-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Has anyone received interview call for Assistant Director EPA? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/36432-has-anyone-received-interview-call-assistant-director-epa.html)

najeebrb Monday, July 19, 2010 09:14 PM

Has anyone received interview call for Assistant Director EPA?

I applied for Assistant Director (Admin and finance) Environment & Alternative Energy Dept, last year,

SPSC is conducting direct interview (not the recruitment test) for this position. SPSC has announced the interview schedule on the website, but yet i haven't recieved any interview call,

Has any friend received the interview call letter???

can anyone guide me regarding the format of interview?????

Fawad Ali Tuesday, July 20, 2010 12:02 AM

Sir i have also applied for this post last year but i havnt got any letter either... can some1 please guide us what to do..?
THANKS

najeebrb Friday, July 23, 2010 12:30 PM

Dear Fawad Ali,

Yesterday i have recieved the letter from spsc regarding interview for said position. my interview is on 2-8-2010

Fawad Ali Friday, July 23, 2010 02:21 PM

@ Mr. Najeebrb
Thats good to hear from you my brother, my interview is on 28-July-10. I want to ask you something and from my seniors as well about the interview experience in SPSC bcz this is my 1st interview in SPSC...
Thanx

najeebrb Tuesday, July 27, 2010 10:40 AM

dear it is also my 1st interview experience of spsc, i wish they would have taken the recruitment test on said post.

according to interview call letter, the areas which would be tested in interview would be your subject knowledge, general knowledge, current affairs, islamyat, pak affairs.

Dear, as your interview is prior to me, so kindly do share with me your experience of interview.

Ana Monday, August 09, 2010 02:50 PM

Why don't u guys share your interview experience .....
it would be good for those who are applying in posts advertised by SPSC...
What was the qualification required for this posts ?

01:53 PM (GMT +5)