-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Is MBA degree is equal to M.Com (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/70638-mba-degree-equal-m-com.html)

Masood Mirza Friday, November 09, 2012 01:09 AM

Is MBA degree is equal to M.Com

Please Guide me, may I apply for the post of COMMERCE LECTURER recently announced by Sindh Public Service Commission , but I have MBA degree instead of M.Com.:con

Masood Mirza

imran memon Friday, November 09, 2012 01:21 AM

[QUOTE=Masood Mirza;508208]Dear All,

Please Guide me, may I apply for the post of COMMERCE LECTURER recently announced by Sindh Public Service Commission , but I have MBA degree instead of M.Com.:con

Masood Mirza[/QUOTE]

U can apply. All MBA's are elegible

Ali Mubashir Friday, November 09, 2012 01:26 AM

[quote=imran memon;508213]u can apply. All mba's are elegible[/quote]

dear imran for which category i intent to apply??

imran memon Friday, November 09, 2012 01:39 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;508215]dear imran for which category i intent to apply??[/QUOTE]

If u r MBA then u can apply for Commerce Lecturer. As there had been lot of discussion in the following thread
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc/70359-jobs-spsc.html[/url]

Muhammad Musaddique suk Friday, November 09, 2012 04:27 PM

spsc ko call k th me ne aur mere dost ne
wo kehrai hain k just MBA finance apply karain.........

Ali Mubashir Friday, November 09, 2012 04:59 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Musaddique suk;508398]spsc ko call k th me ne aur mere dost ne
wo kehrai hain k just MBA finance apply karain.........[/QUOTE]

brother if MBAs would be eligible then MBAs irrespective of specialization can apply these vacancies. and I my-self enquired it from spsc they said MBAs are eligible, they don't say that MBAs with Finance only can apply for these vacancies.

noorahmed Friday, November 09, 2012 06:39 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;508409]brother if MBAs would be eligible then MBAs irrespective of specialization can apply these vacancies. and I my-self enquired it from spsc they said MBAs are eligible, they don't say that MBAs with Finance only can apply for these vacancies.[/QUOTE]
Dear they clearly guided us that only MBA finance can apply for commerce. kindly make it cnfrm again from SPSC before applying.

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;508409]brother if MBAs would be eligible then MBAs irrespective of specialization can apply these vacancies. and I my-self enquired it from spsc they said MBAs are eligible, they don't say that MBAs with Finance only can apply for these vacancies.[/QUOTE]

Dear they clearly guided us that only MBA finance can apply for commerce. kindly make it cnfrm again from SPSC before applying.

sidra siyal Friday, November 09, 2012 06:43 PM

Masood Mirza[/QUOTE]
M.COM is specifically on Commerce and MBA on overall Business..Both are Business related I guess u are eligible

quratulain syed Friday, November 09, 2012 06:50 PM

Masood Mirza[/QUOTE]
apko Degree Equivalence certificate issue krwana pary ga.

Mehak sanam Friday, November 09, 2012 07:29 PM

[QUOTE=quratulain syed;508461]apko Degree Equivalence certificate issue krwana pary ga.[/QUOTE]

issue but from where it will be issued????

06:36 AM (GMT +5)