-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   HST,JST,PST up to date (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/74725-hst-jst-pst-up-date.html)

Aslam lakho Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:12 PM

shaheed benazir abad ka q nahi he?

Urma Waqar Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:16 PM

[QUOTE=inayat talpur;571401]Yahoooo!!!! I am on top position in my uc and there are four seats. :pipe:D:laugh:[/QUOTE]

how can i know about the seats in my Talukka? :wacko:

shahid keerio Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:19 PM

[QUOTE=humkhan;571417]congratulation....
i m also on top in my UC...:-)[/QUOTE]
congratulation..
both of u,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RASHIDSIYAL Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:19 PM

on top in my u.c 17 hyd city:pipe but don,t know about vaccancy:oo

M Shine Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:38 PM

[url]http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/PST-JSTUCWisePositions.pdf[/url]

Zohaib Pervaiz Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:39 PM

2nd in uc but there is only one seat, taluka has 29 seats and passed candidates are 26(boys+girls)... to seat mile gi ya nahi....?????

mushtaque ahmed solangi Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:47 PM

I am also at top in my U.C Moosa Khatiyan, but unfortunately there is no vacaccancy in my U.C.:D

Urma Waqar Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:47 PM

[QUOTE=Zohaib Pervaiz;571432]2nd in uc but there is only one seat, taluka has 29 seats and passed candidates are 26(boys+girls)... to seat mile gi ya nahi....?????[/QUOTE]

bhai will u plz tell how do we know abt the seats in our UC?

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:48 PM

Iam Also on top in My UC , but there is no seat of JST-General in my UC

Zohaib Pervaiz Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:57 PM

[QUOTE=Urma Waqar;571443]bhai will u plz tell how do we know abt the seats in our UC?[/QUOTE]
this is the link download the file n check seats in uc and taluka
[url]http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/PST-JSTUCWisePositions.pdf[/url]

humkhan Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:59 PM

[QUOTE=Urma Waqar;571443]bhai will u plz tell how do we know abt the seats in our UC?[/QUOTE]

check out this link dear..here you will find UC wise vacancies

RASHIDSIYAL Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:06 AM

[B][SIZE="4"]JST GENERAL MALE TOPPERS OF HYDERABAD CITY.[/SIZE][/B]
[B]U.C 1--MOHD ALI SHAIKH#79[/B]
[B]U.C 2--SAFDAR ALI #83[/B]
[B]U.C 3--IMTIAZ ALI #82[/B]
[B]U.C 4--MOHD FARHAN #78[/B]
[B]U.C 5--ABDUL RAHEEM #87:king[/B]
[B]U.C 6--MOHD NOUMAN #80[/B]
[B]U.C 7--ADIL ZAHIR KHAN #85[/B]
[B]U.C 8--MOHD UMAIR #83[/B]
[B]U.C 9--SHARUKH #82[/B]
[B]U.C 10-AARIF HUSSAIN #72[/B]
[B]U.C 12-WAQAS SHAIKH #75[/B]
[B]U.C 13-TARIQUE SAEED #89[/B]
[B]U.C 14-MUKESH THAKUR #77[/B]
[B]U.C 15-ALI ASGHAR #79[/B]
[B]U.C 16-MOHD BILAL #72[/B]
[B][I][COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="2"]U.C 17-RASHID PERVAIZ SIYAL#82[/SIZE][/COLOR][/I][/B]
[B]U.C 18-ABDUL NAEEM #70[/B]
[B]U.C 19-HAMID ALI #78[/B]
[B]U.C 20-MOHD KASHIF #79[/B]

[SIZE="4"]REGARDS[/SIZE]

Asma Mayo Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:23 AM

I m 2nd in my UC but according to RSU website there is only 1 seat in my uc also we dont know either that seat is for science or general :(

