10:01 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Sunday, March 09, 2014

Knights is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Paper of assistan director land record 09-03-2014

1. First Non-British Governor of Punjab
  2. Lisbon is Capital of
  3. How many Sections in Land Revenue Act
  4. Length of Afghan-Pak Border
  5. Mount Everest is in which Range
  6. Lassazie Faire means
  7. Doctrine of Lapse given by
  8. December 10 Which Award
  9. Districts In Punjab
  10. Populace City is the World
  11. Populace city after Karachi,Lahore in Pak
  12. What is Holding
  13. Who discovered Australia
  14. Land Revenue Rules in which year
  15. Who was the governor General of India after Mountbatten
  16. Largest River in the World
  17. Hanna Lake is in
  18. In which Era Palestine Conquered by Muslims
  19. In which Era Jerusalem Conquered by Muslims
  20. Muslim King Buried in Afghanistan
  21. Who was the first Muslim King of India

Plz members do share remaning Mcqs

imrancss17 is on a distinguished road
Default ASSISTANT DIRECTOR LAND RECORDS questionier 09-03-2014

dear friends here are some questions from today adlr paper

Lisbon is capital of... Purtagal
Foregin Minster of Pakistan Dr Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif
Takka is currency of...Bangladesh
Florence Nightenglae.. Nurse
Westminister Abbey.. Church
Australia Discovered by.. Captain cook
non british Gov-General of India.. Rajagopalachari
10 December.. Nobel Award
Finance Minister.. Liaquat Ali khan
Doctrine of lapse.. Lord dellhousie
4 July 1776.. American Independence
Before independence Singapore was colony of.. Malaysia
Pak's share in Global export 0.18
Assessment is Chapter numeber in PLR act... 7
Attachment of Land.... Section 75
Shareor portion of land held by one or more then one land owners... Holdings
Conqueror of Egypt.. Amir bin Al as
Ummayad capital.. Damascus
Which Mughal ruler buried in Afghanistan..HAYMUN
1st Muslim Ruler of India.. Qutub Din AAibk
Which one is not principle organ of UN.. Secretariat
UN was wstablished in.. 1945
Head Quarters of EU.. Brussels
League of Nations Headquarters was.. Geneva
WW1.. 1914-18
Pablo Picasso was a Spanish.... Painter
Computerized record of Land... Section 41
Crust is.......Surface of Earth.. Outer layer
Sun is mostly comprised of.. Hydrogen
Distts of Punjab.. 36 (in both papers today)
Which one is folk dance... Bhangra flan flan flan..
Most speaking language in Pak.. Punjabi
Pak is number ...... in population.... 6th (My Answer)
38th parallel.. N.Korea, S.Korea(My answer)
Land Revenue Rules... I marked "1968" but not sure
Land Revenue Officers categories, I think.. 5 (My answer)
Mohabat Khan Mosque.. Peshawar
Constitutional Democracy.. I went for "Francis Bacon"
Palestine was conquered in.. Hazrat Umer (ra) reign
Jerusalem was conquered in.. Hazrat Umer Bin Khatab

remember me in your prayers, last time i qulify the test Inshallah es bar b umeed ha k kamyab ho jaon ga
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to imrancss17 For This Useful Post:
Manahil Farooq (Sunday, March 09, 2014), Muhammad humayun (Sunday, March 09, 2014), Perbat (Sunday, March 09, 2014)

niazikhan2 has a spectacular aura aboutniazikhan2 has a spectacular aura about
Exclamation

tripoli is the capital of
Hazrat Umer Bin aas conquered the egypt
Who buried in Kabul...Babur
third populous city of pak...Faislabad
Computerized act of revenue...
who is not village officer
charles dicken was...
Sigmund Freud had contribution
Singapore was part of.....before independence

wood sorrel is on a distinguished road

Good attempt ����������
May Allah bless you with success...

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by imrancss17 View Post
dear friends here are some questions from today adlr paper

Lisbon is capital of... Purtagal
Foregin Minster of Pakistan Dr Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif
Takka is currency of...Bangladesh
Florence Nightenglae.. Nurse
Westminister Abbey.. Church
Australia Discovered by.. Captain cook
non british Gov-General of India.. Rajagopalachari
10 December.. Nobel Award
Finance Minister.. Liaquat Ali khan
Doctrine of lapse.. Lord dellhousie
4 July 1776.. American Independence
Before independence Singapore was colony of.. Malaysia
Pak's share in Global export 0.18
Assessment is Chapter numeber in PLR act... 7
Attachment of Land.... Section 75
Shareor portion of land held by one or more then one land owners... Holdings
Conqueror of Egypt.. Amir bin Al as
Ummayad capital.. Damascus
Which Mughal ruler buried in Afghanistan..HAYMUN
1st Muslim Ruler of India.. Qutub Din AAibk
Which one is not principle organ of UN.. Secretariat
UN was wstablished in.. 1945
Head Quarters of EU.. Brussels
League of Nations Headquarters was.. Geneva
WW1.. 1914-18
Pablo Picasso was a Spanish.... Painter
Computerized record of Land... Section 41
Crust is.......Surface of Earth.. Outer layer
Sun is mostly comprised of.. Hydrogen
Distts of Punjab.. 36 (in both papers today)
Which one is folk dance... Bhangra flan flan flan..
Most speaking language in Pak.. Punjabi
Pak is number ...... in population.... 6th (My Answer)
38th parallel.. N.Korea, S.Korea(My answer)
Land Revenue Rules... I marked "1968" but not sure
Land Revenue Officers categories, I think.. 5 (My answer)
Mohabat Khan Mosque.. Peshawar
Constitutional Democracy.. I went for "Francis Bacon"
Palestine was conquered in.. Hazrat Umer (ra) reign
Jerusalem was conquered in.. Hazrat Umer Bin Khatab

