-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   PMS 2021 FAILED/ NON QUALIFIED CANDIDATES DMCs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/131786-pms-2021-failed-non-qualified-candidates-dmcs.html)

arkb97 Sunday, November 20, 2022 09:43 AM

PMS 2021 FAILED/ NON QUALIFIED CANDIDATES DMCs

Aoa. Kindly share your dmcs of PMS 2021 in this thread for discussion and guidance of each other. I believe that Dmcs will be available on Monday or Tuesday.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk

yasirisrar Sunday, November 20, 2022 12:30 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1131766]Aoa. Kindly share your dmcs of PMS 2021 in this thread for discussion and guidance of each other. I believe that Dmcs will be available on Monday or Tuesday.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

I will ask my friend to share his dmc

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 01:59 PM

Are the dmcs uploaded? Couldn't find it on PPSC website DMC section

muhammadumairjaved Tuesday, November 22, 2022 03:33 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131817]Are the dmcs uploaded? Couldn't find it on PPSC website DMC section[/QUOTE]
DMCs are there, just checked mine.

muhammadumairjaved Tuesday, November 22, 2022 03:37 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131817]Are the dmcs uploaded? Couldn't find it on PPSC website DMC section[/QUOTE]
[url]https://www.ppsc.gop.pk/(S(pioll0t1fn0jkt1otwiahpio))/PMSDMC/Default.aspx[/url]

Here is the link

ShehreyarKhan Tuesday, November 22, 2022 03:43 PM

Share your Dmcs plz, if possible

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:01 PM

Service unavailable. Will ask my friend to share his

arkb97 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:18 PM

My dmc . [IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221122/41f815866f0a9a9650bf1f01ad445ad5.jpg[/IMG]

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:36 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1131822]My dmc . [IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221122/41f815866f0a9a9650bf1f01ad445ad5.jpg[/IMG]

Ohh hooo. Yar

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:37 PM

I have got my friend DMC. Can anyone guide me how to upload a picture here? CSS forum wala tareeka samj nai arha

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:39 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1131822]My dmc . [IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221122/41f815866f0a9a9650bf1f01ad445ad5.jpg[/IMG]

which site did you use to upload the image???

yasirisrar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 04:51 PM

DMC of my friend

English essay 30 Fail
Precis 54
Urdu 55
GK 48
Pak studies 50
Islamic studies 66
Geo 1 50
Geo 2 65
Pol sci 1 65
Pol sci 2 52
Public ad 1 54
Public ad 2 40
Total Marks 629

nabeel777 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 05:09 PM

English Essay 21(F)
English Précis 55
Urdu 53
G.K. 56
Pak Studies 51
Islamiat 49
Business Ad (1) 47
Business Ad (2) 65
Punjabi (1) 64
Punjabi (2) 62
Social Work(1) 34(F)God knows how:con
Social Work (2) 59
Total 616

ShehreyarKhan Tuesday, November 22, 2022 05:11 PM

Bro an impressive performance!! Mashallah

Never lose heart; Allah would have planned something better for you; believe in HIS plans.

Rana Ammar Tuesday, November 22, 2022 06:01 PM

Seems a low scoring attempt this year

arkb97 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 08:33 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131823]Ohh hooo. Yar[/QUOTE]Yasir Bhai. Dua kren

arkb97 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 08:34 PM

[QUOTE=ShehreyarKhan;1131828]Bro an impressive performance!! Mashallah

Never lose heart; Allah would have planned something better for you; believe in HIS plans.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]True @ShehreyarKhan. Just trying my best. Allah is indeed the best Planner

MubeenKh Wednesday, November 23, 2022 01:01 AM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1131766]Aoa. Kindly share your dmcs of PMS 2021 in this thread for discussion and guidance of each other. I believe that Dmcs will be available on Monday or Tuesday.

Bro you are a civil servant in the making. IA next time will be yours.

arkb97 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 05:26 AM

[QUOTE=MubeenKh;1131835]Bro you are a civil servant in the making. IA next time will be yours.[/QUOTE]Insha Allah @Mubeenkh

arkb97 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 12:24 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1131825]which site did you use to upload the image???[/QUOTE]Tapatalk application for uploading pictures

arkb97 Tuesday, December 06, 2022 10:17 PM

Failed PMS But Qualified CSS. Prayers needed for next phase.

risorgimento Wednesday, December 07, 2022 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1132767]Failed PMS But Qualified CSS. Prayers needed for next phase.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Css ki konsi attempt thi?

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk

arkb97 Wednesday, December 07, 2022 03:00 PM

[QUOTE=risorgimento;1132824]Css ki konsi attempt thi?

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]First of both CSS and PMS. Appeared in CSS with preparation of 4 months. Appeared in PMS without preparation.

risorgimento Wednesday, December 07, 2022 09:20 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1132829]First of both CSS and PMS. Appeared in CSS with preparation of 4 months. Appeared in PMS without preparation.

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Your css subjects?

arkb97 Wednesday, December 07, 2022 09:36 PM

[QUOTE=risorgimento;1132847]Your css subjects?

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]International relations
History of Indo Pak
Gender studies
Philosophy
Sociology

risorgimento Wednesday, December 07, 2022 09:38 PM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1132848]International relations
History of Indo Pak
Gender studies
Philosophy
Sociology

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Fate smiled on you brother. Everyone did work hard ; you were indeed lucky
Good luck

arkb97 Wednesday, December 07, 2022 09:55 PM

[QUOTE=risorgimento;1132849]Fate smiled on you brother. Everyone did work hard ; you were indeed lucky
Good luck

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Exactly. 💯 Percent agreed 👍

yasirisrar Thursday, December 08, 2022 10:24 AM

[QUOTE=arkb97;1132767]Failed PMS But Qualified CSS. Prayers needed for next phase.

Mashallah, congratulations. Best of luck for the medical, psychological and viva.

arkb97 Thursday, December 08, 2022 04:23 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1132865]Mashallah, congratulations. Best of luck for the medical, psychological and viva.[/QUOTE]Thank you @yasirisrar .

05:28 PM (GMT +5)