-   SPSC (CCE) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/)
-   -   CCE-2019 Result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/125923-cce-2019-result.html)

Lara66 Thursday, December 12, 2019 03:17 AM

CCE-2019 Result

When the result of CCE-2019 conducted by SPSC will be announced? any idea?

AghaMubasher Thursday, May 07, 2020 03:28 PM

Any idea when CCE 2019 result is going to be announced? any authentic news???

Great Afnan Monday, August 10, 2020 06:44 PM

What the hell this corrupt incompetent institution is doing nowadays.One and a half year is about to elapse but it has not still announced the result.Shouldn't we gather and launch a vigorous protest outside the corrupt organisation to teach it a lesson?Those who support my view should reply.

Lara66 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 01:35 AM

Yes Seriously, and rumors like they have sold the seats etc are making me more depressed. FPSC checks the answers sheets of thousands of candidates all over Pakistan within 6 months and announces its result while SPSC has not announced the result of less than 2000 candidates even after 1.5 years. We did hardwork, travelled to hyderabad everyday but this corrupt institution is not paying any heed. I've sent them numerous emails in this regard, but got no reply.

Lara66 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 01:43 AM

They only take action when someone files petition against them in High Court. Most of the candidates in CCE 2019, as per the screening test result, are from Hyderabad and they must gather to protest outside the SPSC Head Office. A twitter trend should also be started in this regard. I don't know why most of the candidates are silent.

Animo Tuesday, August 11, 2020 01:24 PM

Agreed. Its beyond logic why is everyone silent. Lets start with twitter trend.. do every possible protest. They never work unless rigorous protests!

Great Afnan Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:33 PM

Kindly make a wats app group and decide date to launch a vigorous protest.They have ruined the lives of thousands of protesters.

Great Afnan Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:35 PM

They must be tempering with answer sheets to pass their cronies and fail the deserving.

Animo Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:39 PM

Exactly! What else takes that long to declare a result.

ahmedkamal Tuesday, August 11, 2020 11:03 PM

I think you all must wait for another year ,Or, God knows when they will announce result. By the way, those who compare SPSC with FPSC are wrongly compare each other. FPSC conducts css examination every year on per-defined schedule. For example, Fpsc advertises for css in month of October, and conducts css examination in February. On the other hand, SPSC did not hold competitive examination every year before 2018. Before 2018, situation was different. SPSC used to announce competitive examination with gap of two to five years. For example, CCE announced in 2008, 2013 and then 2018 by Spsc. Hence, SPSC could not compare with fpsc. In other words,we can say that Fpsc is competent to hold competitive examination every year and SPSC has been working on confuting of CCE examination every year for last two year , that is, after 2018.

ok ok Wednesday, August 12, 2020 01:05 AM

it is killing me mentally. cant wait any more. just going to snap soon. Oh God! Utha le re baba.... ! Mujhe nai.... Spsc walon ko......

Lara66 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 08:01 AM

Yes i can understand your suffering as i'm also in severe depression due to all this corrupt system. sick of waiting for the result.

Animo Wednesday, August 12, 2020 02:27 PM

Its not the time to get depressed. But to protest.

We are not comparing. There aint no comparison. Instead we are telling this is not acceptable. Its our fault that we stay silent and accept the injustices considering spsc aise hi hai. No. We need to tell them aise ho toh sudhro! This is not acceptable. Thats it.

Lara66 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 08:53 PM

Yes, i second you. Aspirants should protest outside the office of SPSC

ok ok Wednesday, August 12, 2020 09:22 PM

without clearing previous c c e s they are piling new ones. now see , they have announced another cce 2021. ajeeb log hein yaar. cce2019, cce2020, and cce2021!

Lara66 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 09:30 PM

Yes. They haven't announced the result of CCE 2019, haven't shared any news regarding CCE 2020 and now they have posted the advertisement for CCE 2021 (to collect money). they have literally gone mad. Height of incompetency of an institution.

04:54 AM (GMT +5)