01:45 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Syeda aruba is on a distinguished road
Default ppsc english lecturership (male) result

aoa all;
ppsc has announced the eng lecturership (male) result..
kindly share your marks here...
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Qualified the Test. The marks of qualified ones are not disclosed by PPSC .
ultimatestruggler (Wednesday, July 29, 2015)

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
i think they have been uploaded.. whenever the marks are uploaded.. kindly share them..
oops i forgot.. Congratulations on your success and best of luck for the interview..
and kindly share your intervw preparation strategy..
thanks...

Zaheer Abbas Sial is on a distinguished road

I have also qualified for intrview.
Congrats tassawur
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Syeda aruba View Post
i think they have been uploaded.. whenever the marks are uploaded.. kindly share them..
oops i forgot.. Congratulations on your success and best of luck for the interview..
and kindly share your intervw preparation strategy..
thanks...
The Marks of qualified ones are not disclosed till the final result. Those who unfortunately fail to clear the test, they may check their result . They are also told the minimum qualifying score .

Ok... what marks u had expected in that test???
I am asking so I could get some hint that where does the merit fall for written test qualification..
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Ok... what marks u had expected in that test???
I am asking so I could get some hint that where does the merit fall for written test qualification..
Avoid net speak. It is against Forum Rules. Use "you" instead of "u".
Old Wednesday, July 29, 2015

ultimatestruggler is on a distinguished road
Red face

Congratulation Tassawur Bhai and others
Do Pray for me also..
waiting for English Female Result!
fingures crossed :-!

Counsellor is on a distinguished road
Default Lecturer Merit Formula?

Slam to All!
Heartiest congratulations to Tasawar sb and other members who have qualified for interview, May Allak Pak give you sure success in interview too! Now, what is Lecturer Selection Merit Calculation Formula?? Please vindicate.

Shehr is on a distinguished road

Ok... where does the merit fall for written test qualification..
Open merit marks 50 (for male candidates) . It means last Qualified candidate for lecturer got 50 marks.
JazakALLAH