|
||||
|
||||
![]()
letters within 15 to 20 days.and training will be held at lahore.
|
The Following User Says Thank You to MUHAMMAD LUQMAN GUJAR For This Useful Post: | ||
IrfanShahid (Tuesday, January 22, 2013) |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Selected adlrs and seniors plz guide me about procedure of hiring of lower merit candidates.i heard that bor will call 6 candidates from lower merit to join as adlr
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Lower merit has been called by ppsc and BOR and they will join us on Monday at MPDD.
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Congratzz to All 6 surprised candidates
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Any update about new adlr job via pms or one paper mcq test when these posts again announced. and any news about new 6 selected adlr of lower merit
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
there are more chances these posts will be part of PMS.6 people have reached in akadmy for training.
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
dear selected adlr of first batch you are requested to please share in detail what are the perks and benefits admissible for adlrs like salary, house ,vehicle etc.
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Bhai intervew complete hwa ni. Result aaya ni aur salary ki soch raha ho. Jo mila ga allah ka shukar ada krain ga.
Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk 2
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
dear selected adlr of first batch you are requested to please share in detail what are the perks and benefits admissible for adlrs like salary, house ,vehicle etc
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Salary equals to a 17 grade officer i.e 45k......mutation fees equals 75 rs per mutation....it is about 5 to 25 thousand rs depending upon the station you are posted...govt accommodation is available to most of the ADLRs except in those stations where there is a non availability of Govt houses. in that case room is available in circuit houses and other govt hostel without any cost....no cars as their is a ban of Punjab Govt on Govt vehicles and also it is not a firld job..within few months field duties will be entrusted to ADLRS then car will be given.
|
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
pak affairs notes | uzma khan youzaf zai | Pakistan Affairs | 11 | Sunday, October 13, 2019 02:31 PM |
Nab result of psychological test / interview call ???? | MYG2010 | National Accountability Bureau (NAB) | 4251 | Saturday, March 11, 2017 03:14 PM |
KPK PSC Announced a Lot of jobs | Qacc | KPK PSC Others Examinations | 13 | Saturday, October 20, 2012 03:06 PM |
Final result of various subject has been announced on 26-11-2011 | muhammadmohsinali | PCS/PMS Result | 0 | Saturday, November 26, 2011 03:24 PM |
Result of Assistant in Punjab Police announced | farasat_ali | PPSC Others Examinations | 1 | Saturday, January 15, 2011 05:58 PM |