-   SPSC (CCE) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/)
-   -   CCE-2009 Result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/27115-cce-2009-result.html)

Irfi Wednesday, September 23, 2009 12:50 AM

CCE-2009 Result

Babe ka khaber char reslt jee?
SPSC kha CCE-2009 jee result wisree ta na waee aa na?

zoombhuto Wednesday, September 23, 2009 04:50 PM

january

dost according to an authentic source,result will be announced in full winter(january).
mr.irfan, i am from larkana and and wants to meet you.i have seen your dmcs and thats why i want you to share the experience with me.
brother please email me at [email]zoombhuto@hotmail.com[/email]
i pray for your last and decisive attempt.

zahi Thursday, September 24, 2009 12:24 AM

Sir Irfan shab,

PCs wran khe wisare he chadyo, Bake Inshalla css me zaroor pass thenda seen n poe walton kathe halanda seen.

Bake 2008 waran aggregare failures khe pas thyan dyo becaz unhan me ketra 3rd attempt wara ahan.

munjyo prayers awaha se sath ayhn ta hin atempt me tu zaror pas thenda,
dil ne layhe bakhe byo kujh bhale laye.

Inshallah.
time will come n will rise as WINNERS.
keep me in ur prayers.
N Wish to be a kharpeel ASP.
ZAHID
-------------------
I LOVE EVEN THOSE WHO HATE ME

Irfi Thursday, September 24, 2009 10:07 AM

[B]@Zoom[/B]
dear thx for ur gud wishz.....God bless u.

[B]@Zahi[/B]
babe aggregate sy konsa group mily ga ...hum ap k leay Special Attempt kerwae gy...ok Dont worri. We will fight like Hoshu Shidi, Dolah Darya Khan and Heema Kalani.OK:D

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Monday, October 05, 2009 02:53 PM

Result CCE-2009

Dears

i have known through reliable sources of spsc that result of cce-2009 will surely be announced at the end of december .
If u have any sort of information you may share.

Salmankhoso Monday, October 05, 2009 09:51 PM

[QUOTE=DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK;144928]Dears

i have known through reliable sources of spsc that result of cce-2009 will surely be announced at the end of december .
If u have any sort of information you may share.[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="SeaGreen"]@ Dr Sahib

Thats good news........... hope SPSC doesn't repeat what it did in 2003[/COLOR]

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Wednesday, November 04, 2009 03:11 PM

Result-cce-2009

Dears

Any up-dation in this regard?

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Thursday, November 19, 2009 09:30 AM

Cce-2009

Dears

I have known through SPSC office that result of CCE-2009 will be declared at the end of December. if you have any sort of information plz share .

shabeersethar Friday, November 20, 2009 03:59 PM

CCE 2009 Result...
According to my sources result is being compiled 'in process of ..totalling' .However SPSC has gone to supreme court against decision of High Court whereby sm candidates were allowed to appear in some papers.This issue may cause delayed declaration of Result otherwise it can be announced in 10 days.
Wish u all best of Luck

Shabir Sethar
PSP,37th CTP

AbidAli Friday, November 20, 2009 05:17 PM

Of course, it is not FPSC but SPSC. Just keep praying not only for early announcement of result but of fair annoucement of result itself.

terminator Friday, November 20, 2009 11:45 PM

SPSC & Merit

Whatever be the number of stakeholders in CC 2008 from political & bureaucratic quarters, 10% merit has always been observed by SPSC. 90% posts are distributed as quota among SPSC administration (Chairman, Board members,& controller), Chief Minister and his cronies and top brass of our bureaucracy. So those who are among the 10% most competent candidates in the whole province of Sindh have never bitten dust in any SPSC exam.

queenjuliana13 Sunday, November 22, 2009 07:25 PM

what is cce

amubin Sunday, November 22, 2009 10:05 PM

next SPSC TEST ??

When would be the next SPSC test please?

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Monday, November 23, 2009 09:21 AM

@ queenjuliana & ambuin

Dears

CCE- Stands for Combined competitive Examination which is held after five years by sindh Public service commission to fill the various posts in sindh government BPS-17 & 16

terminator Monday, December 14, 2009 12:23 AM

Commissionarate system and DDO seats

Opinions are invited on this matter that if commissionerate system is implemented from Jan, 2010, would it reduce the number of DDO vacancies in each district? If yes then, its sequel could be reduction and even elimination of DDO (Revenue) seats from CC-2008 exam. I don't know about the current sanctioned strength of DDOs in each district under local government and also I have no knowledge about the total required number of assistant commissioners in each district (an assistant commissioner is posted on a sub-divisional level) and in the overall strength of BS-17 officers in Revenue Department. Someone who is currently serving as a section officer in Revenue Dept: may come up with the correct figures. But the question is whether this change of system would affect the number of DDO seats in CC-2008? Or Would the government signal SPSC to go ahead with its recruitment against the advertised number of DDO posts since no decision as yet has been made about the final future of Local Govt: system?

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Monday, December 21, 2009 12:56 PM

Dear

I think change of system would not affect the number of DDO seats in CC-2008.However ,late january 2010 will paint the real picture .

Aarish Memon Wednesday, December 30, 2009 02:28 PM

Result of CCE 2008

Latest Information say Result for CCE 2008 would be announced on 5th Jan 2010.

marilatif Wednesday, December 30, 2009 02:40 PM

at arish memon

well done arish sahab. please will u confirm this from where do u get this info? may ur mouth be filled with sweet and shukkar if it proves true.

