-   PPSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/)
-   -   Please Share Auditor Paper held 23-07-2017 in Bahawalpur (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/116406-please-share-auditor-paper-held-23-07-2017-bahawalpur.html)

yasirpha Sunday, July 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Please Share Auditor Paper held 23-07-2017 in Bahawalpur

Please share your auditor paper held in bahawalpur today

redrose78 Sunday, July 23, 2017 07:41 PM

Paper was tough..

Liaquat Ali Chachar Monday, July 24, 2017 12:04 AM

Today's (23/07/2017)Test of Junior Auditor BS-11 in Controller General of Accounts through BTS
1-Currency of Russia....................Ruble
2-No of Senators From Balochistan.................22.
3-Book :The Causes of Indian Revolts was written by............... Sir Syed Ahmed Khan
4-Book “Now Or Never” written by…………………. Chaudhary Rehmat Ali
5- Book “Politics and State of Pakistan is written by………….. Muhammad Waseem
-6 National Panchayat is the parliament of …………. Nepal
7-Currency of Iran……….Riyal
8- No of Natioanl Assembly seats for Karachi……..20
-9No of reserverd Seats for Women 60 + 10 seats for Minorities
10-No of Natioanl Assembly Seat for Islamabad Capital Territory……. 2
11-Area of Balochistan…………… 347,190
12- She Takes Interest ………….. community Evens…………in
13- All the clothes were made ……… Hands……….. by
14- Heat and Light radiate…….. the sun,,,,,by
Synonyms..
15- Veracity…….. Truthfulness
16-Proscribe…..denounce
17- Rift…….. Breach
Antonyms…
18- Ancient…….New
19-Avenge…..Forgive
20- Abstain…..Refrain
21- Official News Agency of Pakistan …….……….APP
22- Liaqat-Nehru Pact Between Pakistan & India Signed in….. 1950
23- Total Prposed Legth of Motorway from Gawadar to Kashgar…
24- Pakistan Population Growth Rate.. 2%
25- Malala won Nobel Prize in..2014
26- No of Universities in Balochistan…..
27- Pakistan’s GDP for the year 2024-15………
28 Zarab e Azab Launched on………15 june 2014
29- According to Agricultural Reforms Act 1959 ,Maximum Limit of non Irrigated Land ,,,,,,,1000 acres
30- The Book Nasoos-Al-Hukam relates to………
31- Poet of Seven Languages…….Sachal Sarmast
32 Asma –Ur-Rijal Relates to…….. Hadith
33- Maudoo Means………
34- Mishkat-Ul-Masabeeh is the Part of Saheeh Sitah….
35-The Book Tajmal-ul-Quran is written by
36- The Holy Quran was translated by Mulana AbduLLah Yusuf in Language..
37- Oldest Tafseer of Holy Quran in Pashto by……..
38- The Holy Quran was Translated in Persian by…. Shah Wali Ullah
39- The Book “Pakki Rotti” relatesd to………..
40- The Book Al Johad Fi Islam is written by………….
42- The Spider is mentioned in………………… Surah Ankabut
43- Umm-ul-Quran is……Surah e Fatiha
44- Usool-e-Diyarat is associated with……
45- Jarh-O-Tadeel is associated to…………….
46- Types of Khabar e Wahid--------------- 3
47The terminology “Ma’ajm is Used for… courtesy tayyab rock

