Thursday, April 18, 2024
10:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Snobbish is on a distinguished road

THX BUDDY..................
can anybody tell me if any book of statistic else sher muhd is there in the market which is comprehensive & helpful for the examination point of view
The Following User Says Thank You to Snobbish For This Useful Post:
Old Tuesday, October 14, 2008

aamir saeed is on a distinguished road

thanks muskan for giving precious info,plz suuggest me the books fer optional subjects of pms

1 sociology
2 mass communication
3 urdu

plz tell me as soon as possible.
thz
Old Tuesday, October 21, 2008

gulshan is on a distinguished road

can any body suggest me the guide for pms punjab? which publisher is good and is illmi has its own books 4 pms? and also tell me books 4 ma english and history i am going 2 appear in ma english and my brother in history

for sociology advanced publisher and jahangir depo r best books

Last edited by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka; Friday, April 10, 2009 at 02:37 AM.
Old Wednesday, March 18, 2009

zainabhala is on a distinguished road

can someone please suggest me good books of law on C.P.C and Cr.P.C especially in questions answers form
Old Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Khadim-e-Fareed
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Roll Number 3208-CSS 2008Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2009Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2009Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,189 Times in 442 Posts
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by zainabhala
can someone please suggest me good books of law on C.P.C and Cr.P.C especially in questions answers form
AOA.

Barrister Amir Raza's book on CPC is the best book available. If you want a book in question and answer form you can buy Question and Answer series by Mansoor book depot same for Cr.P.C.
Old Thursday, April 09, 2009

salman malhi is on a distinguished road
Default Books for Education & Sociology???

Helo every one!!!
Please guide me about chosing books for

1. Education
2. Sociology

As i have recently started preparations, plzzz reply urgent!!!!

i will be of great thanks

salman malhi
Old Wednesday, May 13, 2009

ray_of_light is on a distinguished road
Default hi

which books are best of social work? i ve preparing from carvan
Old Thursday, November 05, 2009

rehman1396 is on a distinguished road

slam there....
could anyone please guide me the books for the following subjects of PMS.I think this time its a bit tougher than that of CSS syllabus.Hope our high oooops will reconsider it ..
1.english litrature
2.modern history
3.masscommunication

thanking u all in anticipation..
Old Tuesday, December 08, 2009

iffatzaki is on a distinguished road
Default Book of computer science for pcs

Aslam-O-Alikum Nazia Nazi
i think ap ko b computer science teacher bs-16 ka pcs ka exam k ley book chay. us k ley " IT SERIES KI BOOK THE CONCEPT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY" ky book kisy ney Recommend ky hy. us prson ney already computer science ka pcs ka exam pass kia howa hy. iskey ilawa apko koe or book miley to kindly tell me
Old Tuesday, January 19, 2010

mna is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tariqpu View Post
hi everybody

i request to senior members that help us in selecting books for PMS.

i need specific books for preparation that are available in market for all
subjects.

i have heard of some books e.g Dogor'sons, Carvan etc.

i want to know whether they are good to prepare.....?

plz tell if some other books available..........

thnx
Thanks for this detail but syllabus of compulsary subjects for PMS is required please.

i m a new member/user of this site. tell me the proper use of this site. how to post thread. how to make querres. i m interested in PMS. guide me in this regard also. syllabus of the compulsary subjects is also required. i want to select mas com, socail work and public admn as optional subjects help me pl....

i request to the seniour members to help / advise 4 the selection of books of optional subjects of Public Administration, Social Work and Mass Communication for PMS Exam.

Last edited by Princess Royal; Thursday, April 08, 2010 at 02:58 PM. Reason: posts merged