08:54 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Monday, July 21, 2014

rizwangoraya is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Sub Inspector or Assistant food controller

I have qualified for both posts Sub Inspector and Assistant food controller from Gujranwala division,so please seniors guide me to choose between them.

Humanist khan is on a distinguished road

I think, this is new way to collect money for unemployed youth, first announced up BSP 7, and now upto 14, and future post will be 16,0r 17 grade.

Razzi will become famous soon enoughRazzi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by rizwangoraya View Post
I have qualified for both posts Sub Inspector and Assistant food controller from Gujranwala division,so please seniors guide me to choose between them.
dear i think Sub Inspector in Punjab Police is far better than Assistant Food Controller. So i think you must join Sub Inspector. because
more social recognition
Authority & Power
you will become DSP
and many more other benefits. so join and serve the poor people of pakistan.

but dear it's my personal opinion. You must think many times and after that take a final decision. Best of Luck
rizwangoraya (Tuesday, July 22, 2014)
Old Tuesday, July 22, 2014

MianAhmadPP is on a distinguished road

If you want peace of mind then join AFC
if you want to be corrupt ( which is unavoidable in police) and a mareez of tention then join police

Best of luck!
The Following User Says Thank You to MianAhmadPP For This Useful Post:
Old Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 6311

maqsood1981 will become famous soon enoughmaqsood1981 will become famous soon enough

AFC is definitely a better option!

Regards!
The Following User Says Thank You to maqsood1981 For This Useful Post:
Old Thursday, July 24, 2014

Muhammad Awais Iqbal is on a distinguished road

Go for Sub inspector

The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Awais Iqbal For This Useful Post:
rizwangoraya (Thursday, July 24, 2014)

Muhammad Ijaz Malik is on a distinguished road

Janab ji AFC is better option than sup Inspector because AFC has power of Magistrate grade 2 while Sub Inspector nothing.. Thanks

Regards:
Muhammad Ijaz Malik
rizwangoraya (Thursday, July 24, 2014)

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

su inspector is more better