-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   HST,JST,PST up to date (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/74725-hst-jst-pst-up-date.html)

The sky watcher Sunday, June 09, 2013 08:40 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;610758]I have jst final list that of nawabshah in soft copy.you also can download it from rsu_sindh[/QUOTE]

what kind of list is it? Of those people who will get offer letter?

pharmdian Sunday, June 09, 2013 08:49 PM

brother it is not final merit list.it is list of candidates applied for JST in 2008

Zaheer Qadri Sunday, June 09, 2013 08:52 PM

[QUOTE=pharmdian;610783]brother it is not final merit list.it is list of candidates applied for JST in 2008[/QUOTE]

OH really? actually I have some faults in MS-office did not check it my friend emailed me.. Sorry yar:)

NoorMBA Sunday, June 09, 2013 11:00 PM

[QUOTE=Marvi Chandio;610826]Brother 2maro Insha Allah i wil check ur name as wel as ask abt doc subm[/QUc

chandio please mera bhee naam check karna

hamara Sunday, June 09, 2013 11:12 PM

[QUOTE=humkhan;610678]you can submit your documents now....PST ki maloomat karimabad DEO se kjye q k ab schools me jma nhi horhe as date nikl chuki hai...[/QUOTE]

karachi me jst ki final list (jinko offer letter milny heny) kub lugy gi ??:mellow:

umairqureshi Sunday, June 09, 2013 11:20 PM

Dist: Mirpurkhas ki koe updates hon tu kindly share karain

aainy Sunday, June 09, 2013 11:58 PM

dear all........ please when you are talk to each other pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee mention your city because it's create a confusion between our mind as you know that the process are not the same situation in all the cities..... thanks to all of you........

[QUOTE=hamara;610858]karachi me jst ki final list (jinko offer letter milny heny) kub lugy gi ??:mellow:[/QUOTE]

jab hst ki verification complete ho jaye gi dear

humkhan Monday, June 10, 2013 12:20 AM

[QUOTE=aainy;610736]ji dear CU MEAN JIS DISTRICT SE AP RELATED HAIN WO APKO BETTER INFORM KARENGE AND THE SECOND OPTION IS KARIMABAD........... BUT I THINK HE IS TOO LATE....[/QUOTE]

dear UC office is different and district office is different...UCs are not working in karachi...tht is why i asked...:-)

[QUOTE=hamara;610858]karachi me jst ki final list (jinko offer letter milny heny) kub lugy gi ??:mellow:[/QUOTE]

i think after 12th of june ...:-)

inayat talpur Monday, June 10, 2013 10:40 AM

Latest and confirm news kal hst sukkur walo ko offer letters jari ho rhe hen.
100%

Source: clerk at director education sukkur.

sweety03 Monday, June 10, 2013 11:38 AM

Plzzzz koi hyd ki update dy..

03:37 AM (GMT +5)