-   PPSC Lecturer Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-lecturer-jobs/)
-   -   LECTURERS (BS-17) Recruitment PPSC-2017 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-lecturer-jobs/115912-lecturers-bs-17-recruitment-ppsc-2017-a.html)

samiiqbal Tuesday, June 13, 2017 09:39 AM

LECTURERS (BS-17) Recruitment PPSC-2017

A.o.A! Worthy members of this Forum. This thread is being initiated by me for the purpose of preparations and discussion about Lecturers (BS-17) recruitment through Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC)-2017. Kindly share relevant material, knowledge and past experience (if any of the member appeared for the post of Lecturer previously).
Remember! United we win. InshAllah.
(JAZAK ALLAH)

[B][U]Important: Lecturers positions have been shown in Upcoming Jobs Tab of Punjab Public Service Commission today morning i.e. 13/06/2017[/U][/B] :)

samiiqbal Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:44 PM

[B][U]Advertisement is expected on 18th June 2017 with Closing Date as on 3rd July-2017. Wheres, written test most probably will be taken till 16 July. Which means we have only one month for preparation from now[/U][/B]

Anum Zara Tuesday, June 13, 2017 01:23 PM

[QUOTE=samiiqbal;1026619][B][U]Advertisement is expected on 18th June 2017 with Closing Date as on 3rd July-2017. Wheres, written test most probably will be taken till 16 July. Which means we have only one month for preparation from now[/U][/B][/QUOTE]
Lecturers of which subjects? Any information about eligibility criteria?

attique777 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 02:55 PM

[B]Emporium Publishers Lectureship books [/B]
Most reliable material in the books

Abeeha 786 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:39 AM

Suggest the books for biology and zoology

Sent from my SM-T560NU using Tapatalk

samiiqbal Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:04 PM

[QUOTE=Anum Zara;1026622]Lecturers of which subjects? Any information about eligibility criteria?[/QUOTE]

Posts are coming in various subjects.

[U]ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA[/U]
M.A./M.Sc. 2nd Division in relevant subject. or BS (Hons) in relevant subject.

GCISC Thursday, June 15, 2017 01:53 PM

Aoa..
Is therr any one who applied for lecturer in Allama iqbal openn university

Ms bano khan Thursday, June 15, 2017 02:46 PM

Ppsc

Plz guide me ppsc
I complete master in statistics...
Plz guide me any book or material....

Imran Saeed Gondal Thursday, June 15, 2017 03:50 PM

[QUOTE=samiiqbal;1026601]A.o.A! Worthy members of this Forum. This thread is being initiated by me for the purpose of preparations and discussion about Lecturers (BS-17) recruitment through Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC)-2017. Kindly share relevant material, knowledge and past experience (if any of the member appeared for the post of Lecturer previously).
Remember! United we win. InshAllah.
(JAZAK ALLAH)

[B][U]Important: Lecturers positions have been shown in Upcoming Jobs Tab of Punjab Public Service Commission today morning i.e. 13/06/2017[/U][/B] :)[/QUOTE]
Lecturership; this test does not need a deep study, while cramming almost 2000 relevant mcqs/points might help a lot. Dont plan big in this short time n if u are applying for some social science subject then dont ignore subject relevant Gk. I appeared last time for political science lecturer post n got 75/100 whras cut off merit was 76.75. This year though i am gonna apply again yet i am not that much enthusiastic like i was last time. Best of luck all aspirants..

scorpio88 Thursday, June 15, 2017 04:15 PM

[QUOTE=Imran Saeed Gondal;1026880]Lecturership; this test does not need a deep study, while cramming almost 2000 relevant mcqs/points might help a lot. Dont plan big in this short time n if u are applying for some social science subject then dont ignore subject relevant Gk. I appeared last time for political science lecturer post n got 75/100 whras cut off merit was 76.75. This year though i am gonna apply again yet i am not that much enthusiastic like i was last time. Best of luck all aspirants..[/QUOTE]
Imran Saeed gondal please share your contact detail

04:19 PM (GMT +5)