-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   SPSC has announced 935 posts of ASI in CTD (home department) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/110998-spsc-has-announced-935-posts-asi-ctd-home-department.html)

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, August 19, 2016 05:41 PM

SPSC has announced 935 posts of ASI in CTD (home department)

935 POSTS OF ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR BPS-09

QUALIFICATIONS:

Intermediate 2 nd Division from a recognized Board/ University.

PHYSICAL STANDARD

A candidate must be in good mental & physical health and should fulfill the following conditions:

MALE*Height 5’ x 5” (minimum)

Chest 33’ x 34½” (minimum)

One mile in 7 minutes

FEMALE*Height 5’ x 2” (minimum)

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

for any kind of help feel free to ask,
we have been recently appointed as ASI in home dept through spsc.
Best wishes.

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk

Najam Vighio Friday, August 19, 2016 07:17 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;960664]935 POSTS OF ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR BPS-09

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

A candidate must be in good mental & physical health and should fulfill the following conditions:

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Dear what about age relaxation because they mentioned that no relaxation in age???

irfan kaloi Friday, August 19, 2016 07:27 PM

Did they first take physical test or written test

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, August 19, 2016 07:40 PM

[QUOTE=Najam Vighio;960698]Dear what about age relaxation because they mentioned that no relaxation in age???[/QUOTE]
No age relaxation. it has been decided in apex that no age relaxtion will be given and new recruit or PASI will be trained under the supervision of army instructor. Najam bhaa Get ready for ragra :D :D :cool: :cool:

[QUOTE=irfan kaloi;960703]Did they first take physical test or written test[/QUOTE]
As per previous advertisment first of all screening test will be conducted.

There are also vacancies for district police in advertisement. Candidates will be shortlisted for both CTD and district police for their ranges. Initially most toppers will be appointed in CTD then district Police (DP) as there is no any choice given in form.

[IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160819/b23ee9e0a75525a99546c0f0ad178a56.jpg[/IMG]

Najam Vighio Friday, August 19, 2016 08:11 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;960706]No age relaxation. it has been decided in apex that no age relaxtion will be given and new recruit or PASI will be trained under the supervision of army instructor. Najam bhaa Get ready for ragra :D :D :cool: :cool:

Dear iam ready but there is confusion that my age is over from 28..
So is there any chance for age relaxation??

sharp mind Friday, August 19, 2016 08:14 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;960664]935 POSTS OF ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR BPS-09

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Good to hear. Inshallah will get this time.. :vic

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, August 19, 2016 08:17 PM

[QUOTE=Najam Vighio;960726]Dear iam ready but there is confusion that my age is over from 28..
So is there any chance for age relaxation??[/QUOTE]
No any chance dear. Phir bhi apply karen aap.
[QUOTE=sharp mind;960727]Good to hear. Inshallah will get this time.. :vic[/QUOTE]
Insha Allah. Best wishes bro.

Zeeshan Rajput Friday, August 19, 2016 08:28 PM

@ Ghulam asghar phulpoto:::::will you suggest any book for prpration

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, August 19, 2016 09:32 PM

[QUOTE=Zeeshan Rajput;960731]@ Ghulam asghar phulpoto:::::will you suggest any book for prpration[/QUOTE]
Carvan aptitude by ch najeeb+jahangir world times magazine k monthly mcqs.

Frivolous Friday, August 19, 2016 09:37 PM

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Dear I have Haemorrhoids (piles) problem, dear shall I be declare fit in medical test? Kindly share what type of medical test was conducted from you? Please dear share your experience here. If I would declare unfit because of the said problem then I will not apply.

04:14 PM (GMT +5)