-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   Books for PMS for all subjects (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/5210-books-pms-all-subjects.html)

Snobbish Tuesday, September 23, 2008 10:38 AM

THX BUDDY.................. :)
can anybody tell me if any book of statistic else sher muhd is there in the market which is comprehensive & helpful for the examination point of view

aamir saeed Tuesday, October 14, 2008 03:18 PM

thanks muskan for giving precious info,plz suuggest me the books fer optional subjects of pms

1 sociology
2 mass communication
3 urdu

plz tell me as soon as possible.
thz

gulshan Tuesday, October 21, 2008 02:42 AM

can any body suggest me the guide for pms punjab? which publisher is good and is illmi has its own books 4 pms?:? and also tell me books 4 ma english and history i am going 2 appear in ma english and my brother in history
[B]
for sociology advanced publisher and jahangir depo r best books[/B]

zainabhala Wednesday, March 18, 2009 11:38 PM

can someone please suggest me good books of law on C.P.C and Cr.P.C especially in questions answers form

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Wednesday, March 18, 2009 11:42 PM

[QUOTE=zainabhala]can someone please suggest me good books of law on C.P.C and Cr.P.C especially in questions answers form[/QUOTE]

AOA.

Barrister Amir Raza's book on CPC is the best book available. If you want a book in question and answer form you can buy Question and Answer series by Mansoor book depot same for Cr.P.C.

salman malhi Thursday, April 09, 2009 05:18 PM

Books for Education & Sociology???

Helo every one!!!
Please guide me about chosing books for

1. Education
2. Sociology

As i have recently started preparations, plzzz reply urgent!!!!

i will be of great thanks

salman malhi

ray_of_light Wednesday, May 13, 2009 10:06 PM

hi

which books are best of social work? i ve preparing from carvan

rehman1396 Thursday, November 05, 2009 02:01 AM

slam there....
could anyone please guide me the books for the following subjects of PMS.I think this time its a bit tougher than that of CSS syllabus.Hope our high oooops will reconsider it ..
1.english litrature
2.modern history
3.masscommunication

thanking u all in anticipation..

iffatzaki Tuesday, December 08, 2009 03:22 PM

Book of computer science for pcs

Aslam-O-Alikum Nazia Nazi
i think ap ko b computer science teacher bs-16 ka pcs ka exam k ley book chay. us k ley " IT SERIES KI BOOK THE CONCEPT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY" ky book kisy ney Recommend ky hy. us prson ney already computer science ka pcs ka exam pass kia howa hy. iskey ilawa apko koe or book miley to kindly tell me

mna Tuesday, January 19, 2010 01:03 PM

[QUOTE=tariqpu;24259]hi everybody

i request to senior members that help us in selecting books for PMS.

i need specific books for preparation that are available in market for all
subjects.

i have heard of some books e.g Dogor'sons, Carvan etc.

i want to know whether they are good to prepare.....?

plz tell if some other books available..........

thnx[/QUOTE]
Thanks for this detail but syllabus of compulsary subjects for PMS is required please.

i m a new member/user of this site. tell me the proper use of this site. how to post thread. how to make querres. i m interested in PMS. guide me in this regard also. syllabus of the compulsary subjects is also required. i want to select mas com, socail work and public admn as optional subjects help me pl....

i request to the seniour members to help / advise 4 the selection of books of optional subjects of Public Administration, Social Work and Mass Communication for PMS Exam.

05:34 PM (GMT +5)