04:14 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Friday, October 14, 2022

Mohammad Awais Haider is on a distinguished road
Default Pms

Pms k bad kon kon si job milti hain ..or 1st time posting home district may ho jati hy?

Sent from my SM-A217F using Tapatalk
Old Friday, October 14, 2022

khan Momin is on a distinguished road

Training k bad UT hoti ha kisi b district mein ho skti phir section officer ac charge I think 2 3 Saal bad Milta ha

Sent from my RMX2020 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to khan Momin For This Useful Post:
Mohammad Awais Haider (Sunday, October 16, 2022)
Old Wednesday, October 19, 2022

yasirisrar is on a distinguished road

Any idea about pms 2021 punjab writtem result expected date?

arkb97 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yasirisrar View Post
The result of PMS Punjab is going to be announced in month of November. PPSC takes around 4 months to announce the result of PMS. As the written examination was conducted in June-July, the expected month for result of PMS is November.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk

Originally Posted by yasirisrar View Post
Result of PMS 2020 was announced after 3 months and 22 days after the end of examination. So , the count down has begun for the result. Someone on Facebook was saying that the papers have been marked and the result is being prepared. There is some chance that the result might be announced in the end of October . However, the safest guess would be November.

yasirisrar (Wednesday, October 19, 2022)

Mohammad Awais Haider is on a distinguished road

How much time period between written result and interview of PMS .... And how much time period of pms training

Old Thursday, October 20, 2022

Originally Posted by Mohammad Awais Haider View Post
How much time period between written result and interview of PMS .... And how much time period of pms training

Interview for PMS is usually conducted within 2 months after the announcement of written result

Originally Posted by Mohammad Awais Haider View Post

I think the training period for PMS is 8 months. 24 probationary period after training

noor afshaa is on a distinguished road

Pms Punjab written result updates ?? Plz

barbeque is on a distinguished road

i called ppsc 2 days ago and he said "Beta apna time zaya na kren, pms k result ka ksi ko bhi pta nahi hota k kb ana hy aur jis din result tyar hota hy usi din upload kr diya jata hy kisi ki bat na sunen k agly haftay hy ya agly maheeny". 🙈🤣
The Following User Says Thank You to barbeque For This Useful Post:
yasirisrar (Thursday, October 20, 2022)