-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   Pms (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/131727-pms.html)

Mohammad Awais Haider Friday, October 14, 2022 04:49 AM

Pms

Pms k bad kon kon si job milti hain ..or 1st time posting home district may ho jati hy?

Sent from my SM-A217F using Tapatalk

khan Momin Friday, October 14, 2022 07:13 PM

Training k bad UT hoti ha kisi b district mein ho skti phir section officer ac charge I think 2 3 Saal bad Milta ha

Sent from my RMX2020 using Tapatalk

yasirisrar Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:56 AM

Any idea about pms 2021 punjab writtem result expected date?

arkb97 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 11:33 AM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131112]Any idea about pms 2021 punjab writtem result expected date?[/QUOTE]The result of PMS Punjab is going to be announced in month of November. PPSC takes around 4 months to announce the result of PMS. As the written examination was conducted in June-July, the expected month for result of PMS is November.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk

arkb97 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 11:37 AM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131112]Any idea about pms 2021 punjab writtem result expected date?[/QUOTE]Result of PMS 2020 was announced after 3 months and 22 days after the end of examination. So , the count down has begun for the result. Someone on Facebook was saying that the papers have been marked and the result is being prepared. There is some chance that the result might be announced in the end of October . However, the safest guess would be November.

Mohammad Awais Haider Wednesday, October 19, 2022 01:54 PM

How much time period between written result and interview of PMS .... And how much time period of pms training

Sent from my SM-A217F using Tapatalk

arkb97 Thursday, October 20, 2022 09:45 AM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Awais Haider;1131118]How much time period between written result and interview of PMS .... And how much time period of pms training

Sent from my SM-A217F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Interview for PMS is usually conducted within 2 months after the announcement of written result

arkb97 Thursday, October 20, 2022 11:37 AM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Awais Haider;1131118]How much time period between written result and interview of PMS .... And how much time period of pms training

Sent from my SM-A217F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]I think the training period for PMS is 8 months. 24 probationary period after training

noor afshaa Thursday, October 20, 2022 04:35 PM

Pms Punjab written result updates ?? Plz

barbeque Thursday, October 20, 2022 05:30 PM

i called ppsc 2 days ago and he said "Beta apna time zaya na kren, pms k result ka ksi ko bhi pta nahi hota k kb ana hy aur jis din result tyar hota hy usi din upload kr diya jata hy kisi ki bat na sunen k agly haftay hy ya agly maheeny". 🙈🤣

05:36 AM (GMT +5)