-   PPSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/)
-   -   Inspector Punjab Police Direct Recruitment Coming Soon! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/116511-inspector-punjab-police-direct-recruitment-coming-soon.html)

shaheenpak Tuesday, August 01, 2017 01:57 PM

Inspector Punjab Police Direct Recruitment Coming Soon!

A.o.A!
Punjab Police is going to recruit directly for the post of Inspectors in Punjab Police,that is according to the "UpComing" jobs posted at this link

[url]http://www.ppsc.gop.pk/(S(51kxo24zpdplf4qwmzmj5aru))/comingjobs.aspx[/url]

What do you think the criteria will be for this post?

I think education will be at least graduation or masters.And the maximum age limit will be 28 because for SI it is 25.

I think last time it was in 1998 that direct recruitment was done for Inspectors.

What are your thoughts?

Muhammad Tauqir Tuesday, August 01, 2017 02:01 PM

What about height???

Muhammad Tauqir Tuesday, August 01, 2017 02:03 PM

[QUOTE=shaheenpak;1032447]A.o.A!
Punjab Police is going to recruit directly for the post of Inspectors in Punjab Police,that is according to the "UpComing" jobs posted at this link

[url]http://www.ppsc.gop.pk/(S(51kxo24zpdplf4qwmzmj5aru))/comingjobs.aspx[/url]

What do you think the criteria will be for this post?

I think education will be at least graduation or masters.And the maximum age limit will be 28 because for SI it is 25.

I think last time it was in 1998 that direct recruitment was done for Inspectors.

What are your thoughts?[/QUOTE]
May be it is typing mistake as vaccancy positions for Punjab Police have been already advertised.

Rizvikhan Tuesday, August 01, 2017 04:08 PM

Posts of Inspector in Punjab Police will be advertised soon but among the in-service SI as I also read requsition in another group. No open Merit

umer chandia Tuesday, August 01, 2017 08:39 PM

Delartmental seats hain 5 year experience not for frsh candidates

Sent from my LG-H820 using Tapatalk

Dairo Tuesday, August 01, 2017 08:44 PM

Sub Inspector

Aoa ... Sub Inspector ki job k liye female height 5 feet 2 inches required hai ....toh agar kisi ki height 5 feet 1.5 inches ho to kia final medical test (which will held by PPSC) main 0.5 inches ki relaxation k chances hotay hain or nahi ?????
kindly guide me if u know about it .....

yasirpha Tuesday, August 01, 2017 09:16 PM

[QUOTE=umer chandia;1032500]Delartmental seats hain 5 year experience not for frsh candidates

Sent from my LG-H820 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Will you please link me to the requirement where you have read about it.

T.Ali Tuesday, August 01, 2017 09:29 PM

yasir, have u not qualified for assistant in punjab p0lice?

yasirpha Tuesday, August 01, 2017 11:10 PM

[QUOTE=T.Ali;1032513]yasir, have u not qualified for assistant in punjab p0lice?[/QUOTE]

No Dear unfotunatly not

T.Ali Tuesday, August 01, 2017 11:46 PM

oh ok.. !

04:06 PM (GMT +5)