-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   G.K book in pdf (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/110226-g-k-book-pdf.html)

Malik Safdar Abbas Monday, July 11, 2016 03:02 PM

G.K book in pdf

AssalomoAlaikum!
Dear friends if anyone of u needs G.K msqs book by caravan publishers then plz lemme know.

Abdul Wahid Channa Monday, July 11, 2016 03:45 PM

Safdar Abbas sb., it would be so kind of you if you share that pdf book here.

Qasim Rabbani Monday, July 11, 2016 04:50 PM

[QUOTE=Malik Safdar Abbas;951458]AssalomoAlaikum!
Dear friends if anyone of u needs G.K msqs book by caravan publishers then plz lemme know.
Regards[/QUOTE]

Brother My email ID is mentioned in my profile please send.

MURTAZADGK Monday, July 11, 2016 05:18 PM

[QUOTE=Malik Safdar Abbas;951458]AssalomoAlaikum!
Regards[/QUOTE]

Yes,
Forum members will be thankful , if you share above mentioned stuff on this.

ayaazmuhammad Monday, July 11, 2016 06:50 PM

Kindly, send me book on my email address (mentioned in my bio).

Frank Heart Monday, July 11, 2016 07:46 PM

Please send on my email,it is mentioned in my profile.
Thanks in anticipation

mahrosh aarib Monday, July 11, 2016 08:15 PM

Asalam o aliakum.
brother kindly send on my mail,my mail ID is mentioned in my profile.
i'll be thankful
jazakAllah khair

Malik Safdar Abbas Monday, July 11, 2016 10:27 PM

I have tried to upload the book but a problem occurred due to which i could not upload. But Inshallah I will overcome it soon. I have sent the file to the members who asked for it. Plz check ur mail box.

nasreen akber Monday, July 11, 2016 11:57 PM

i need book in pdf

raufaccountax Tuesday, July 12, 2016 04:43 AM

[QUOTE=Malik Safdar Abbas;951565]I have tried to upload the book but a problem occurred due to which i could not upload. But Inshallah I will overcome it soon. I have sent the file to the members who asked for it. Plz check ur mail box.[/QUOTE]
Brother please send me the book on my email id which is mentioned in my profile.

Sent from my F1f using Tapatalk

11:54 PM (GMT +5)