Asma Mayo Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:23 AM

[QUOTE=RASHIDSIYAL;571454][B][SIZE="4"]JST GENERAL MALE TOPPERS OF HYDERABAD CITY.[/SIZE][/B]
[B]U.C 1--MOHD ALI SHAIKH#79[/B]
[B]U.C 2--SAFDAR ALI #83[/B]
[B]U.C 3--IMTIAZ ALI #82[/B]
[B]U.C 4--MOHD FARHAN #78[/B]
[B]U.C 5--ABDUL RAHEEM #87:king[/B]
[B]U.C 6--MOHD NOUMAN #80[/B]
[B]U.C 7--ADIL ZAHIR KHAN #85[/B]
[B]U.C 8--MOHD UMAIR #83[/B]
[B]U.C 9--SHARUKH #82[/B]
[B]U.C 10-AARIF HUSSAIN #72[/B]
[B]U.C 12-WAQAS SHAIKH #75[/B]
[B]U.C 13-TARIQUE SAEED #89[/B]
[B]U.C 14-MUKESH THAKUR #77[/B]
[B]U.C 15-ALI ASGHAR #79[/B]
[B]U.C 16-MOHD BILAL #72[/B]
[B][I][COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="2"]U.C 17-RASHID PERVAIZ SIYAL#82[/SIZE][/COLOR][/I][/B]
[B]U.C 18-ABDUL NAEEM #70[/B]
[B]U.C 19-HAMID ALI #78[/B]
[B]U.C 20-MOHD KASHIF #79[/B]

[SIZE="4"]REGARDS[/SIZE][/QUOTE]

congratulations 4 all toppers

Asma Mayo Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:38 AM

general and science male female list open nahi horahi hai kia aap loago k pass lists open horahi hain?

Sajid Siyal Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:08 AM

Rashid brother ap ko bohat bohat mubarak ho,[/U]:king

Faisal Iqbal Tanwar Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:22 AM

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="5"]any passed candidate from district nausheroferoz
[/SIZE][/COLOR]

Asif Junejo Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:35 AM

@ Asma Mayo

Yes u r right. List is not being opened. Dont know y.

mehjabeen karim Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:37 AM

I am 2nd num in my uc. And in my uc 4 seats female jst sci.

inayat talpur Wednesday, March 13, 2013 07:48 AM

Congratulations to all those who topped and grasped the positions.
Wish you all best of luck.

fight for all Wednesday, March 13, 2013 09:00 AM

Documents ki verification kab sy start ho gi or kitni files prepare kerna ha ???

sweety03 Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:03 AM

i am on top jst sci in my UC but don't about seats..plz tell how to know about vacancy ??????

aadi khokhar Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:13 AM

[QUOTE=fight for all;571527]Documents ki verification kab sy start ho gi or kitni files prepare kerna ha ???[/QUOTE]

Verification will start as per the discretion of concerned EDO Office and for documents,you will have to make two files and the following documents are required,

1-Cnic copy
2-Bachelor's degree copy
3-intermediate certificate copy
4-matric certificate copy
5-domicile
6-PRC
7-Residence certificate
8-three Passport size photographs

You will also have to provide your serial number which you will see at EDO office once the list is uploaded there.

aadi khokhar Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:15 AM

[QUOTE=sweety03;571548]i am on top jst sci in my UC but don't about seats..plz tell how to know about vacancy ??????[/QUOTE]

Kindly visit the link below and download the file to check the vacancy status.

[url]http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/overview.html[/url]

sweety03 Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:28 AM

[QUOTE=aadi khokhar;571555]Kindly visit the link below and download the file to check the vacancy status.

Regards[/QUOTE]

i checked there need based vacancy UC wise but not mention its for male or female.. how to know its for male or female???

arif memon Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:23 PM

I m also worried about that.
There is not any detail about Male and Female vacancies on the RSU website.
There is one vacant in my UC and I m on the top but don't know either the vacant is for male or female.
Can anyone help me out how to know about these details?

Capricorn87 Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:54 PM

[QUOTE=arif memon;571598]I m also worried about that.
There is not any detail about Male and Female vacancies on the RSU website.
There is one vacant in my UC and I m on the top but don't know either the vacant is for male or female.
Can anyone help me out how to know about these details?[/QUOTE]

Same Situation with me dear..........

Amna syed Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:06 PM

JST Result has been announced by NTS you can check your result on the following link: link to JST Result.

[url]http://nts.org.pk/ntsweb/ELDJST_9_10Jan2013_Result/search.asp[/url]

humkhan Wednesday, March 13, 2013 02:05 PM

today i have been at EDO..karachi...n wahan unhune ek notice laga dia hai..
"JST PST KI FILES ABHI JAMA NAHI HORAHI HAIN...SUBMISSION DATE NTS/RSU YA EXPRESS AKHBAR SE DEKH KAR AEN"

i think DEO karachi ka appointments karne ka irada nahi hai

shahidalileghari Wednesday, March 13, 2013 03:05 PM

some lists of hyderabad dıstrict are not showing.anyone knows why?

