01:19 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Monday, April 23, 2018

Newton786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MIAN NADEEM ARSHAD View Post
ppsc will award either 20 or 45 for this outline. it's my personal opinion. 20 in case of being irrelevant to the topic and 45 being relevant to the topic throughout the essay contents with this outline.
In overall situation according to ur opinion, will examiner give 40 marks for this essay ? First 4 outline are irrelevant naa ? I wrote positive aspects of oic and at the end in critical analysis I mentioned the shortcomings of oic.

ERUDITE5 is on a distinguished road

Sir kindly evaluate my outline on globalization and nationalism essay.

Introduction.
It seems that globalization and nationalism cannot co exist in the long run as every state has its own national interests that are at odds with the interest of other state. This is because every state wants to protect its own identity and culture.

1. Nationalism and globalization cannot co exist in the long run because
A. States have their own national interests.
B. National identity cannot be compromised
C.Every state wants to protect its own economic interests
D. Every state aims to achieve military autarky.
E. Failure of international institutions to maintain equanimity.

2. Manifestations of incongruity between globalization and nationalism
A. South north economic gap
B. Nuclear proliferation
C. Rise of populism in us and europe
D. Hindutva policies
E. Perpetual war on terrorism

3. Way forward

Conclusion

MIAN NADEEM ARSHAD is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Newton786 View Post
In overall situation according to ur opinion, will examiner give 40 marks for this essay ? First 4 outline are irrelevant naa ? I wrote positive aspects of oic and at the end in critical analysis I mentioned the shortcomings of oic.
leave it now. Just pray for all the aspirants including me. It's PPSC:They can surprise the candidate in any and many ways.Wish you best of luck.

Originally Posted by ERUDITE5 View Post
Sir kindly evaluate my outline on globalization and nationalism essay.

Introduction.
It seems that globalization and nationalism cannot co exist in the long run as every state has its own national interests that are at odds with the interest of other state. This is because every state wants to protect its own identity and culture.

1. Nationalism and globalization cannot co exist in the long run because
A. States have their own national interests.
B. National identity cannot be compromised
C.Every state wants to protect its own economic interests
D. Every state aims to achieve military autarky.
E. Failure of international institutions to maintain equanimity.

2. Manifestations of incongruity between globalization and nationalism
A. South north economic gap
B. Nuclear proliferation
C. Rise of populism in us and europe
D. Hindutva policies
E. Perpetual war on terrorism

3. Way forward

Conclusion
Sir! I'm also an aspirant as are other members at this thread.Anyways,your thesis statement seems quite convincing and to the point alongwith the first portion of your outline.However,the very second part of your outline portrays a little bit shaky approach.Let's hope for the best.
Old Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Can today be the day we are waiting for?

I made a call to ppsc.They said,'MAY MAIN KISI B WqT RESULT AA SKTA HAY'.lo kr lo gl.On a satirical note,A huge piece of information from ppsc

raighulammustafa is on a distinguished road

I made a call to ppsc.They said,'MAY MAIN KISI B WqT RESULT AA SKTA HAY'.lo kr lo gl.On a satirical note,A huge piece of information from ppsc
I called them. Sir next week bht zyda chances hain es week bhi chance hai. Har roz ik nayi date de dete hn.
Pms 15 r 16 ka final result april k end me announce hoa tha r es sal written hu may me ho rha ha. Had ho gai

bushra Afrin is on a distinguished road

next pms ub kb aye ga?

Originally Posted by raighulammustafa View Post
I called them. Sir next week bht zyda chances hain es week bhi chance hai. Har roz ik nayi date de dete hn.
Pms 15 r 16 ka final result april k end me announce hoa tha r es sal written hu may me ho rha ha. Had ho gai
It seems PPSC borrowed PP from 'PPPP' and SC from sindh commission(SC) as far as their performance is concerned.They are just misleading the candidates.

Originally Posted by bushra afrin View Post
next pms ub kb aye ga?
oct/nov