07:17 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, April 30, 2013

iFarazAhmed is on a distinguished road
Default Sindh High Court Junior Clerks Interview

All those who secured 65 and above marks in written test and 30 w.p.m in typing test are called for interview.
Click Here for Info

tunioxp367 is on a distinguished road

dear are you selected or not?

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by iFarazAhmed View Post
All those who secured 65 and above marks in written test and 30 w.p.m in typing test are called for interview.
Click Here for Info
Finally missed it koi bat nahi ALLAH se achi umeed rakhni chaiye jahan se Rizq likha hota hai wahin se milna hota hai

& what about u faraz ???

abdulrehmantunio is on a distinguished road

Bad Luck , seats are 31 in Karachi and i m on 37 no.

I'm on the last position in the list from Hyderabad!
I thought merit order would be according to typing result as said in Ad., Preference will be given to computer literates; but it is according to written result!!
Thus, I'm on 30th position while seats are only 6!!

Hope for the best...
InshaAllah I'll be one of six...

Originally Posted by tunioxp367 View Post
dear are you selected or not?
Yes dear, fortunately by the grace of Allah Almighty I'm called for interview.

Originally Posted by Muhammad Fahad Shaikh View Post
Finally missed it koi bat nahi ALLAH se achi umeed rakhni chaiye jahan se Rizq likha hota hai wahin se milna hota hai

& what about u faraz ???
BeShak.. Allah behtreen mansoba bandi karnay wala hy..

Yes dear, I'm on 30th position...!

Originally Posted by abdulrehmantunio View Post
Bad Luck , seats are 31 in Karachi and i m on 37 no.
Oh dear!
Don't loose hope..
I'm so glade to see My name in the list whenever that is on 30th position (i.e. Last position) from Hyderabad!

InshaAllah once we all will have appointment letters in our hands, if not now then next time...
If we are eligible surely we'll get appointed...

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:17 PM. Reason: merged

Bab Baloch is on a distinguished road
With grace of almighty Allah, I am placed at 7th (Karachi). Worried about interview. Any hints guys?!!

tunioxp367 is on a distinguished road

Best wishes from my sides to all the candidates selected for the interview
The Following User Says Thank You to tunioxp367 For This Useful Post:
Bab Baloch (Tuesday, April 30, 2013)
Old Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Originally Posted by Bab Baloch View Post
With grace of almighty Allah, I am placed at 7th (Karachi). Worried about interview. Any hints guys?!!
Congratz dear, i think they will only check documents in interview.

Originally Posted by abdulrehmantunio View Post
Congratz dear, i think they will only check documents in interview.
How do you say!?
Then what they did mean about 'Proficiency in computer will be prefered.'??
I think 30 w.p.m was just passing criteria otherwise the above sentense makes no sense!!

Originally Posted by iFarazAhmed View Post
How do you say!?
Then what they did mean about 'Proficiency in computer will be prefered.'??
I think 30 w.p.m was just passing criteria otherwise the above sentense makes no sense!!
this is just my thinking dear, I also want them to take proper test of Computer