-   PCS/PMS Result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/pcs-pms-result/)
-   -   Detailed marks of candidates-pms 2011 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/pcs-pms-result/72315-detailed-marks-candidates-pms-2011-a.html)

Tassawur Saturday, December 15, 2012 09:37 PM

[QUOTE=Call for Change;527463]Aqdas Waheed

Roll No.25900

English Essay : 33
English: 36
Islamic Studies :63
Pakistan Studies:43
General Knowledge : 23
Urdu : 64
Geography:125
Mass Communication : 131
Social Work : 123

Total: 641

As expected failed in GK .[/QUOTE]

[B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Do not be dejected at all.
And be ready for CSS.
Except for Gk you have done very well.
And in CSS there won't be Gk.
Best of Luck.
You definitely would be successful in CSS. [/COLOR][/I][/B]

Farrah Zafar Saturday, December 15, 2012 09:43 PM

[CENTER][SIZE="4"]Essay--> 26

English--> 39

Urdu----> 53

Islamiat--> 58

Pak studies-> 37

G.K---> 27

Mass com.--> 91

Social work--> 123

Urdu---> 128

Total--> 582[/SIZE][/CENTER]

[SIZE="3"]I have no words to express my grief for essay ! :( Length was short but that wasn't too pathetic attempt to fail :excl: Zalim ! :sleep:

G.k ka tou pehle e pta tha :cow

PMS dobara dene ki himmat nae parti.lol inni bisti....creative writing skill sharam k maray ser nae utha pa rahi :ooEnglish literature ko sardi lgne lag gyi hai :unsure:...aur meri English teaching ghabra gyi hai :wacko:,M.phil khuda janay kis kaifiyat ka shikar ho ga :?[/SIZE]

Call for Change Saturday, December 15, 2012 09:51 PM

[QUOTE=SADIA SHAFIQ;527470]your result is showing you will do good in CSS.but Sorry about GK.Most of the candidates failed this paper.[/QUOTE]

I am not going to appear in CSS exams.

[QUOTE=Tassawur;527479][B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Do not be dejected at all.
And be ready for CSS.
Except for Gk you have done very well.
And in CSS there won't be Gk.
Best of Luck.
You definitely would be successful in CSS. [/COLOR][/I][/B][/QUOTE]

You know main appear ni hon gi :) Thanks for always having faith in me and many many congratulations :)

SADIA SHAFIQ Saturday, December 15, 2012 09:54 PM

[QUOTE=Call for Change;527487]I am not going to appear in CSS exams.

You know main appear ni hon gi :) Thanks for always having faith in me and many many congratulations :)[/QUOTE]

May I know the reason dear .. Because you were determined before result .dear your result is best ..believe me ..bus Gk me pblm he

Taimoor Gondal Saturday, December 15, 2012 10:33 PM

[QUOTE=saadat110;527394]wow, great score in public ad, how did you prepare it ?[/QUOTE]

I prepared Public ad from Dr. Sultan khan's book. Papers were totally opinion based and not bookish one. I gave my personal opinion in all questions which helped me to get good marks.

srk345 Saturday, December 15, 2012 11:24 PM

My Dmc
roll number 22979
essay 24
english 57
urdu 64
islamiat 53
pak stdy 43
gk 34
geography 103
psychology 95
public ad 148.
Total 619
Never expected i would fail in essay.

amna rafiq Sunday, December 16, 2012 01:50 AM

Mine
Essay 36
Eng 24 :hurt
urdu 26:mellow:
Isl 58
pak st 46
GK 33
mass com 96
soc work 112
punjabi 148
total 579

ProgressiveError Sunday, December 16, 2012 01:57 AM

PMS mai passing marks kitny hotay hain? 40 in each subject?

Stunner Sunday, December 16, 2012 06:21 AM

[QUOTE=Khaliqdad Gondal;527467]Here gores my sad story...
Khaliq Dad Gondal
Roll No.15182

ESSAY 20
ENGLISH 33
ISLAMIAT 74
URDU 73
PAK STUDY 46
GK 51
PUNJABI 156
SOCIAL WORK 123
MASS COM 126
TOTAL 702[/QUOTE]

Sheer bad luck bro .. May you get what you deserve in the next attempt ..

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;527484]
PMS dobara dene ki himmat nae parti.lol inni bisti[/SIZE][/QUOTE]

But that's the only way out, keep on it and you'l get through InshaAllah .. Bisti proof hona parray ga for the time being .. Main to shuru se hi hun .. :blush:

[QUOTE=Call for Change;527487]I am not going to appear in CSS exams [/QUOTE]

You have got a very good score to back your future aspirations ..

[QUOTE=ProgressiveError;527561]PMS mai passing marks kitny hotay hain? 40 in each subject?[/QUOTE]

33 in each subject and 50 % overall ..

Regards ..

musmanhussain Sunday, December 16, 2012 09:49 AM

Originally Posted by Call for Change View Post
Aqdas Waheed

Roll No.25900

English Essay : 33
English: 36
Islamic Studies :63
Pakistan Studies:43
General Knowledge : 23
Urdu : 64
Geography:125
Mass Communication : 131
Social Work : 123

Total: 641

As expected failed in GK .

EXCELLIENT EFFORT BUT NEED OF LUCK HERE,GK MEIN SUB K MARKS CUM HAIN,WHATS HAPPEND IN THIS PAPER.

08:01 PM (GMT +5)