03:34 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Thursday, September 21, 2017

Umair Ismail Rana is on a distinguished road
Default Medical Certificate for Sub Inspector-HELP

Dear all.

I have cleared the TEST for Sub Inspector but I don't have any medical certificate from medical Superintendent of DHQ (As it was mentioned in the Advertisement that Medical Fitness Certificate should be made during the ad. time period after that no medical certificate would be accepted ).

I want to know that whether Medical Superintendent would make me a Medical Fitness Certificate of the previous date? and how much time will be required for it?

please help, I am really very concerned about it.

Please help. Thank You.

salaarr is on a distinguished road

Hi
Dear Umair.
congratulation for you success in written test.: vic
PPSC donot accept medical certificate issued after closing date because I had a experience last time. Now comes to the point whether your concerned DHQ will made MFC or not it totally depends upon your Luck , your Smart work as you know here in Pakistan, unfortunately every thing is possible, also the nature of the MS and his staff.

Thank You for your kind words.

Why will they not accept if date mentioned on the certificate is within due "Advertisement time"?

salaarr is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Umair Ismail Rana View Post
Thank You for your kind words.

Why will they not accept if date mentioned on the certificate is within due "Advertisement time"?
Yes, they will definitely accept the MFC(Medical fitness certificate) if the date mention on it is within closing date. last time they did not accept the MFC of those candidates whom certificate issued after closing date I mean date was mentioned after closing date. like me , last time closing date was 28-11-2016 and my MFC issued in 20-12-2016. so they cancelled my application . so brother if you could get a MFC on which date in mention within closing date from DHQ ,which i guess is 15-08-2017 then your MFC will be accepted.
-
The Following User Says Thank You to salaarr For This Useful Post:
Umair Ismail Rana (Thursday, September 21, 2017)

Thank You Very much Salarr bhai. you cleared my confusion. jazakALLAH khair
Old Thursday, October 26, 2017

Dairo is on a distinguished road

Aoa.... Sub Inspectoer k liye jo medical certificate hai uski time limit tab tak hai jab tak interview nahi hogha chahy woh 5 months k baad hi kyun na ho ? or It is valid for only 3 months ? ...Means If interview will held after 15 November ...These are 3 months from august to november So Is it necessary to issue a new certificate again or the old one is enough & precise ( which is within closing date of adv. ) ????? Kindly
Guide me Members