02:08 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Monday, April 01, 2019

Inspectorijazsial is on a distinguished road
Default Transport sub-Inspector education??

Please someone guide me, PPSC Adv#12, case # 15j2019,
Transport sub-inspector RTA,
Qualification:- B.A only
Why?? Why not BSc B.com students can apply?
Please guide me if someone sue this type of case in High court
Its only to help others, any one advocate is here who can sue this??
Reply me any advocate who can sue in court?

Default Deputy accountant

Already someone sue against Deputy Accountant posts to amend the qualification,
So I think it's education can also be amended easily

faise is on a distinguished road

yes man you ask very good answer good it's education can also be amended easily
Old Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Nauman Gondal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Inspectorijazsial View Post
Please someone guide me, PPSC Adv#12, case # 15j2019,

Transport sub-inspector RTA,

Qualification:- B.A only

Why?? Why not BSc B.com students can apply?

Please guide me if someone sue this type of case in High court

Its only to help others, any one advocate is here who can sue this??

Reply me any advocate who can sue in court?

Candidates with bsc and b.com can apply

Old Friday, April 05, 2019

Default BSc B.com can't apply

I'm 100% sure , I contacted PPSC, only B.A eligible, it's a transport Department mistake unconsciously they did, so plz someone told me who knows about procedure to writ in High court,
Someone Advocate here can suggest plz??
Old Sunday, May 12, 2019

Naqash Sandhu is on a distinguished road

Have anyone knowledge, what kind of job is TSI and motor mobile petrol inspector? Is it have some worth?
Old Sunday, May 12, 2019

Default Yes

Achi job h, kafi protocol wali job h, aur corruption bot h is m, Allah pak sab ko rizk-e Hilal atta farmaay
Old Monday, October 02, 2023

NabeelG is on a distinguished road

This post was looking so amusing, the details are looking good. 1st Year result