-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   social security officer jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/95193-social-security-officer-jobs.html)

CHOUDHARY168 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:17 PM

[QUOTE=mujahid iqbal gill;802970]seniors please guide

the result declaration date on my MBA final transcript is written as 10 december 2014 but the closing date of application for social security officer was 20 oct 2014. would PPSC allow me for interview...???????

your suggestions please[/QUOTE]
sorry Brother.ppsc will not allow you.
Is tarah ki concession ppsc walay nahi daitay.

CHOUDHARY168 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 11:32 AM

Is there anyone having interview on 16 feb.

mujahid iqbal gill Wednesday, February 11, 2015 03:13 PM

thanks CHOUDHARY168

sir I have also completed BBA(Hons) 4 year in 2012.

can PPSC allow for interview on BBA(Hons) basis.

mahmood409 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 03:41 PM

offcourse dear no doubt about that

you have required qualification before closing date.May be MBA degree will help to boost ur merit position too.get well prepare

zia bugvi Friday, February 13, 2015 10:18 PM

[QUOTE=mujahid iqbal gill;803117]thanks CHOUDHARY168

sir I have also completed BBA(Hons) 4 year in 2012.

can PPSC allow for interview on BBA(Hons) basis.[/QUOTE]

Bro! you must have applied on BBA basis so you have to produce documents of the degrees mentioned in your application(mentioning of your MBA qualification may help you while interview and thats it), there are couple of other candidates including me appearing in the interview with BBA qualification so don't worry...its 16 years education declared equivalent to MBA by HEC.

@Ch. sb! I have interview on 16th Feb.

kukoo Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:01 AM

@zia bugvi

Plz 16 ko aa k apna intrview experience zrur share kejye ga...plz....its my request to u aur ye b btaye ga k BBA ki dgree ka PPSC valo ne issue to ni bnaya k ye Mastrz ki ni,,,, i will be waiting fr ur intrview experience on 16

zia bugvi Saturday, February 14, 2015 01:02 PM

[QUOTE=kukoo;803876]Plz 16 ko aa k apna intrview experience zrur share kejye ga...plz....its my request to u aur ye b btaye ga k BBA ki dgree ka PPSC valo ne issue to ni bnaya k ye Mastrz ki ni,,,, i will be waiting fr ur intrview experience on 16[/QUOTE]

Sure, I'll.

zia bugvi Monday, February 16, 2015 12:09 PM

[QUOTE=kukoo;803876]Plz 16 ko aa k apna intrview experience zrur share kejye ga...plz....its my request to u aur ye b btaye ga k BBA ki dgree ka PPSC valo ne issue to ni bnaya k ye Mastrz ki ni,,,, i will be waiting fr ur intrview experience on 16[/QUOTE]

Ppsc is not allowing bba,bsc etc, only demanding masters degrees, take your equivalence certificate with you and pray they dont object to it..btw I asked for procedure for getting Equivalence cerificate, kindly write.
They asked me to appeal against the rejection with equivalence proofs. etc..last time I appeared in ADLR interview with the same qualification and there was no such issue.

mahmood409 Monday, February 16, 2015 12:27 PM

my interview

I appeared on the basis of bs degree for health educator,they did not raised any objection.They did not give any significance to my equivalence certificate.But it is good to get equivalence from HEC lahore or Islamabad office which is 15 days process and 1500 fee.gud luck

CHOUDHARY168 Monday, February 16, 2015 01:01 PM

[QUOTE=zia bugvi;804483]Ppsc is not allowing bba,bsc etc, only demanding masters degrees, take your equivalence certificate with you and pray they dont object to it..btw I asked for procedure for getting Equivalence cerificate, kindly write.
They asked me to appeal against the rejection with equivalence proofs. etc..last time I appeared in ADLR interview with the same qualification and there was no such issue.[/QUOTE]
ap nay interview dia?

03:44 PM (GMT +5)