Tuesday, April 23, 2024
04:36 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Sunday, July 07, 2013

sidra siyal is on a distinguished road

Yes Notification has been issued

gree is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
C.M has approved summary for grant of age relaxation upto 35 years for PCS, notification to be issued soon. (Reliable resources)
Originally Posted by sidra siyal View Post
Yes Notification has been issued
where is it, i dont see?

so where can i buy books for spsc, can anyone guide me?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by gree View Post
Thats a great news for many, when will the notification be issued. Fingers crossed
I have the news of the approval right now, hopefully the Notification will be issued shortly.

so where can i buy books for spsc, can anyone guide me?
You can buy books from any big book shop in Hyderabad or from urdu bazar karachi. First decide your subjects and ask for books here so that you can get suggestions from worthy members.

gree is on a distinguished road

I have the news of the approval right now, hopefully the Notification will be issued shortly.
sir i have OCD (OBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE DISORDER) untill and unless i see the notification myself, i wont be relaxed . anything to calm me down?

can you sir upload the notification so it relaxes many aspirants like me who are just 1 year older than the said advertisement

Thanks alot
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

sir i have OCD (OBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE DISORDER) untill and unless i see the notification myself, i wont be relaxed . anything to calm me down?
can you sir upload the notification so it relaxes many aspirants like me who are just 1 year older than the said advertisement

Thanks alot
Well I said as per my information notification has not been issued, how can I upload? I just share information which I have and believe to be true. If you really want to have confirmation you can call C.M secretariat for further details.

libra338 is on a distinguished road

C.M has approved summary for grant of age relaxation upto 35 years for PCS, notification to be issued soon. (Reliable resources)

Malla sab, all the previous age relaxation summary, granted by CM yearly for the posts to be filled in sindh province, was for 15 years. Are you sure that the coming age relaxation is upto 35 years?

i shall be grateful if you reply after confirming the expected age-factor notification
Old Monday, July 08, 2013

Originally Posted by libra338 View Post
Malla sab, all the previous age relaxation summary, granted by CM yearly for the posts to be filled in sindh province, was for 15 years. Are you sure that the coming age relaxation is upto 35 years?

i shall be grateful if you reply after confirming the expected age-factor notification
Well, it was a news that CM has approved the summary for age relaxation specially for PCS. Notification has not yet been issued. Hopefully in coming few days everything will be clear. Previous age relaxation of 15 years was for 1 year only which has ended on 30th june 2013. If same notification is revised then it will be really beneficial for all and it will also apply to all posts.

libra338 is on a distinguished road

Well, it was a news that CM has approved the summary for age relaxation specially for PCS. Notification has not yet been issued. Hopefully in coming few days everything will be clear. Previous age relaxation of 15 years was for 1 year only which has ended on 30th june 2013. If same notification is revised then it will be really beneficial for all and it will also apply to all posts.
thanks sir, and are you going to take CCE-2013? because your last attempt was superb and successful to the great extent.

Originally Posted by libra338 View Post
thanks sir, and are you going to take CCE-2013? because your last attempt was superb and successful to the great extent.
Yes insha'allah planning to appear in CCE-2013. Lets hope for better.

boost mind is on a distinguished road
Default waiting for ur immediately reply

Malah sahab

i received an information about cce 2013 age limit that cm will not increase the age limit. really this is very horrible news for us who is upper age against to the advertisement.

plz malah sahb kindly confirm that this news is right or rumors ..........