-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   SPSC Advertisement no 3 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/118018-spsc-advertisement-no-3-a.html)

jawad ahmed soomro Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:02 PM

SPSC Advertisement no 3

[url]http://www.spsc.gov.pk/advertisement/Advt_03-2017.pdf[/url]

jawad ahmed soomro Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:04 PM

i want to confirm that, do we have to submit form through courier also after applying online?

seniors kindly guide

Sana Siddiqi Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:52 PM

[QUOTE=jawad ahmed soomro;1048776]i want to confirm that, do we have to submit form through courier also after applying online?

seniors kindly guide[/QUOTE]

Apply online.

jawad ahmed soomro Friday, November 17, 2017 01:00 PM

[IMG]http://www.spsc.gov.pk/advertisement/Advt_03-2017.pdf[/IMG]

but in ad it written that we have to also send form through courier.

humayonpervaiz Friday, November 17, 2017 01:37 PM

Serious problem

Friends!

I have applied for the post of Statistical Officer BPS-17 and paid the Challan in NBP on 17.11.2017. While applying online, I am getting an error "Incorrect Bank Receipt No." although, I am entering the right receipt number. I think, someone has already used the number "219"- allotted to me.

What to do in certain situation, puzzled. Please guide in the matter as soon as possible.

Regards!

GazaanKhan Friday, November 17, 2017 01:39 PM

Pay another challan in another branch....

humayonpervaiz Friday, November 17, 2017 02:01 PM

[QUOTE=GazaanKhan;1049059]Pay another challan in another branch....[/QUOTE]

What about 500/- I paid ??

shezzdp Friday, November 17, 2017 07:22 PM

My dear simply add a zero or two e.g. 0219 or 00219 try this, mine was too only 3 then i added 003 it was accepted.

Hatim Tallat Friday, November 17, 2017 07:40 PM

contact spsc office

Nefarious Friday, November 17, 2017 10:57 PM

Same problem with me. I paid bank challan in Karachi. No.1 was allotted to my challan. When entered in spsc online system it is showing invalid receipt number.

incounternable Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:37 AM

[QUOTE=humayonpervaiz;1049057]Friends!

I have applied for the post of Statistical Officer BPS-17 and paid the Challan in NBP on 17.11.2017. While applying online, I am getting an error "Incorrect Bank Receipt No." although, I am entering the right receipt number. I think, someone has already used the number "219"- allotted to me.

What to do in certain situation, puzzled. Please guide in the matter as soon as possible.

Regards![/QUOTE][QUOTE=GazaanKhan;1049059]Pay another challan in another branch....[/QUOTE][QUOTE=Nefarious;1049106]Same problem with me. I paid bank challan in Karachi. No.1 was allotted to my challan. When entered in spsc online system it is showing invalid receipt number.[/QUOTE]Add extra zeros in front of the number, even then, if, it doesn't work use any dummy receipt number. They need a paid challan not its receipt number.

No need to pay extra fees again for the challan number.

JazaKAllah

Hina Hussain Sunday, November 19, 2017 03:50 PM

About online application

Online apply karny k bad form through tcs bhe bhejna h. Plz confirm Kar dain.

humayonpervaiz Monday, November 20, 2017 02:01 PM

Yes

Saba Virk Monday, November 20, 2017 02:14 PM

can I submit challan today? and what is the fees amount?

Imrantm Monday, November 20, 2017 02:50 PM

[QUOTE=Saba Virk;1049282]can I submit challan today? and what is the fees amount?[/QUOTE]
Yes. Rs. 500. Apply online before 5pm today.

Saba Virk Monday, November 20, 2017 03:03 PM

[QUOTE=Imrantm;1049285]Yes. Rs. 500. Apply online before 5pm today.[/QUOTE]
ok Thankyou.
Kindly also guide what are the documents required and till when can they be sent?? I dont have my masters degree yet, though I have the final transcript. Should I apply?

haseebbaloch Monday, November 20, 2017 03:42 PM

[QUOTE=Hina Hussain;1049212]Online apply karny k bad form through tcs bhe bhejna h. Plz confirm Kar dain.[/QUOTE]

No

haseebbaloch Monday, November 20, 2017 03:43 PM

[QUOTE=Saba Virk;1049286]ok Thankyou.
Kindly also guide what are the documents required and till when can they be sent?? I dont have my masters degree yet, though I have the final transcript. Should I apply?[/QUOTE]

Yes no need of any documents at initial stage just apply only

Imrantm Monday, November 20, 2017 06:19 PM

[QUOTE=haseebbaloch;1049290]Yes no need of any documents at initial stage just apply only[/QUOTE]
@Haseeb: They need documents through courier this time, dear.

Imrantm Monday, November 20, 2017 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=Saba Virk;1049286]ok Thankyou.
Kindly also guide what are the documents required and till when can they be sent?? I dont have my masters degree yet, though I have the final transcript. Should I apply?[/QUOTE]
Documents required: Please read the advertisement first paragraph on SPSC official website i.e. [url]www.spsc.gov.pk[/url]

Deadline to submit documents: You will have to send documents within a week of closing date

Documents without final master degree: You should apply and send documents with transcript for now. When you will receive final degree, you can send them copy of degree, as per my understanding.

Hope this will help.

humayonpervaiz Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:31 PM

Seniors! guide through the Posts of Statistical Officer and Assistant Director, please.

07:15 PM (GMT +5)