Faisal Iqbal Tanwar Wednesday, March 13, 2013 03:49 PM

any passed candidate from district nausheroferoz

MANSOOR ANWAR Wednesday, March 13, 2013 05:20 PM

List of Male Science candidates for Hyderabad is not working.We are waiting for that.:comein

ahmad siddiqui Wednesday, March 13, 2013 07:39 PM

same confusion

can any one help?
as i have 4th position in my uc seats are 16 but not mentioned either male or female
but have same position on mix seats as well
also wants to know how 10% seats on taluka base will be filled ?any one have information about it plz share?
as i'm also in top 10 in my taluka is there any chance of appointment?:confused

YounisAhmed Wednesday, March 13, 2013 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=ahmad siddiqui;571816]can any one help?
as i have 4th position in my uc seats are 16 but not mentioned either male or female
but have same position on mix seats as well
also wants to know how 10% seats on taluka base will be filled ?any one have information about it plz share?
as i'm also in top 10 in my taluka is there any chance of appointment?:confused[/QUOTE]
same problm with me, meri 81 marks hain and uc me 2nd position par hoon, eik female bhe hy... Jab k 3 seat hain.. Ab grile to top par he hogi (72+20) ab preshani ye hy k taluka merit kesy nikalen gy? Kia uc sy seat kam ki jaen gi ya 10% alg sy hain aur jitni seat har uc me show ki gai hain wo har hal me fill hongi? Agar kisi ko 10% k hawaly sy mukmal detail ka pata ho plz share karen

shanjee_112@hotmail.com Thursday, March 14, 2013 12:03 AM

my name is included in wrong u.c by NTS. even though i had submitted my all information correctly to NTS and RSU.
what should i do???please senior and respectable members guide me especially ALI mallah ..................waiting for prompt response........regards

shanjee_112@hotmail.com Thursday, March 14, 2013 12:19 AM

my name is included in wrong u.c by NTS in final merit list of JST. even though i had submitted my all information correctly to NTS and RSU.
what should i do???please senior and respectable members guide me especially ALI MALLAH....
waiting for prompt response........regards

muhammad shani Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:07 AM

@shanjee

You should contact NTS helpline.They will resolve your issue.When documents verification begin,tell them your problem and submit all documents.Submitting a written application for error correction is a good idea along with documents.Better to get Residence Certificate from your UC in advance and submit it along with your documents.I dont know when documents verification begin in karimabad so whenever this process starts in karachi inform on this forum.

humkhan Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:07 AM

[QUOTE=shanjee_112@hotmail.com;571992]my name is included in wrong u.c by NTS in final merit list of JST. even though i had submitted my all information correctly to NTS and RSU.
what should i do???please senior and respectable members guide me especially ALI MALLAH....
waiting for prompt response........regards[/QUOTE]

same is the case with me...but there is no issue regarding this brother...UC's are not providing reaidence certificates anymore..they are directing towards DISTRICT OFFICES for reaidence certificates..and i also filled three forms correctly with my UC ...but NTS dropped me into another UC...it is there responsibilty not our ....k ham bar bar unko inform kren...jo b hoga wo pata chal jaega at the time of submission ...dont worry

[QUOTE=shanjee_112@hotmail.com;571992]my name is included in wrong u.c by NTS in final merit list of JST. even though i had submitted my all information correctly to NTS and RSU.

by the way...there must be some reson behind this in doing so...don't get panic...teen baar forms sahi fill up kie despite of this again NTS ne aisa kia hai to reason to hga zaroor...be calm and wait...

meri apni UC me second position hai...but meri UC me girls k marks kafi achhe hen..NTS ne mujhe meri neighbouring UC me drop kardia jahan marks itne ache nahi hain girls k...or waha meri top position hai...it might be the reason k cream candidates waste na.hon or isi lie dusri UC'S me adjust kia gya hai

humkhan Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:19 AM

need based vacancies of noshehro feroz UC wise

Faisal Iqbal Tanwar Thursday, March 14, 2013 04:13 PM

[QUOTE=humkhan;572077][url]http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/overview.html[/url]
need based vacancies of noshehro feroz UC wise[/QUOTE]
bhai nosheroferoz ka naam us list main include nahi hai

01:38 AM (GMT +5)