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Monday, January 04, 2010 10:38 AM

Dear

Neverthless,rumors are in the air that January ,particularly ,end of month is Crucial for the announcement of CCE-2008 Result.

zoombhuto Monday, January 04, 2010 04:52 PM

dosto, agar aap ka spsc par bharosa hee naheen to phir result ke liye itna bechain kyun ho?as for as iam concerned,i thoroughly beleive in merit, thats why i am waiting for the results.aap institute ko jhoota bhi samajhte ho,imtihan bhi dete ho,aor pareshan bhi hote ho-incredible.
if you believe that spsc has 10% merit;do not wait for the results.
but if you believe that spsc has 90%merit, then,you have all the rights to wait for the results.
i am among the second ones...........

muhammad hussain Monday, January 04, 2010 09:13 PM

v wish v could believe in 100% merit but CCE 2003 history indicates something else!
still v wait 4 da result b coz v worked hard enough to b among the 10%.

so kindly allow us to excercise our right to wait 4 da result of 10% meritorous candidates as v allow u to b among the rest of 90%.
wish u gud luck!

terminator Tuesday, January 05, 2010 12:35 AM

SPSC & Merit

The notion of 10% merit in SPSC is plausible backed by some personal acquaintances. Back in 2003, 16 (BPS-17) officers were inducted in a provincial department through SPSC. The candidates appearing in the test were more than 3,000, written-qualifiers were 310 while the finally selected were 16. The competence level of some of those (without mentioning their names) is as below:

First Position: No parchi, extraordinary in English conversation. Competence level: good
2nd Position: Three-time viva failure of CSS. Competence level: excellent
3rd Position: A close relative of the P.A of the member representing the government department in the SPSC selection board. Competence level zero.
4th Position: A close associate and voter of the then minister of the department in which recruitment was being done. Competence level: zero
5th Position: same "qualification" as of 4th one. Competence lever: zero
6th Position: A close friend of the P.A of the then Chairman SPSC plus power of purse secured him a place in the final list. Competence level: zero
7th Position: A gold-medalist from a renowned university. No purchi, no power of purse. Competence lever: Fair
8th Position: An MBA with some purchi at highest bureaucratic circles. Competence Lever: Fair.
9th Position: An MBA. Belonging to the city of a top official of SPSC. Competence level: Zero
10th Position: An engineer. No purchi no money to purchase a seat. Competence level: Good.
11th Position: An engineer. 1999 Combined Competitive qualifier but with no selection.No purchi, no money to purchase a seat. Already working in Sindh Govt: inducted through SPSC in BS-14 post. Competence Level: Extraordinary.
12th Position: A close relative of a renowned secretary with some influence in top political circles of the Sindh. Competence level: Poor
13th Position: An engineer. Already working in Sindh Govt: inducted through SPSC in BS-14. Competence level: Good
14th Position: An MBA. Having an overflowing power of purse. Competence level: Zero
15th Position: A voter and a close associate of the then Speaker Provincial Assembly who secured the former's seat through his weightage over Chairman, SPSC. Competence level: minus Zero.
16th Position: An engineer with overflowing power of purse and political-cum-bureaucratic influence. Competence lever: minus Zero

From this assessment sheet, all can figure out the level of transparency observed by our "Honorable" SINDH PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION in its induction process. Many extraordinary candidates were rejected to accommodate these dirty fishes.
But rest assured " he who is destined by God to pass and whose 'RIZK' is going to start from one of the advertised posts, then no political and even bureaucratic GIANT can deny him his right. Even those who possess unfailing power of purse and unfaltering 'Purchi' remain mere spectators when the endeavorers are crowned for their toils."
Rule is simple: This is not an degree examination where all get degrees when they pass. This is the matter of 'Risk', 'respect', 'power' and 'privilege' and these things are in the exclusive control of the ALMIGHTY; not in the worldly deities of our times.

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Friday, January 08, 2010 09:59 AM

Guys

Neverthless all the reality of things is revealed on every fora for the CCE-2003 so what's expected now in CCE-2008??Will SPSC revise its same fooly??

terminator Sunday, January 10, 2010 02:12 AM

SPSC & Transparency: A Paradox

Prior to the written exams of CCE-2008, people with political clout were candidly saying that though they want their sons and near relatives inducted in govt: service through SPSC but they have been told by the CM that since the posts advertised in CCE are vital for the efficient functioning of the government, therefore, at least give a chance to SPSC to select candidates competent enough to at least draft a letter in their offices. However, the same people said, CM promised to consider our sons and relatives provided they qualified the written exam. They told that this was the commitment of CM with the new Chairman SPSC not to interfere in the written part of CCE-08.
At the same time at Sukkur centre those candidates were seen who were leaving their answer sheets blanks while throwing challenges to one of my friend "you write as much as you can in your answer sheets but you will definitely see their names in the final list of successful candidates." And we also witnessed the episode of the leakage of papers of Sindhi (Essay) and General Knowledge.
One of my friend say an engineer at the house of a political figure in Nawabshah bearing a check of 40 Lak for the seat of DDO. Could not confirm whether he actually purchased the seat or not.
There are also rumors that Rs. 5 laks were demanded for passing one paper.
Whatever be the reality, the question is straightforward we can't do any thing except "keep burning the mid-night oil and keep praying God to clear all the obstacles lying on our road to glory. Failures never dent our passion to raise again from ashes and toil hard because untiring effort is our only asset which no vile world can snatch from us".

versatile_bhutto Monday, January 11, 2010 01:41 AM

PPP government is the most ******* one when it comes to provide jobs on merit. it is foolish of us to hope from crooks merit and transparency.

it is time all the sindhi youths should knock the door of supreme court to mend notorious SPSC. otherwise future of sindhi youths is black.

faraz alam solangi Wednesday, January 13, 2010 08:16 PM

Kab ayega result?

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Thursday, January 14, 2010 03:52 PM

Solangi sb

Expected with in on month

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Friday, January 15, 2010 04:31 PM

Dear

As per spokesman of SPSC

03:15 AM (GMT +5)