02:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Sunday, November 11, 2018

ShairAkber is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sadafazam View Post
Alhamdolillah! Qualified as an Assistant Commissioner.
congartz Sadaf
The Following User Says Thank You to ShairAkber For This Useful Post:
sadafazam (Saturday, December 01, 2018)
Old Sunday, November 11, 2018

thetiktik is on a distinguished road

Kindly reply to this.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-pub...andidates.html
Old Sunday, November 18, 2018

thetiktik is on a distinguished road

After taking cce exams, I agree with Raja Bahar that SPSC is the most crap examination authority in Pakistan. No pattern for papers. After sitting in unexpected urdu paper, which was articulated to punish Urdu medium students, and GK paper, I regret why I wasted my time. It was the most worse experience ever.I will never sit in any spsc exam anymore.
Old Sunday, November 18, 2018

Raja Bahar will become famous soon enough

There are news in social media that essay paper of 2018 has been leaked a night before the conduct of paper.
Old Monday, November 19, 2018

Great Afnan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by thetiktik View Post
After taking cce exams, I agree with Raja Bahar that SPSC is the most crap examination authority in Pakistan. No pattern for papers. After sitting in unexpected urdu paper, which was articulated to punish Urdu medium students, and GK paper, I regret why I wasted my time. It was the most worse experience ever.I will never sit in any spsc exam anymore.
Khud pe parti hai Pata Lagta hai Ghalib.Hahaha.
Ab ap ko pata laga ke Raja Bahar ke views me dam hai.
Old Sunday, November 25, 2018

Muhammad Ibrahim Abro sahib has filed his petition in Honourable High Court Sindh against against the dual domicile particularly against the individuals of other provinces which is already a burning issue and talk of the town at the moment which is a very sign indeed. However this injustice and totally unacceptable that why only the individuals of other provinces are targeted and why there is no any solid voice raising against those ones who have dual domiciles of both Sindh-R and Sindh-U? To me this is also a monopoly. There are many who possess dual domiciles and belong to Sindh only. They are also equal culprits like the ones from other provinces and they must also be treated as same. There is a CCE-2013 qualifier who previously qualified the exam of a lecturer on Sindh-U domicile but in CCE-2013 he has been allocated on Sindh-U domicile which is a living example and proof itself that there will definitely be many more having dual domiciles. All such individuals must be blacklisted once and for all.
Old Monday, November 26, 2018

Muhammad Ibrahim Abro sahib has filed his petition in Honourable High Court Sindh against the dual domicile particularly against the individuals of other provinces which is already a burning issue and talk of the town at the moment. This is a very positive sign indeed. However this injustice is totally unacceptable that why only the individuals of other provinces are targeted and why there is no any solid voice raising against those ones who have dual domiciles of both Sindh-R and Sindh-U? To me this is also a monopoly. There are many who possess dual domiciles and belong to Sindh only. They are also equal culprits like the ones from other provinces and they must also be treated as same. There is a CCE-2013 qualifier who previously qualified the exam of a lecturer on Sindh-R domicile but in CCE-2013 he has been allocated on Sindh-U domicile which is a living example and proof itself that there will definitely be many more having dual domiciles. All such individuals must be blacklisted once and for all.

sarang ali shaikh will become famous soon enough

What happened to your petition? dismissed? didn't file?
Originally Posted by Raja Bahar View Post
Muhammad Ibrahim Abro sahib has filed his petition in Honourable High Court Sindh against against the dual domicile particularly against the individuals of other provinces which is already a burning issue and talk of the town at the moment which is a very sign indeed. However this injustice and totally unacceptable that why only the individuals of other provinces are targeted and why there is no any solid voice raising against those ones who have dual domiciles of both Sindh-R and Sindh-U? To me this is also a monopoly. There are many who possess dual domiciles and belong to Sindh only. They are also equal culprits like the ones from other provinces and they must also be treated as same. There is a CCE-2013 qualifier who previously qualified the exam of a lecturer on Sindh-U domicile but in CCE-2013 he has been allocated on Sindh-U domicile which is a living example and proof itself that there will definitely be many more having dual domiciles. All such individuals must be blacklisted once and for all.
Sent from my HUAWEI G700-U10 using Tapatalk

It's under process and next hearing is due on 5-12-2018
Old Friday, December 28, 2018

Would! that someone had ever formed JIT against SPSC officials including Bhauwar, Jumo Chandio, Shah, Saindad Solangi, Jadmani etc. believe me we will have a meritorious and transparent SPSC today.
Anyways after the current situation in Pakistan where Mafias and Looters are going to be dealt with heavy hands there is a ray of hope that past and present black sheep of SPSC will soon be held accountable once and for all. Insha Allah.