-   SPSC (CCE) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/)
-   -   Lets Prepare for CCE-2013 (PCS) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/83178-lets-prepare-cce-2013-pcs.html)

mehwishnawaz Sunday, August 25, 2013 07:21 PM

G.k

How to deal with this such a vast subject i have started preparation from Dogar's G.K Who is who and what is what" it is such a massive one how to learn dates of presidents and P.M's tenure :0
I also want to know that how many poets have to covered for urdu general paper?

Waseemreky Monday, August 26, 2013 12:37 AM

Cce 2013

My opt subjects are

Islamic history
Islamiat
Commerce

Langugae urdu
Any 1 who have the same subjects plz post ideas and views

gree Monday, August 26, 2013 06:41 AM

can somone please guide me how to prepare general urdu paper ?? Please
books or notes recommendation?

Waseemreky Monday, August 26, 2013 04:45 PM

Guddu bhai suggest us which book is right for gk.... Only who is who what is what or others!

Anam Yaqoob Monday, August 26, 2013 04:56 PM

yes I have same subjects... how is your prep: going??

incounternable Monday, August 26, 2013 04:58 PM

[QUOTE=mehwishnawaz;641366]How to deal with this such a vast subject i have started preparation from Dogar's G.K Who is who and what is what" it is such a massive one how to learn dates of presidents and P.M's tenure :0
I also want to know that how many poets have to covered for urdu general paper?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Waseemreky;641716]Guddu bhai suggest us which book is right for gk.... Only who is who what is what or others![/QUOTE]

AoA Everyone, If anyone is already preparing for CE-2014, I think G.K shouldn't be a thing to worry about as PCS G.K is of 150 marks and one paper but CSS G.K are three papers, so if you prepare G.K(CSS) in a good manner you'll automatically be preparing PCS G.K for good score...... So don't worry guys "Who is Who & What is What" is not the book that you require its good preparation through useful sources...
Stay Blessed

Waseemreky Monday, August 26, 2013 10:52 PM

[QUOTE=Anam Yaqoob;641722]yes I have same subjects... how is your prep: going??[/QUOTE]

My prep is going v.good i cleared all my opt subject... Next 2 months 4 compulsory subjects..

Guddu Tuesday, August 27, 2013 12:53 PM

@ incounternable

Dear please tell us link of that website which has notes and mcqs for different subjects, which you posted earlier.

incounternable Tuesday, August 27, 2013 02:53 PM

[QUOTE=Guddu;642083]Dear please tell us link of that website which has notes and mcqs for different subjects, which you posted earlier.[/QUOTE]

Dear Guddu, Mods have deleted the posts that contained the weblink so I think its against the rules, anyways I've put that link in my profile copy it from there.

Stay Blessed

mariy Tuesday, August 27, 2013 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=Waseemreky;641914]My prep is going v.good i cleared all my opt subject... Next 2 months 4 compulsory subjects..[/QUOTE]

can u tell me books for islamiat and islamic history period -1??

02:01 PM (GMT +5)