yasirpha Monday, July 24, 2017 12:35 AM

No of Questions that I remembered

1. Quaid-e-Azam birth place is known as [B]Wazir Mension[/B] I select [B]Jinnah Mension[/B]
2. 1st and Last Governer General Of Pakistan [B]Iskandar Mirza[/B]
3. Document is a [B]Data File[/B]
4. Kanpur Mosque Tragedy [B]1913[/B]
5. first vice president [B]Nur-ul-amin[/B]
6. Pakistan won last gold medal [B]1984 (Los angelas)[/B] i select [B](1988 seoul)[/B]
7. shawal is [B]10th month[/B]
8. Ameenul Ummat [B]Abu Ubaidah Bin Jarah[/B]
9. Miraj Shareef [B]27 Rajab[/B]
10. OIC First Secretary General from [B]Malaysia[/B]
11. Malria affect [B]Spleen/Liver[/B]
12. Digestion of food via [B]Gallbladder[/B]
13. In 1901 Afghanistan Partition who was viceroy [B]Lord Curzon[/B]
14. In 1916 who signed lukhnow pact on behalf of congress [B]Bal Gangadhar Tilak[/B] i select [B]( Lal Nehru)[/B]
15. Microsoft founder Paul [B]Allan/Bill gates[/B] i write [B](Bill gates)[/B]
16. Billgates is the owner of [B]Microsoft[/B]
17. First women police station in Pakistan [B]Islamabad [/B]i write [B](Lahore)[/B]
18. Security Council in [B]Newyork [/B]i write [B](Vienna)[/B]
19. Red Cross in which city country [B]Geneva/Switzerland[/B]
20. oxygen in atmosphere [B]21%[/B]
21. Fresh water reserve [B]2.5-2.7[/B]
22. 1,4,9,16,23,25,36 [B]23[/B]
23. 1,4,9,16,25 [B]36[/B]
24. don't remember question but answer was "a" i.e [B]145000[/B]
25. don't remember question but answer was "c" i.e [B]662.5[/B]
26. Under a Cloud means [B]Under suspicion[/B] i write [B](under economical constraint)[/B]
27. Frugal ----> [B]Economical[/B]
28. Lose Face [B]Humiliated[/B]
29. First black president of south africa [B]Nelson Mandella[/B]
30. Typewriter print compare to [B]laser printer[/B] i write (ink jet printer)
31. First Heart Transplant done by the Doctor of Which Country [B]South Africa[/B]
32. Army Public School bomb blast on [B]16 December,2014[/B]
33. Which mountains seprate Central Asia from Europe [B]Ural Mountains[/B]
34. Khyber Pass is in [B]Sulaiman Range[/B]
35. Ghulam Muhammad Barrage is known as [B]Kotri barrage[/B]
36. Chunnel is between [B]England and France[/B]
37. Solar Eclipse, [B]Kasoof[/B]
38. Stone Rain on people of [B]Loot (A.S)[/B] i don't remember what i select
39. UAE has [B]7 States[/B]
40. Silicon Valley Famous for [B]Computer Industry[/B]
41. Coal Burn in the absence of air produces [B]Carbon Monoxide[/B]
42. Ozone layer protect earth from [B]Ultraviolet rays[/B]
43. AU or OIC whose headquarter moves from Cairo,Egypt to which ? i don't remember question rightly but i answered rabbat,Morocco
44. USSR end in [B]1991[/B]
45. Bangladesh gain its independence in [B]1971[/B]
46. Khawaja Ghulam Fareed Tomb in [B]Kot Mitthan [/B]i write [B](Pak Pattan)[/B]
47. Alan khan is a [B]Folk Singer[/B]
48. Norther and Southeren Hemisphere is seprated by the [B]Equator[/B]
49. Emotions show by which method [B]Exclamation Mark[/B]
50. [B]Jeans were allowed in your college [/B]
51. The british construct which city from Scratch ? i write [B](Attock,Cambelpur)[/B]
52. First Foriegn Minister [B]Sir Zafarullah Khan[/B]
53. [B]Brain lara[/B] made 400 Runs
54. [B]Brain lara[/B] break Hanif Muhammad Record after 33 Years i select ([B]Ab Develiers[/B])
55. Friends not master written by [B]Ayub Khan[/B]
56. Largest District by Area in Punjab [B]Bahawalpur[/B]
57. Electronic Banking is also known as [B]Cyber Banking[/B]
58. A Nayyar a Pakistani Singer Died in 2016 was a [B]Christian by faith[/B]
59. Fear of enclosed spaces is [B]Claustrophobia[/B]
60. Archipelago is a [B]Cluster of Islands[/B]
61. Bahadur Shah Zafar burried in [B]Rangoon[/B]
62. Sultan of Maysore [B]Tipu Sultan[/B]
63. Which country opposed Pakistan in UN [B]Afghanistan[/B]
64. Which continent has less natural growth [B]Europe[/B]
65. First Migration from Makkah to [B]Abyssinia [/B]
66. Encapsulated PostScript eps uses [B]Negative Film[/B]
67. Population Growth and Development Prospects of Pakistan ceased in 2010 ?i select [B]goal achieved[/B]
68. [SIZE="4"]ملاحظہ کو کیسے لکتھے ہیں اعراب لگا کر مُلاحظہ[/SIZE]
69. [SIZE="4"]انار کلی کس نے لکھی ہے امتیاز علی تاج[/SIZE]
70. [SIZE="4"]مرزا غالب بند روڈ پر کس نے لکھِی ہے خواجہ معین الدین[/SIZE]
71. [SIZE="4"]اردو کا ایک لفظ تھا حرب بہانا یا ایسے کر کے تحا اسکا مطلب میں نے لکھا جھوٹ موٹ کا رونا[/SIZE]