remember me in your prayers, last time i qulify the test Inshallah es bar b umeed ha k kamyab ho jaon ga
humyun nahi Babur hai.
Secretariat walay ka bhi 3rd option tha.

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

First Non-British Governor of Punjab Abdur rab Nishter
Lisbon is Capital of putgal
How many Sections in Land Revenue Act 184
Length of Afghan-Pak Border 2252
Mount Everest is in which Range Himalya
Lassazie Faire means economy wala
Doctrine of Lapse given by Lord delhousie
December 10 Which Award Noble prize
Districts In Punjab 36
Populace City is the World Shanghai
Populace city after Karachi,Lahore in Pak faisalabad
What is Holding
Who discovered Australia james cook
Land Revenue Rules in which year 1968
Who was the governor General of India after Mountbatten gopalacharia
Largest River in the World amazon
Hanna Lake is in balochistan
In which Era Palestine Conquered by Muslims hazrat umer r.a
In which Era Jerusalem Conquered by Muslims same
Muslim King Buried in Afghanistan Babur
Who was the first Muslim King of India qutab bud din abik
Foreign Minister Nawaz sharif
High courts 5
Staff college Quetta
Mohabbat khan Peshawar
Nightangale Nurse
Minster abbey church
after pacific Atlantic
assassinated Ibrahm lincolin
Picasso painter
sir creek pak and india
assesment 07
coldest siberia
league of nation geneva
earth crust outer layer
tooth decay floride
sigmund fried psychologist
study of insects entomology
release tension tanaqulilser
The Following User Says Thank You to CHOUDHARY168 For This Useful Post:
ShakeelKhalil (Sunday, March 09, 2014)

kami85aries is on a distinguished road
Default Adlr

some quez of ADLR
1. lenght of devred line, i thinj 2250
2, pak is 6th populated nation
3, 36 district of punjab
4, non brotish governer .....?
5, when balochistan province came into existance?
6. senat and national asembly which is th part of parlimient i think president
7, 5 high courts in pak
8, army command and staff is at queta but wrote aibat abad
9,20 amendents in law
10, hanna lake in balochistan
11, urban rular ratio 30, 70
12, imp mineral is coal
13, all r foke dances
14, which is more used language of pak?
15, masjid mihanbat khan is in peshawar
16, herald is not a daily
17, doctrine of laps?
18, florance nitgale?
19. world war -1 in 1914-18
20, july 4 1776, independence?
21, babar in kabul
22, abbey in church
23, univers life?
24, atlatic is 2nd large ocean
25, russian revolution by karl marx..................

kami85aries is on a distinguished road
Default 09-03-2014 assistant director land record

some quez of ADLR
1. lenght of devred line, i thinj 2250
2, pak is 6th populated nation
3, 36 district of punjab
4, non brotish governer .....?
5, when balochistan province came into existance?
6. senat and national asembly which is th part of parlimient i think president
7, 5 high courts in pak
8, army command and staff is at queta but wrote aibat abad
9,20 amendents in law
10, hanna lake in balochistan
11, urban rular ratio 30, 70
12, imp mineral is coal
13, all r foke dances
14, which is more used language of pak?
15, masjid mihanbat khan is in peshawar
16, herald is not a daily
17, doctrine of laps?
18, florance nitgale?
19. world war -1 in 1914-18
20, july 4 1776, independence?
21, babar in kabul
22, abbey in church
23, univers life?
24, atlatic is 2nd large ocean
25, russian revolution by karl marx..................

saiq arshad is on a distinguished road

no its not abraham lincoln.the question is who was the assisinated president in 20 century of america & he was john f kennedy assisinated on 22 nov 1963 dallas Texas.

faixe is on a distinguished road

2nd gover of punjab..Nishter
Balochistan declared as province in? 1958 not sure
Canada location... North America
Aswan city famous for?
HQ of League of Nation... geneva
H Kessinger served during... President Nixon and Gerald Ford
Crust...outer layer od earth
Tooth decay due to... Flourine but not sure
Number of bones in infants...300
Newtons 3rd law of motion... (but i answered it wrong)
Simmund Freud... Psychologist (my answer was historian)
3rd populous country of pakistan... Faisalabad
Singapur separated from...Malaysia
Australia discovered by... captain james cook

paper 2014