01:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Lecturer Jobs

Old Thursday, April 23, 2015

sib mah is on a distinguished road
Default time gap between final result and joining

Alhumdulillah I got selected on BS 16 post in special education department, and also got 9 grade job in punjab educators, my father says do not sit idol at home insteaf join 9 grade job till u get orders for your 16 grade job,
as it takes 3 month for pay to get regular, I heard that if you leave before your pay get regular than all go in vain, and you also had to tell them one month before that you are leaving job as they take one month pay from you,
kindly seniors guide that how much time it take till joining from final recommendations in ppsc, and should I go for 9 grade educators job till I get 16 grade orders, ?
as vactions are coming so I am confuse about time limit till joining.
Old Friday, April 24, 2015

Cool Mind is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sabeera View Post
Alhumdulillah I got selected on BS 16 post in special education department, and also got 9 grade job in punjab educators, my father says do not sit idol at home insteaf join 9 grade job till u get orders for your 16 grade job,

as it takes 3 month for pay to get regular, I heard that if you leave before your pay get regular than all go in vain, and you also had to tell them one month before that you are leaving job as they take one month pay from you,

kindly seniors guide that how much time it take till joining from final recommendations in ppsc, and should I go for 9 grade educators job till I get 16 grade orders, ?

Congrats

Sent from iPhone 6 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Cool Mind For This Useful Post:
sib mah (Thursday, May 21, 2015)
Old Saturday, April 25, 2015

adeel abdullah is on a distinguished road
Default join BPS-9

dear, it is my opinion that you should join BPS-9 as an Educator till such time you get your joining orders. Believe in God and avail what,s ever is offered to you, as no one knows what will happen ahead. so, it is better to avail what comes first. no problem, if you do not get your salary or get regularized, at least you will utilize your precious time in teaching rather than wasting it somewhere aimlessly. i hope you will join your BPS-16 soon, but it may take some time.
Old Saturday, April 25, 2015
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 6311

maqsood1981 will become famous soon enoughmaqsood1981 will become famous soon enough

Dear sabeera,
I would suggest u to join bs 09 for now,
Because as per my knowledge If your induction as educator bs 16 is delayed beyond 1st June 2015, you will lose your December increment! (one has to serve minimum 181 days in any financial year to be eligible for yearly increment).
But once you join a govt department and later switch over to a higher post by selection through proper channel, your service shall count making you eligible for annual increment!

Regards!
Old Tuesday, April 28, 2015

so far not even 9 orders came, I think now both joinings will be after budget.

liberation is on a distinguished road

so far not even 9 orders came, I think now both joinings will be after budget.
Sabeera , how were your CSS exams this time ?

Originally Posted by liberation View Post
Sabeera , how were your CSS exams this time ?
honestly I dont know, I never compare ma answers with any one else, some papers were great and some were hopeless, it was mix, so cant say for sure.

p.s. I forgot my pms roll number, neither written on any question paper, any idea where I can find it again?

liberation is on a distinguished road

honestly I dont know, I never compare ma answers with any one else, some papers were great and some were hopeless, it was mix, so cant say for sure.

p.s. I forgot my pms roll number, neither written on any question paper, any idea where I can find it again?
hmm ,, any how Allah behtar karay ga ..
Rest mera bhi PMS ka roll gum hai and i dont remember as well :P ...

futuristic is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by liberation View Post
hmm ,, any how Allah behtar karay ga ..
Rest mera bhi PMS ka roll gum hai and i dont remember as well :P ...
PPSC displays the name and roll number of successful candidates.
Rest can download there result cards simply by entering CNIC.
so relax.
Just hope that your name appears in the list of successful candidates.
Old Sunday, May 03, 2015

MehtabHussain is on a distinguished road

First of all, Congratulation Sabira, for being selected. Alhamdolilah I have also been selected as EDUCATOR (BS-16) in “PUNJAB SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT”. So we are a kind of "PAITI" followers.
Secondly, Since I have been selected, I am little confused. I am neither in contact with department nor with anyone else who has been selected. I don't know what I have to do and what is going to happen. If someone can help me, I shall be very thankful.