11:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Monday, November 02, 2015

Davidd is on a distinguished road

In add they say which who read math in their bachelor degree can apply and Engineers read 400 marks of math in their degree. So it looks like engineers are eligible for this post.

Muhammadhafezz is on a distinguished road
Default why to waste energy/time/money?

why to waste energy/time/money?
if a math/economics graduate is higher in merit in written.
will he be called for interview.......if so
he is in middle/higher in overall merit than some preferable
degree holders,will he be selected?
because ad me to he k if none is available......then math/
stat/econom.
more clearly,suppose 100 seats pe math/stat/econm waly
ka overall merit 50 he aur 49 neche wale preferable degree
holdres hen......tab kya position hogiii kindly clear it agr ap
ka is bary knowledge he.....

Originally Posted by Muhammadhafezz View Post
why to waste energy/time/money?
if a math/economics graduate is higher in merit in written.
will he be called for interview.......if so
he is in middle/higher in overall merit than some preferable
degree holders,will he be selected?
because ad me to he k if none is available......then math/
stat/econom.
more clearly,suppose 100 seats pe math/stat/econm waly
ka overall merit 50 he aur 49 neche wale preferable degree
holdres hen......tab kya position hogiii kindly clear it agr ap
ka is bary knowledge he.....
Being pessimist is not an option neither a solution be hopefull and apply with full confidence baqi Allah behter kre ga.
I am here to encourage engineers to apply for other jobs with technical ones(which are too less now a days). so the jobless engineers can start new career instead of sitting idle in homes which is fatal for graduates.

sawan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Davidd View Post
Being pessimist is not an option neither a solution be hopefull and apply with full confidence baqi Allah behter kre ga.
I am here to encourage engineers to apply for other jobs with technical ones(which are too less now a days). so the jobless engineers can start new career instead of sitting idle in homes which is fatal for graduates.
thanks gentleman...i m here to request all the engineers to apply for lro's and if the will of lord be with us we would definetly get this post.

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

land record se related b questions anay hein so woh kaha se prepare karien gay

adeel zaigham is on a distinguished road

i did bcom 2yrs and mba.can i apply?

Z Ali S is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adeel zaigham View Post
i did bcom 2yrs and mba.can i apply?
yes

Originally Posted by Z Ali S View Post
yes
Brother, What would you say about eligibility of engineers for the said posts?

Sent from my HUAWEI G7-L11 using Tapatalk
Old Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Shafi Malik is on a distinguished road

I have done 2 years bachelours in arts in which my major was in political science but after that I have completed my MBA recently so my question is can I apply on my MBA because there was no option of masters in academic record of PPSC online application of this job?
Old Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Aftab89 is on a distinguished road
Post Aftab ahmad

Kindly any one who confirmed from ppsc about engineers,update here??

muzzamil muzzamil, senior members