04:22 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Friday, May 29, 2015

Invincible Spirit is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ayeshakhan96 View Post
while applying for TMO it asks result declaration date. i have not got my graduation degree and final transcript yet.. but i have a transcript of detailed marks, it includes the marks of project as well.. it has issue date written on it. what should i do? should i write that issue date in place of result declaration date in the form? will ppsc create an issue or reject my application at the time of interview due to this reason? kindly guide..
Date of result declaration and issuance of result intimation/ transcript/ degree are two very different things. Issuance date will not be considered as result declaration date.
Old Friday, May 29, 2015

futuristic is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ayeshakhan96 View Post
while applying for TMO it asks result declaration date. i have not got my graduation degree and final transcript yet.. but i have a transcript of detailed marks, it includes the marks of project as well.. it has issue date written on it. what should i do? should i write that issue date in place of result declaration date in the form? will ppsc create an issue or reject my application at the time of interview due to this reason? kindly guide..
you should write issue date of your final transcript.
what matters is the prove that you have graduation degree.
At the time of interview they do not match dates like that instead the year in which you have completed the degree matters.
So apply with full confidence.
Old Friday, May 29, 2015

Shaista88 is on a distinguished road
Default Minimum CGP required for PPSC posts?

How much CGP is required for any post of PPSC out of 4?
Old Friday, May 29, 2015

silla is on a distinguished road

i have mastress but there is not any option to add my mastress detail ppsc just give the tha bachelors of 4 years n bachelors of 2 years where i add my mastress detail ?
Old Saturday, May 30, 2015

Shaista88 is on a distinguished road
Default seniors please guide me

Omair Zafarullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shaista88 View Post
It depends on advertised job PPSC normally consider minimum second division which is 45% marks so you can calculate CGPA and same is for TMO.
The Following User Says Thank You to Omair Zafarullah For This Useful Post:
Shaista88 (Sunday, May 31, 2015)

xeeqan is on a distinguished road

they didn't mention any CGPA requirement. they only mentioned degree requirement.

Z Ali S is on a distinguished road

Generally 2nd division i.e 45% are demanded in PPSC which are equivalent to 1.8 CGPA.
if your degree shows only CGPA and not %age marks, go to your university and get equivalence certificate(they convert your marks in %age).
This certificate is also compulsory for interview.
The Following User Says Thank You to Z Ali S For This Useful Post:
Shaista88 (Sunday, May 31, 2015)
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

Feroz A is on a distinguished road
Default Query Regarding Online Application !

Dear Aspirants,

I am unable to add my master degree education while applying for T.M.O. Is this common to all or am i missing something ?

P.s. I am concerned because there it mentions something like there is no need to add cgpa or marks for the candidates who wish to add their higher education.
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

Z Ali S is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Feroz A View Post
Dear Aspirants,

I am unable to add my master degree education while applying for T.M.O. Is this common to all or am i missing something ?

P.s. I am concerned because there it mentions something like there is no need to add cgpa or marks for the candidates who wish to add their higher education.
agar kisi post k liyay required education master ho to tb CGPA wagera na likhnay ka kha hai(for MS,Phd etc).
TMO k liyay requirement graduation hai so there is no need for masters degree details aur isi liyay masters ki details k liyay provision nai hai......