Tuesday, April 16, 2024
10:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Tuesday, August 25, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 112

F.S. will become famous soon enough

@ Babakhan,

first of all, welcome to discussion

Originally Posted by Babakhan
@Sethar and FS

How can media and others will give a clean chit to those who cleared CSS later on. Clearing CSS in later stages not at all a testimoney that they have been allocated following the principles of meritocracy. I am happy that committee was formed to detect fradulant activities. If you both were on merit than you should not be worrying about the outcome and I'm sure meritorious people will definitely be safe.
Bro, pl learn to relish that fact many of CCE-2003 qualifiers had cleared CSS in previous year. even in CSS-2003, three successful candidates of CCE-2003 got allocated... many have cleared CSS in last five years.... If Clearing CSS in later stages not at all a testimoney that they have been allocated following the principles of meritocracy than according to ur enlighted wisdom, what should be testimony of our competency....

Bro let me make it clear to you that we r not at all worried. my worry is to let youth of Sindh know the real side of story.....

It is a very serious issue where almost 80% of the lot who failed to even clear the written portion of the exam was allocated. We should launch a protest to dislodge those Candidates (Rightly called JALEE by one of the forum fellows earlier).

Bro, the court will have final say who is JALEE?? I will restrict my comments till then...

The realisation of one's follies leads to betterment in future, so all those who could not be allocated in CCE-2003 should analyse their own loopholes instead of defaming the meritorious ones

Take care & Regards
SAJID A.BALOCH (Wednesday, August 26, 2009)

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

@FS

Dear mujhe lagta hai ke aap ne poore CCE-2003 ke batch ka theka liya hai. . Dost if you are on merit than what are you yelling for and what are your worries? Lets those who have used illegal means face the music. This is a critical issue and made public recently and in the era of hyper active judiciary it is almost impossible to sweep it under the carpet. People are encouraged to raise their voice and if Chief secretary tries to delay its proceedings this issue will be taken up on different forums

38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 19, CE 2008

Location: CSA lahore, shabirsethar@hotmail.com shabir sethar@facebook.com
shabeersethar is on a distinguished road

@Sethar and FS

How can media and others will give a clean chit to those who cleared CSS later on. Clearing CSS in later stages not at all a testimoney that they have been allocated following the principles of meritocracy. I am happy that committee was formed to detect fradulant activities. If you both were on merit than you should not be worrying about the outcome.
I wonder if we are supposed to get clean chits from media and others.PEOPLE JUDGE YOU BY WHAT YOU HAVE ALREADY DONE WHEREAS YOU JUDGE YOURSELF BY WHAT YOU FEEL CAPABLE OF DOING, Says legendary Longfellow.
I am worried !! Not at all bro, I am just wondering over the fate of CCE 2009.Will it be sacrosanct in next government?

It is a very serious issue where almost 80% of the lot who failed to even clear the written portion of the exam was allocated. We should launch a protest to dislodge those Candidates (Rightly called JALEE by one of the forum fellows earlier).
I fail to understand the modus operandii of committee for these reasons.
Remember ,They have srutnised the copies of only 77 successful candidates.47 failures were called for interview! copies of two are missing !

SPSC should conduct scrutiny of answer copies of 2555 candidates and then 531 through judicial committee and must make markssheets open for all.Then all ll be crystal clear.

Shabir Sethar

Last edited by Xeric; Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 03:48 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to shabeersethar For This Useful Post:
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Dear mujhe lagta hai ke aap ne poore CCE-2003 ke batch ka theka liya hai.
@ Baba Khan

You have the right to express and no body is restricting you BUT you have to watch your words.
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 112

@FS

Dear mujhe lagta hai ke aap ne poore CCE-2003 ke batch ka theka liya hai. .
This satement reflects what type of person you are?

I don't need to comment on it...

I am not at all illitrate like u who is bent on forcing his opinion on others. I m giving my point of view. I m here to guide people , unlike u, who is here to unleash personal venom on others...

If u'v failed in PCS last time
Better accept it.. Its good for your health............. Otherwisae Umar Bhar yahi rona rahiga

Dost if you are on merit than what are you yelling for and what are your worries?
Who is yelling man... pl stop using such language
Pl stop complaining.. this thread is meant for discussion on so called "Discrepancies revealed in SPSC examinations."

Lets those who have used illegal means face the music. This is a critical issue and made public recently and in the era of hyper active judiciary it is almost impossible to sweep it under the carpet. People are encouraged to raise their voice and if Chief secretary tries to delay its proceedings this issue will be taken up on different forums

38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 19, CE 2008

Location: CSA lahore, shabirsethar@hotmail.com shabir sethar@facebook.com
shabeersethar is on a distinguished road

