03:32 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Tuesday, June 11, 2013

hafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nice
Default DDAO community

all those fellows who selected DDAO plz report here , this thread will be helpful for us in next process such as medical,joining etc
Asif Gilani (Thursday, August 08, 2013), Fakhar Balouch (Tuesday, June 18, 2013)
Old Tuesday, June 11, 2013

hassangull is on a distinguished road

Alhamdulilah selected , merit # 57
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hassangull For This Useful Post:
hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Tuesday, June 11, 2013), sohaib nazir chattha (Wednesday, June 12, 2013)
Old Thursday, June 13, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1322

asim900 is on a distinguished road

Hafiz sahib or anyone can tell me about pros and cons of this job? Plus salary and if there is any chance of promotion here. M currently in bank and wishing to switch it here. So just want an analysis. Reply will be most welcome. My merit is 38
The Following User Says Thank You to asim900 For This Useful Post:
hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Friday, June 14, 2013)
Old Friday, June 14, 2013

hafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nice

Originally Posted by asim900 View Post
Hafiz sahib or anyone can tell me about pros and cons of this job? Plus salary and if there is any chance of promotion here. M currently in bank and wishing to switch it here. So just want an analysis. Reply will be most welcome. My merit is 38
tamam tar achay bury pahlo dekhty hovy mai ye kah sakta hoo k DDAO bohat achi job hai, mostly logoo ka kahna hai k ye pms ki seats hain pr pata nahi kio in ko alag kr dia gaya hai,
promotion ka process slow zaror hai pr itna bi nahi

salary 50 sy 60k k darmayan ho ge,

dafa karo bank ko, govt job k apna he maza hai, experience k liay apny kareebi
accounts office ka ya AG office ka chakar lagaen asliat maloom ho jae ge, bary bary chaudhary hath bandhy mily gae

ap lazmi join kejeyega

tariqpu is on a distinguished road

@hafiz sahib
as treasury officer, you will just consolidate the govt receipts and look after stamps paper only. I don't know for this work chaudhary aap ko hath jorain gy.
and in bs 17, first month salary will not more than 35k. You will get 60k after 6/7 years of service.
The Following User Says Thank You to tariqpu For This Useful Post:
sparkofighter (Friday, June 14, 2013)
Zilladar

sparkofighter will become famous soon enough

tariq bhai ap thek kha rha ho 35 salary ha. and baqi ap na jo kha wo theek ha its job edge is only bs 17 and after promotion to 18 very hard but ipossible to to get 19

tariqpu is on a distinguished road

@asim
Dear, can you tell that on what position you are working in bank?
At tehsil level as treasury officer, this job is very much boring as well. promotion is quite slow. no much power and no perks.
I don't think that these seats are of pms level at all. Good for those who are currently jobless..
Old Saturday, June 15, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1322

asim900 is on a distinguished road

Tariq bhai I m working in credits in area office of askari bank. Salary is mashallah good more than 50k but I dont like banking bcz it z day by day becoming marketing job and m a bad marketer. Moreover I dont see myself excel here that y wanna switch
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Tariq bhai I m working in credits in area office of askari bank. Salary is mashallah good more than 50k but I dont like banking bcz it z day by day becoming marketing job and m a bad marketer. Moreover I dont see myself excel here that y wanna switch
Avoid Netspeak. Abide by forum rules.

alibintahir is on a distinguished road

you should join as DDAO. Govt job is best. Don't listen to the persons who are discouraging you from joining...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to alibintahir For This Useful Post:
Asif Gilani (Tuesday, June 18, 2013), asim900 (Sunday, June 16, 2013), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Saturday, June 15, 2013)