All the readers who are viewing my questions and answers if they find any answer wrong kindly correct me. Thanks in advance. paper was quite tough i am aspecting merit will be between 60 to 65.

ali nazir Monday, July 24, 2017 08:58 AM

highest runs in test criket brain 1ara

yasirpha Monday, July 24, 2017 11:37 AM

Just remember some more questions

72. Parliament name of Malaysia [B]Dewan Rakyat[/B]
73. 5 childeren are of 3 years of age born after one another what will be the age of youngest childeren after 50 years [B]I didn't answered[/B]
74. A car covers 5km and 2/3 of its covered at 40KMH and rest it covered in ow much [B]I didn't answered[/B]
75. (31/10)x(3x10)+5/7/20 [B]I didn't answered[/B]
76. [B][SIZE="4"]اپکا مکمل احساب بے باک ہو گا[/SIZE][/B]
77. [B][SIZE="4"]نشان حیدر، ستارہ جرت،نشان پاکستان اعزاز کہلاتے ہیں[/SIZE][/B]
78. [B][SIZE="4"][B]اسداللہ خان غالب کا شعر[/B] ، کھلتا نہیں یوں ہی میرے دل کا معاملہ شعروں کےانتخاب نے رسوا کیا مجھے[/SIZE][/B]
79. [B][SIZE="4"]سورج سوا نیزے پر انا کا مطلب سورج سر پر آنا[/SIZE][/B]
80. Overload information in computer term Means [B]exposure to or provision of too much information or data[/B] i selected [B]option "D" which was similar to this.[/B]

yasirpha Monday, July 24, 2017 10:13 PM

81. Hung parliament means [B]When no party has majority in parliament[/B]
82. Which gives Vitamin E [B]Spinach[/B]
83. Largest Mountain Range [B]The Andes[/B]
84. Who coined Pakistan name [B]Ch Rehmat Ali[/B]
85. Islam as a State Religion in which constitution [B]1973[/B]
86. for how much time approximatly Hazrat Abu Bakr (R.A) remain caliph [B]2 years[/B]
87. Who resigned from politics after partition of bengal [B]Nawab salimullah khan[/B] I select [B](Nawab Hameedullah Khan)[/B]
88. asparin derived from which tree [B]willow bark[/B] i select [B](Oak Tree)[/B]

remember the question during studying so i am writing sorry for multi replies

Alp Arslan Tuesday, July 25, 2017 12:14 AM

good work bro

yasirpha Tuesday, July 25, 2017 01:46 PM

89. Sphygmomanometer is used to measure [B]Blood Pressure[/B]
90. After reading which suraah Hazrat Umar accept Islam [B]Suraah Taha[/B]

AccountingPrince Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:50 AM

Good work. it will be very useful for others. Jazak Allah

meesa Wednesday, August 02, 2017 11:01 AM

paper seems tough....

yasirpha Tuesday, August 08, 2017 03:40 PM

i have cleared the test of auditor bs13 Bahawalpur. please old members who have given the interview for that post kindly share their views which type of interview will be.

imrancss17 Thursday, August 17, 2017 05:31 PM

bhai kesa rha interview

Please share your interview marks and wish you best of luck

02:52 AM (GMT +5)