-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   PMS 2021 FAILED/ NON QUALIFIED CANDIDATES DMCs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/131786-pms-2021-failed-non-qualified-candidates-dmcs.html)

arkb97 Sunday, November 20, 2022 09:43 AM

PMS 2021 FAILED/ NON QUALIFIED CANDIDATES DMCs

Aoa. Kindly share your dmcs of PMS 2021 in this thread for discussion and guidance of each other. I believe that Dmcs will be available on Monday or Tuesday.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk

yasirisrar Sunday, November 20, 2022 12:30 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1131766]Aoa. Kindly share your dmcs of PMS 2021 in this thread for discussion and guidance of each other. I believe that Dmcs will be available on Monday or Tuesday.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

I will ask my friend to share his dmc

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 01:59 PM

Are the dmcs uploaded? Couldn't find it on PPSC website DMC section

muhammadumairjaved Tuesday, November 22, 2022 03:33 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131817]Are the dmcs uploaded? Couldn't find it on PPSC website DMC section[/QUOTE]
DMCs are there, just checked mine.

muhammadumairjaved Tuesday, November 22, 2022 03:37 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131817]Are the dmcs uploaded? Couldn't find it on PPSC website DMC section[/QUOTE]
[url]https://www.ppsc.gop.pk/(S(pioll0t1fn0jkt1otwiahpio))/PMSDMC/Default.aspx[/url]

Here is the link

ShehreyarKhan Tuesday, November 22, 2022 03:43 PM

Share your Dmcs plz, if possible

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:01 PM

Service unavailable. Will ask my friend to share his

arkb97 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:18 PM

My dmc . [IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221122/41f815866f0a9a9650bf1f01ad445ad5.jpg[/IMG]

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:36 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1131822]My dmc . [IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221122/41f815866f0a9a9650bf1f01ad445ad5.jpg[/IMG]

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Ohh hooo. Yar

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:37 PM

I have got my friend DMC. Can anyone guide me how to upload a picture here? CSS forum wala tareeka samj nai arha

12:47 AM (GMT +5)