07:21 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PMS Optional Subjects

Old Tuesday, May 06, 2014

isha saeed has a spectacular aura aboutisha saeed has a spectacular aura about
Smile PMS optional subjects

Salam to all,
Kindly guide me regarding PMS optional subjects.
I'll be thankful. Stay blessed

samar ahmad is on a distinguished road

My combination:
Psychology
Geography
Punjabi
I think u have Public Admin in CSS.U should take it in PMS also.
Last time following subjects were high scoring in this sequence:
Punjabi
Geography
Social Work
Public Administration
Mass Communication

namaal is on a distinguished road

can anyone share study plan for Pms.
I am so confused because it is my first time and i do not have any idea how to prepare it,please help.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to namaal For This Useful Post:
isha saeed (Wednesday, May 07, 2014), madiha alvi (Thursday, May 15, 2014)
Old Thursday, May 08, 2014

yumnakhan is on a distinguished road
Default subject selection

AOA... i need some guidance regarding subject selection... i want to opt punjabi,social work and mass com, will these b helpful to score well?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by yumnakhan View Post
AOA... i need some guidance regarding subject selection... i want to opt punjabi,social work and mass com, will these b helpful to score well?

The answer of this question is in what sentence.
The girl who topped PMS last time had this combination of optional.

futuristic is on a distinguished road

I am going for
1.Public administration
2.Psychology
3.Mass Communication.
Old Friday, May 09, 2014

adnan727 is on a distinguished road

Both three are good and high scoring subjects. Good combination.

5 months and per day 8 hours study with intervals are best time for preparation of PMS.

No need of confusion. Never ask ALLAH for lighter the load always ask for strong back.

you can opt

Punjabi

Social work

Public Ad

these are high scoring subjects.
Old Friday, May 09, 2014
Zilladar

sparkofighter will become famous soon enough

the only difference among their marks is compulsory subject
Old Friday, May 09, 2014

adnan727 is on a distinguished road

For PMS optional subjects

Punjabi

Social work or Geographhy

Public Ad or Mass Comm
Old Thursday, May 15, 2014

imranalirathore is on a distinguished road
Default PMS Optional Subjects

I think there is no such thing like high scoring subjects. All subjects, when dealt with high level of care, render good marks to you. Whereas PPSC and FPSC sometimes try to break some trends of most opted subjects.