12:37 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Wednesday, December 23, 2020

arkb97 is on a distinguished road
Default Assistant registrar cooperative societies (BS-17) DMCs

The candidates who appeared in Assistant Registrar Cooperative societies (bs-17) are requested to share their final Dmcs.
Here is mine.

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk
Old Saturday, January 08, 2022

taij is on a distinguished road
Default Assistant registrar cooperative

Aoa Bhai kindly reply me back
Marks distribution of english and Urdu
English (Essay, idoim, Correct etc ) What inluded
Urdu ???
Old Monday, February 07, 2022

English paper
45 marks essay - 1500 words
Idioms and phrasal verbs -15 marks
Precis- 20 marks
Correction-10 marks
Translation- 10 marks

Urdu paper
Essay, idioms , precis same as English
Letter or application- 10 marks
Correction-10 marks

Sent from my Redmi Note 10 using Tapatalk
Old Wednesday, November 02, 2022

raonisarahmed is on a distinguished road
Default Assistant Registrar cooperative societies

When the interview will held of AR COOPEARTIVES
Old Thursday, November 03, 2022

Originally Posted by raonisarahmed View Post
When the interview will held of AR COOPEARTIVES
The interviews are expected to be started by PPSC in last week of November. However, there is no authentic sources to confirm this. It is just my prediction

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk
Old Tuesday, November 08, 2022

Update - Interviews of Assistant Registrar Cooperative are going to start from Lahore Center from 16-11-2022 onwards. Kindly go to print interview letter section of PPSC website to download your interview letter. If there is no data found, that means you have to wait for your interview because then your interview wouldn't be on 16 or 17 of November

Old Monday, November 14, 2022

zaviarkhan is on a distinguished road

Brother could not find your email. How to contact you? needed guidance regarding interview
Old Tuesday, November 15, 2022

amna rafiq is on a distinguished road

Respected members kindly share ur interview experience who appeared last time? And also share apart from personal profile,degree, current job what areas are in focus of PPSC as per latest trend? Kindly guide. Thanks

Originally Posted by zaviarkhan View Post
Brother could not find your email. How to contact you? needed guidance regarding interview
arkb97@gmail.com

Originally Posted by amna rafiq View Post
Respected members kindly share ur interview experience who appeared last time? And also share apart from personal profile,degree, current job what areas are in focus of PPSC as per latest trend? Kindly guide. Thanks
Prepare cooperative acts and rules
Knowledge about cooperative movement and societies

History of cooperatives in Pakistan

Examples of Cooperative societies

Job of Assistant Registrar

Your degree related questions - few questions

Pak study questions
Islamiat questions

Current affairs discussion