai ISB ka ak e ha chak shahzad Dusra hua to office ka hoga. Wo b chak Shahzad k kreb ka e ha. Verification pr ksy atki ha bat bhai. Kya koi problem a rha mery address k verification mein? ya koi or...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1034