Judge:
I am one of the selected candidates for the post of section officer.I do not claim that all candidates were selected on merit but present some facts to all coz only one side of picture has been presented.I personally feel that inquiry is politically motivated with certain vested designs.
OUT OF 77 nearly 40 ARE CSS QUALIFIED:SOME OF THEM ARE
  1. RIAZ DAHAR POSTAL
  2. SAMAD SMOO COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  3. SHAH HUSSAIN COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  4. ATTAULLAH SHAH ACCOUNTS
  5. FAYAZ ABBASI DMG
  6. FAYYAZ JATOI DMG
  7. FARUKH HABIBANI PSP
  8. SAIFULLAH ABRO ACCOUNTS
  9. IHSAN SHAH CUSTOMS
  10. JAHANZEB ABBASI CUSTOMS
  11. FAWAD SOOMRO DMG
  12. FAWAD SHAH DMG
  13. IMRAN QURESHI CUSTOMS
  14. SHABIR SETHAR PSP
  15. MUKHTIAR SHAR INCOM TAX
  16. HAIDER MAHESR CUSTOMS
  17. SALAHDIN DMG
  18. KAMRAN KHAN ACCOUNTS
  19. AFZAL CHANA COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  20. SAEED KALHORO COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  21. YAKOOB MANGRIO COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  22. IBRAHIM MEMON COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  23. ALI GUL SANJRANI COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  24. JUMAN THEBO COULD NOT BE ALLOCATED
  25. Karamullah soomro PSP
  26. Amanat Ali Shar TAX
  27. Abdul Qadeer abasi Accounts
  28. Akbar Barhmani not allocated
  29. Nawaz sohoo

I JUST PUT THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS BEFORE THE MEMBERS FURTHER THEY ARE THE BEST JUDGE
NOTE:I Might have still missed some officers name(I know 60 officers)
nearly 18 have left after qualifying CSS in 2005 to 2007

SHABIR SETHAR
PSP,37TH CTP

Last edited by Xeric; Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 11:35 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to shabeersethar For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2009 - Roll no. 8615

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK is on a distinguished road
Default result of discussion

Dears

Topic: Discrepancies revealed in SPSC examinations/Genuineness
So far Reply to Thread: 16
Favour for news: 14 -- 87.5% believe as Genuineness

opposite against news: 2---12.5% believe as inaccuracy

Result:Majority is authority

Presumably my comments are taken in negative sense and I failed to understand the point behind their anger. Why literate class of Sindh has disliked the act of SPSC of unveiling the JALEE bureaucrats? Let me bring one little piece of information in your kind knowledge is that investigators appointed by SPSC has record of examination scripts which are marked ‘FAIL’ by the examiner. They were called for interview and allocated in later stages. So whatever you think of myself and others but simple truth has been revealed.

Mr. Bhutto (Ex. Chairman SPSC) ne jate jate apne bête aur aik ya do aur logon kee copies gum kerdein ya phaar dein whatever. But other poor chaps who paid Millions of the rupees for their jalee allocation are caught red handed. They have got every right to gather and launch a protest infront of Bhutto’s house situated in Larkana/Karachi for not doing JALEE kaam professionally. Us ne paise liye aur fail ko pass ker ke allocate ker diya aur saara record peeche chor diya siwai apne piyare BACHEY ke JIS KE scripts gum hain.

Originally Posted by DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK
Dears

Topic: Discrepancies revealed in SPSC examinations/Genuineness
So far Reply to Thread: 16
Favour for news: 14 -- 87.5% believe as Genuineness

opposite against news: 2---12.5% believe as inaccuracy

Result:Majority is authority
What a simplification Khushkh Sahib,
lets elect future's PM of Pak on one thread by calling views of fellow members
If I m not wrong, than you r a cousin of Ali Nawaz Khushkh

Presumably my comments are taken in negative sense and I failed to understand the point behind their anger. Why literate class of Sindh has disliked the act of SPSC of unveiling the JALEE bureaucrats? Let me bring one little piece of information in your kind knowledge is that investigators appointed by SPSC has record of examination scripts which are marked ‘FAIL’ by the examiner. They were called for interview and allocated in later stages. So whatever you think of myself and others but simple truth has been revealed.

Mr. Bhutto (Ex. Chairman SPSC) ne jate jate apne bête aur aik ya do aur logon kee copies gum kerdein ya phaar dein whatever. But other poor chaps who paid Millions of the rupees for their jalee allocation are caught red handed. They have got every right to gather and launch a protest infront of Bhutto’s house situated in Larkana/Karachi for not doing JALEE kaam professionally. Us ne paise liye aur fail ko pass ker ke allocate ker diya aur saara record peeche chor diya siwai apne piyare BACHEY ke JIS KE scripts gum hain.
The matter is sub-judice, we will have final laugh

Take care

@FS

SPSC has despatched the whole case to Chief secretary with the list of JALEE people. Further more, their examination scripts are ready to be submitted before the respectable court. Sooner or later this case will be decided and can't be left unturned. Jee haan sub-judice hai muger evidence itna clear hai ke Jalee logon ka bachna namumkin hai. Mr. FS saab stop defending those corrupt elements and make our voice stronger. I request RAAZ and others to come infront and defend me if I'm talking sense. Lets not allow people laugh at those who feel the pain of down trodden sindhi nation. I strongly believe that People from these forums go to High and Supreme courts for justice.