05:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Lecturer Jobs

Old Saturday, August 26, 2017

agnes is on a distinguished road

I have cleared the lecturer economics written test please anyone with past experience of lecturer economics interview guide me.
Old Sunday, August 27, 2017

Rebeccaa is on a distinguished road

Ppsc mentioned interview schedule of history 29,30,31 ....when they upload interview letter??? How can I check my interview date??? I did not receive any mail or message

Mathai is on a distinguished road

Please tell me about interview.
Important things.

Rebeccaa is on a distinguished road

Current affairs.gk.subject related question personality related question like what is your weakness???? What is your strength??? Why should we hire you???

Shahidiqbal is on a distinguished road
Default need assistance

i). any member know about the eligibility criteria for the post of lecturer electronics. as this is new field in higher education department. so there is no rules for electronics lecturer eligibility in the mentioned rules. so in need for assistance.
ii). and is higher education commission provide a master equvilancey in electronics to bs in electronics engineer.
Old Tuesday, August 29, 2017

hayya is on a distinguished road
Question Guide me seniors

I have passed lecturer mathematics test. Seniors please guide me about interview. What kind of questions they can ask?
The Following User Says Thank You to hayya For This Useful Post:
KpOhri (Sunday, September 10, 2017)
Old Saturday, September 09, 2017

KpOhri is on a distinguished road
Default Interview of Lecturer Commerce

Medium of interview is Urdu no intro no personality questios
1Balance sheet aur trail balance mei kya difference h?
2 Method of preparing trail Balance
3 Define unpresented Chq
4 Discount recived income h yah expense
5 Cash book Journal h yah Ledger
6 Teacher ki3 qualties btao
7 impress system kya
8 Garner vs Murray decision kya tha
9 ap asy college mei h jahn facilties nhe toh ap practical kaisy krwao gy
10 Last year ka closing stock overvalued h toh current year k profit pr kya asr ho ga
The Following User Says Thank You to KpOhri For This Useful Post:
hayya (Saturday, September 09, 2017)

Congrats all members who have passed written exam and best of luck for interview, I have asked many friend they told me that they are just asking basic question of subject or u have to give demo on a specific topic,,so focus on basic as much you can and have advance concept of your subjects also
The Following User Says Thank You to KpOhri For This Useful Post:
hayya (Saturday, September 09, 2017)

Mathai is on a distinguished road

Will they give specific topic for demonstration?
The Following User Says Thank You to Mathai For This Useful Post:
KpOhri (Sunday, September 10, 2017)
Old Sunday, September 10, 2017

Originally Posted by Mathai View Post
Will they give specific topic for demonstration?
demonstration on any topic but in english