05:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Tuesday, February 17, 2015

mushtaque ahmed solangi is on a distinguished road

Dear List was Removed.. I also saw my roll No Name and optional subjects..........
Dear I Only download Hyderabad candidate list.......

MIR A GHAFFAR is on a distinguished road

i got the list thanks to Sammar Ellahi...
The Following User Says Thank You to MIR A GHAFFAR For This Useful Post:
Sammar Ellahi (Wednesday, February 18, 2015)

rayma qaiser is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sammar Ellahi View Post
AoA All,

Here are the direct links to the list check you optionals. SPSC has just removed the link to these files from the page of candidates list.

Hyderabad list:
http://www.spsc.gov.pk/candidate-lis.../Hyderabad.pdf

Karachi list:
http://www.spsc.gov.pk/candidate-lis...en/Karachi.pdf

Sukkur list:
http://www.spsc.gov.pk/candidate-lis...een/Sukkur.pdf

Larkano list:
http://www.spsc.gov.pk/candidate-lis...en/Larkano.pdf

Sammar Ellahi
thanks a lot sir
my optionals are same alhumdulillah
Sammar Ellahi (Wednesday, February 18, 2015)

hitler nazi is on a distinguished road
Default hitler

from larkana center spsc has allotted same roll number to two candidates kindly check 45535.

Sirshar is on a distinguished road

Agreed hitler but roll no. 45533 is missing. I think its a printing error.
However we can find out those 95 names if we compare previous & current list.

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 08:15 PM.

fyifyi is on a distinguished road

I don't know what are people at SPSC upto? Not a single thing has been done without blunders and mismanagement. I chose Indian History II as my optional but they wrote Islamic History II instead in the list. Should I wait till the list is finally uploaded on site? As I believe it's been taken off due to errors.

hitler nazi is on a distinguished road
Default hiter

spsc wants to adjust their selected candidates in new list but it would be difficult 4 them to do becoz every candidate has screening test result and if spsc do so definetly the candidates knock the doors of apex courts.
Old Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by fyifyi View Post
I don't know what are people at SPSC upto? Not a single thing has been done without blunders and mismanagement. I chose Indian History II as my optional but they wrote Islamic History II instead in the list. Should I wait till the list is finally uploaded on site? As I believe it's been taken off due to errors.
Same problem with us. We four friends are victim of that, so tomorrow, you too call them and send them mail, they will resolve the problem otherwise your subject will mistakenly be changed and it would affect your result and preparation.
The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
noomee (Wednesday, February 18, 2015)

noomee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
Same problem with us. We four friends are victim of that, so tomorrow, you too call them and send them mail, they will resolve the problem otherwise your subject will mistakenly be changed and it would affect your result and preparation.
dear today I have sent emails to SPSC officials and tomorrow Inshallah I will send them applications through courier and will also make telephone call to them. and day after tomorrow my brother will also visit SPSC office Hyderabad.
exclusively (Wednesday, February 18, 2015)

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by noomee View Post
dear today I have sent emails to SPSC officials and tomorrow Inshallah I will send them applications through courier and will also make telephone call to them. and day after tomorrow my brother will also visit SPSC office Hyderabad.
Good, and don't forget to attach CNIC copy along with application. I am also going to send them application today and call them too.